Gourmet Basket Reviews

4.57 Rating 730 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Gourmet Basket
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Gourmet Basket Reviews
My mum burst into tears when she received this as a 'care pack' because we couldn't visit her. She rang me and described every item in detail!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
It would be nice to have a more flexible delivery time even consider sundays for people who works on saturdays.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Loved the chocolates and the wine. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Lovely hamper, bit expensive but in saying that, the person who received the gift was blown away & loved it. Love that you offer afterpay
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
The hamper got damaged enroute & they were honest enough to report that & delivered a fully intact hamper. So thankful for that.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
I love that gourmetbasket has the perfect "light up your day" package for every occasion & budget, that it is local and high quality produce, and that it all looks so stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your brilliant service, it was the perfect gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing work guys! Packaging is fantastic and absolutely love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
gourmetbasket.com.au was extremely easy to use and has an amazing selection to choose from. I particularly like the option of customising the basket I had chosen by adding items from an extensive list. I especially loved being able to choose a pamper item for a wine and nibbles basket, as it added a special touch. I found the customer service to be excellent and the lady I spoke to when I called with a question was lovely and very helpful. The information I needed was sent promptly. The recipients loved the basket and i would definitely use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
As always, excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing product, great range, and the service was so friendly and helpful! I wanted to add a couple of extra items to my hamper, but the option wasn't appearing on the site. I called up, and someone fixed the site within minutes so I was able to complete my order. I'll definitely be ordering from here in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They loved their gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It was simply the best... Deluxe espresso martini basket.. best buy and gift ever
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wrong hamper was delivered. Customer service was responsive initially then had few hiccups and provided unreasonable options.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient service and easy website. I would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent range of products and very good value for money. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The process to order a gourmet basket was extremely easy, I could chose the delivery date that suited me, emails were sent to keep me up to date of how my basket/delivery was tracking - highly recommend. Plus the recipient loved the basket - so win win!! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
As I am unable to visit my daughter in Sydney due to the pandemic, it was great for me to be able to send her a care package to brighten up her day. The package was delivered in a timely manner and she enjoyed it very much. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The recipient was really happy with the gift. Packaging was great. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gourmet Basket is rated 4.57 based on 730 reviews