Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,902 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
4.7
Based on 3,902 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 421 001

Email:

customer.care@hah.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Raewyn Geary
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Shona And Mike Kennedy
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Catherine Barker
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Catherine Barker
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Catherine Barker
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 6th February 2022
Webster And Heather Wilkins
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 6th February 2022
Webster And Heather Wilkins
68
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Harrisons carpet and flooring are Top Rate. From the first phone call to the final fitting of carpet/flooring we felt valued and listened to. Most impressive was Victoria’s can do attitude, nothing was too much trouble and products were explained extensively. I have no hesitation in recommending Harrison’s. I found local carpet providers paled significantly when compared to Harrison’s.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, reasonable price, installer was great also.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The installers were quick and friendly but didn't have their own vacuum cleaner to finish with. The carpet was of acceptable quality for the price. Harrisons were quick to match offers by other companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice people and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and Harrisons managed to install the day before I shifted to my new home, which was fantastic. The carpet layers were very very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We were very happy with the service we received and the quality of product and installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service at all times, nothing was too much trouble. I was kept up to date with the progress of my orders and the installations were all carried out on the agreed dates to a high standard. I will not hesitate to use Harrisons again in the future, they are highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great from start to finish. Very happy with finished work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They were on the ball. Very quick to come back to us for a measure & quote. Very professional in all respects. A pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We were delighted with the service we received. Our new carpet looks stunning and feels great. We received a fabulous service from start to finish and couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Geoff and his Team at Harrisons in Dunedin, were amazing, he was on time, had great samples and was so easy to deal with. Highly Recommend.
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and product highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service by both Kelly and the installation guys. Both friendly and efficient. Would definitely use them again and recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was met by the owner of harrisons hastings he was very sympathetic towards our needs and very helpful and efficient. Great follow up by staff both prior to and after. The young boys that completed the intall of the carpet were professional and did a fantastic job . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved working with Alan from Taupo, it’s the 2nd house he’s done for us. Would definitely recommend, tidy and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From start to finish the whole process went well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service.pleasant staff.great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clive smith is a great salesman. Very good installers also. No problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.70 based on 3,902 reviews