Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,171 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800421001

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
excellent service the installers were brilliant easy going very professional did such a lovely job
Posted 4 days ago
Really happy with our carpet. Excellent value for money the deal we got with harrisons really helped us achieve renovating our first home thankyou!
Posted 1 week ago
Extensive selection, Great service, competitive prices and quality workmanship.
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and helpful advice. It was an easy process and stress free experience from measuring, quote and installation. We love our new blinds, the end product is absolutely beautiful. Thank you Deb from Tauranga, her team Lisa and Shane for your professional and friendly communication and assistance. Highly recommended to all.
Posted 1 week ago
Kay was awesome, kept in touch and kept us informed all the way.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to deal with. Friendly reliable service.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely happy with service and products thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Harrisons did a great job
Posted 1 week ago
All good great service and awesome carpet
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company to work with every step of the way. Thought the installers were top notch! Thoroughly recommend Harrison’s.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional, friendly service. Excellent communication and knowledge of products. Very happy with my lino product and excellent installation - absolutely flawless
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great price. Carpet looked amazing, ready for going on the market.
Posted 1 week ago
they did a fantastic job with the install, looks great - extremely happy
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. Happy with selection. Carpet layers were a breath of fresh air! Very happy with final result.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Happy with selection. Carpet layers were a breath of fresh air! Very happy with final result.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Happy with selection. Carpet layers were a breath of fresh air! Very happy with final result.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Happy with selection. Carpet layers were a breath of fresh air! Very happy with final result.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harrisons provided new flooring for our reno. They gave great advice, great products and did exactly what they said they would, on time, to budget and to the quality we expected. 100% hassle free and stress free, and I highly recommend them. We would use them again without hesitation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had the carpet we liked and the price was good although it took a little longer to get ready than we expected. Communication with Ankit was always prompt and professional. The two carpet layers were troopers and have done a great job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.69 based on 3,171 reviews