Admiral Reviews

2.89 Rating 1,148 Reviews
46 %
of reviewers recommend Admiral
Merchant Metrics

Write Your review

Tell us how Admiral made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service really easy quick set up and brilliant cover for the price
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to sort out my van insurance,
and a great price for the year.
Posted 8 months ago
I am a key worker and have been working extremely long hours of late. I Opened my car door and a cyclist 🚴‍♂️ went into my car door, this caused them injury and me great distress. Admiral have been amazing eleviating all my anxieties knowing they were there to help me! As a thankyou they have also covered my excess for me being a key worker! Thankyou Admiral 🌟
Posted 8 months ago
Quick to set up. Nice friendly staff. Competitive for young drivers
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast and good.
Posted 9 months ago
Great insurer, really professional and helpful
Posted 9 months ago
Claimed with Admiral when I was hit by another driver. The other driver was insured with Admiral as well and Admiral dealt with the incident very quickly. Courtesy car, my car was picked up and even provided the courtesy car from a rental place because the garage didn't have any car available. Very much recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
My elderly mother's carer saw drops of water coming through the kitchen ceiling from the bathroom. I called Admiral Home Emergency for help. I think it was Haman Ì spoke to who dealt with me very professionally and organised help from PMR and that a plumber would be out before 11pm. Simon duly arrived just after 9pm masked and gloved, assessed the problem but would need to revisit today after he had got the part. He did what he said and I had a follow up call from Erin to check all was well. Excellent service in a Saturday evening in the middle of the Covid 19 pandemic. Outstanding service, thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good 5*****
Posted 10 months ago
I have been in a accident where my car has been written off, I spoke to a adviser named jack and he could not have been more empathic and helpful!
I was externally worried about making the call but my advisor explained every step and did everything in his power to help!
Posted 10 months ago
They always helped me and broke everything down easily for me to understand.
Posted 10 months ago
Exelent good
Posted 11 months ago
Fair prices for good cover. Very helpful staff that answered all my questions.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic professional & courteous customer service.
Very quick dealing with my claim.
Dealt with my problems & stresses with compassion
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to sort
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to find home insurance
Posted 1 year ago
Really good
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service on the phone via Confused .com, and very clear precise documents through the post.
Posted 1 year ago
Site very easy to use and navigate. Excellent value on insurance compared to other providers. Very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Have not entirely understood my quote online so i gave Admiral a ring. My call was answered by Kevin, who was very helpful in explaining the quote and additionally doing a quote on my car. Very happy with Admiral covering mobile phone in addition to the home contents, as I can save 14 pounds a month with just one insurance.
Posted 1 year ago
Admiral is rated 2.89 based on 1,148 reviews