Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,592 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800421001

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service. Lovely carpet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered and paid half the price of the carpet in June under the understanding that our carpet was only this special price for the month of June 2021. We also were told it would be laid in the first or second week of Aug 2021. It was finally laid on the 3 Nov 2021. The two carpet layers did a great job and after cleaning up took the surplus carpet away saying that we should get the mats we ordered within a week. The next day (4 Nov) we received a email asking for the rest of the payment by the 5 Nov which we paid. On the 16 Nov (almost 2 weeks later) we were informed that you could not supply the right size mats that we had paid extra for!!!!! On the 17 Nov you did email that “We will remedy this” It is now the 28 Nov (almost 4 weeks later) and we still cannot “sit back and enjoy” as we are still awaiting the mats. How do you think YOU did?????
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered as you promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality install with great communication and service. Thanks a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This experience has made me realise what truly horrible service I had getting my home carpeted last time with another company. This has been nothing but easy breezy! Suzie at Harrisons was amazing to deal with, I am happy with the price, the service and the excellent efficient job done by the Carpet Layers. 5 Stars all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Covid completely wrecked all of our plans but everything was replanned as soon as possible and went smoothly. Very efficient carpet layer who worked without a break to get the job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nathan , You and your crew did an excellent job installing our carpet and vinyl . Throughout the whole process you kept us up to date throughout these uncertain times and for this we thank you..Regards Keith and Isabel Nikau Drive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast efficient service, and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and simple to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great person to deal with, very flexible. Very knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From the first inquiry contact on the website to Franchise holder Suzie's informative professional friendly guidance consultation, then the efficient carpet layer Team. Throughout, the entire process was very straightforward,communication and follow up was excellent. The Carpet looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealing with Kay was very easy and prompt. She went the extra mile with our Garage carpet supply & delivery. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service; didn't feel rushed when choosing carpet, immediate quote, instructions carried out precisely, install quickly and perfectly done and good value for quality carpet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable. and fast service. Highly recommend. Very grateful, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt, professional, friendly service, quote through to installation. Highly impressed by the service and the workmanship highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ALL SO GOOD FROM THE BEGINNING TO THE END VERY HAPPY WILL BE BACK
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy stressless
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very very happy thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the product, (laminate and carpet) service and installation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.69 based on 3,592 reviews