Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,694 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800421001

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Overpriced because the cutting plan used was very wasteful. THIS WAS ALTERED BY ME and almost 4 carpet matres saved. I did not appreciate getting a final account labelled in RED as being 40 plus days overdue. It was paid the day I received it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the carpet and vinyl - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would give higher star rating if installation and follow-up process was better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Anita, I am very sorry that you were not satisfied with your after sales service. I will pass your feedback on to the business owner. If you would like to discuss this any further then please email us at: customer.care@hah.co.nz Kind regards, Customer Care
Posted 2 years ago
Already done!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Carpet & vinyl looked great but spoilt by a number of black marks left on apartment's internal doors. At our request some were removed but not all. Harrison's product very good but would not want to deal with that particular franchise again as found communication very difficult.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We have taken this on board and discussed this with the Business Owner. So glad that you are happy with the product. Kind regards, Customer Care
Posted 2 years ago
Franchisee company. Local franchisee reluctant to visit this year as they had visited last year. That is their prerogative. Disappointing as the company advertises well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Carpet was what we wanted , installers did a great job under pressure , wasnt overly happy being told the install hadnt been booked even though we booked it 4 weeks out , and how the rep spoke to my wife . Its done and we can relax now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I was sorry to hear that there were some issues over your install. If you would like to discuss this further then please don't hesitate to contact us. customer.care@hah.co.nz or on 0800 279 009 Kind regards, Customer Care
Posted 2 years ago
See my comments on the survey part - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, but more advice offered for best options around foot traffic would be helpful. Also, carpet edge tacks poke through and can be felt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I have asked the Business Owner to contact you around the tacks poking through the carpet. Kind regards, Customer Care
Posted 2 years ago
Wrong colour carpet was ordered waited a month for right carpet, happy with installation, still waiting for booklet on how to treat spills.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I will contact Neil and get him to send the Warranty Booklet. Sorry for the delay with this. Kind regards, Customer Care
Posted 2 years ago
Good value carpet and vinyls. Cheapest of the three quotes obtained for similar products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rather not
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for your feedback. If you would like to discuss anything further then please don't hesitate to contact us. customer.care@hah.co.nz or call us on 0800 279 009 Kind regards, Customer Care
Posted 2 years ago
Not that focused on listening to what customer wants ... carpet laying was poor
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great install and lovely product thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Carpet looks great, but let down by the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
No comment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
At the outset I would like to commend you on a job well done. The carpet is of good quality and the installers have done an excellent job. Kudos to them. Last year we used a sister concern of yours to fit a heat pump and install ceiling and under-floor insulation. They did a great job too. Thank you from all of us. Needless to say that despite the overall satisfaction, I would not be recommending Harrisons Carpet to any of my friends or relatives.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love the colour, the initial sales pitch and follow up was great too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They supplied and installed our carpet as asked Still waiting on our mat though Even after phoning to see where it is at...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your contact. We have asked the local franchisee to get back to you with an update. Regards, Harrisons Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.69 based on 3,694 reviews