Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,785 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800421001

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Anne Hubbard
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Glenys Kalff
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Anonymous
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 13th September 2020
Helma Dobbe
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Radne Ardern
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Radne Ardern
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Radne Ardern
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient, friendly staff.
Posted 1 week ago
VERY OBLIGING. DIFFICULT KITCHEN FLOOR PREPARATION COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER. CARPET IS GOOD.
Posted 1 week ago
see my comment about the carpet layer. And Stu, who did the measure and quote was also very good - found an excellent solution to a problem which could have been awkward and expensive.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy purchase, fantastic contact. We love our new carpet. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Harrisons Carpets (Waikato) were extremely tolerant with me, my install dates had numerous delays. At no time did they reaction negatively, always happy to assist. I appreciate this very much. The final install was undertaken so well by the two "guys". I am a very happy Harrisons Carpet customer. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Love the new flooring
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Jamie Harrisons installer was brilliant, efficient and friendly. We absolutely love our laminate floors they look fabulous!
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and communication. Final finish product was very good. Shane was awesome and Troy the carpet guy did a great job and very respectful.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great price, quick install time from quote
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing and looks stunning
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, prompt service from the Harrison's team. On time, reliable and cost efficient solution to our whole of house re-carpeting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly , helpful, reliable, quality product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was poor.
Installation marginal.
I had them back 3 times and I am still not satisfied.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with all communications with Harrison's.
Was told exactly when he would be here and he was always prompt, helpful, courteous and informative.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt, arrived on time. Very friendly. Good workmanship. Great job. Very happy with outcome 😁
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, great range of products. Would definitely shop with Harrisons again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harrison's use efficient and friendly installers, have great pricing and a good variety of options.

We would definitely recommend Harrison's.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter was extremely easy to deal with, good communication and we are very happy with the bedroom carpets. Highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had an issue which was dealt with quickly and professional, great service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tina and Dale where always happy to fit in with our busy lifestyle
great communication good quality products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.70 based on 2,785 reviews