Gala Bingo Reviews

3.15 Rating 230 Reviews
53 %
of reviewers recommend Gala Bingo
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Gala Bingo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Same names winning even when hundreds are playing,you have no chance it's all rigged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
needs investigation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stay away the rob u stupid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Horrible website takes ur money or should I say robs it. Stay away from the promo there full of BS spents hrs trying to speak to a human absolute worst site ever de activated my account.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Giving a 1 star is too generous. Robbed me out of money for a promo. I say robbed because they didnt give me my winnings they said I was entitled to. I had to speak to several different ppl for over 2hrs of my life to get no where. Horrible site much better bingo sites
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
absolute disgusting site needs closing down and investigating always same winners and they aren't even players its a scam company alls they are doing is totally RIPPING POOR PEOPLE OFF GALA YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED TO TAKE MONEY OFF DESCENT PEOPLE SHUT THIS SITE DOWN 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gala online in the club itself are robbing people STAY CLEAR I HAVE CLOSED MY ACCOUNT .SLOTS MACHINES STAY EVEN FURTHER.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Same winners all5he time they log in play for a hour will win 2 pretty big jackpot and then log out then a few hours later the same thing I used to play and when I made a remark in the chat about the same players winning the chat host blocked me out of chat so I dont bother with gals at all people think its run from this country but really it's in gibralter biggest con there is LEAVE well ALONE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The winning rate sucks and you always see the same winners every day, year after year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Take money from your bank without your knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scam don't play
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was a good site until it went in with coral and ladbrokes.oh and i think heart partnered with it as well.keep away.these reviews are so true.They are controling your play .its so obvious. The bonus spin wheel when i got 25 spins,suddendly covered the spin amount with return to hom.epage .then i got 5 spins.so obvious .worst site .shame cause it used to be one of the fairest sites.keep well away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is the same 4 people winning 7 and 8 times every session All I can say is they must be very very lucky or there is something going on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a total scam ! Deposit as much as you want and buy as many tickets that are available. YOU WILL NOT WIN !! The winners names are always the same. Doesnt matter what game it is. They keep popping up and winning. I had one number to get to win £400 and out of a possible 16 numbers called out ! Surprise surprise welshgirl82 won it again ! Does well her fair play ! AVOID AVOID AVOID
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
nearly 2 months of waiting on a choclate hamper only to recive what i would call a 5pound basket of rubbish from poundland,as for the same winners yes it,s true,save ur money go elsewhere sing or tombolla so much better and not so clicky,if ur not the in crowd u dont matter with players or cms
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The worst customer service unable to get anyone to understand a simple situation. Chat support constantly drop out and automated responses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I agree with what many people are saying, the same names win time and time again, you could accept this if you only buy a few tickets but I max every time and still never win. I have also noticed that the regular winners log in at the same time and start chatting, like they've just arrived at work! It's also mainly players with all capital letter usernames - does this make them easier for someone to spot???? Robots and staff me thinks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
On cashpots every room I go in it is the same 3 names that do all the winning. The same name won 5 out of 6 games
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have played for about 5 weeks and spent a small fortune but that isn't annoying me what is every day it seems to be the same few names who win the majority of the time. I mean 20 plus times each.I would like to know how.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I only play about once a week, deposit £10. I play across all the different bingo games, but every single time I play.... no matter what 'room' I'm in, I see the same 4 or 5 names, I recognise them now, always winning... win ,win, win,.. it seems fishy to me, like these are rigged robots to win, not real people. I did a test with a friend. We both played, on our phones next to each other, at same time, different games.. and after a while we actually saw these names win in 2 different rooms at once. You cant play on your phone in 2 rooms at once, the app dont allow it. You have to leave the screen and lose your game if you swap. It's just one big CON. I have uninstalled and will play a more reputable bingo site from now on. Gala is robbing its genuine players, since noticing these winners, I've seen many many other reviews saying the same thing. Gala needs investigating for fraud if u ask me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gala Bingo is rated 3.15 based on 230 reviews