Gourmet Basket Reviews

4.61 Rating 369 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Gourmet Basket
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Gourmet Basket Reviews
Great quality. Great service. Great communication from start to finish! Thankyou. Will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 43 minutes ago
Easy efficient and a pleasure to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Perfect customer service and responded to a query within 24 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Thanks kindly, nicely presented and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
All good except that I had to send an email to find out if my basket had been delivered. They loved the basket.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Always quality, delivered on time. Easy purchase process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Was delivered on time and everyone was happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and tracking updates really helped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quality products. Beautiful presentation. Great customer service. Recipients loved the gift. Will definitely recommend to all my friends and family. Will use Gourmet Baskets in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Disappointed in the basket we received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My family and friends look forward to their gifts from me. Always a gourmet gift basket. Great products brilliant service. X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order. Love the addition of add-ons to the hamper. Recipient yet to receive as a Christmas gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer loved it and will definitely get more gift hampers from you. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect gift for a new baby and was very well received!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Such beautiful, high quality products that are stylishly presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to use website and good range of gifts, thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was in a panic had to get a birthday gift delivered in a timeframe there was no way I could meet with NZ to AUS postal service especially this time of year!! This service offered so many beautiful options and suprisingly could deliver within 2 days! Got me off the hook and delivered my sisters favourite wine which no other gift basket companies had in their options. Highly recommended and will def use again. Prob this time next year😆
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt reliable service and a good selection of products. Easy to use web site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Not due to be delivered till the 23rd Dec ,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gourmet Basket is rated 4.61 based on 369 reviews