Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.70 Rating 3,255 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800421001

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good value carpet and vinyls. Cheapest of the three quotes obtained for similar products.
Posted 2 years ago
Rather not
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for your feedback. If you would like to discuss anything further then please don't hesitate to contact us. customer.care@hah.co.nz or call us on 0800 279 009 Kind regards, Customer Care
Posted 2 years ago
Not that focused on listening to what customer wants ... carpet laying was poor
Posted 2 years ago
Great install and lovely product thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Great product
Posted 2 years ago
Carpet looks great, but let down by the service
Posted 2 years ago
No comment.
Posted 3 years ago
At the outset I would like to commend you on a job well done. The carpet is of good quality and the installers have done an excellent job. Kudos to them. Last year we used a sister concern of yours to fit a heat pump and install ceiling and under-floor insulation. They did a great job too. Thank you from all of us. Needless to say that despite the overall satisfaction, I would not be recommending Harrisons Carpet to any of my friends or relatives.
Posted 3 years ago
Love the colour, the initial sales pitch and follow up was great too.
Posted 3 years ago
They supplied and installed our carpet as asked Still waiting on our mat though Even after phoning to see where it is at...
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your contact. We have asked the local franchisee to get back to you with an update. Regards, Harrisons Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt and professional quote
Posted 3 years ago
Knowledgeable and friendly sales staff. Pleased with the result. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Was happy with service to start, lots of follow up etc. Once carpet was booked & paid there was less contact & advice given was not helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
As pensioners we thought it would be great to be able to have a2 year loan to pay off the carpet however not possible as we don't have a job at the moment even though we do have investments which don't seem to count.
Posted 3 years ago
I am sorry we could not help with the finance option. The finance is qualified by Q Card directly and has to satisfy their lending criteria and terms & conditions. Kind regards
Posted 3 years ago
finished job was fine. just the miscommunication regarding availability of first choice unacceptable
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks great service and staff
Posted 3 years ago
There are a number of carpet suppliers in Auckland. I got satisfactory service from Harrisons Carpet. I will certainly shop around before selecting Harrisons again.
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the Sales Rep that came to the house. Very friendly and informative. The installer was very professional. We are veryhappy with the new carpet
Posted 4 years ago
Generally good overall.
Posted 4 years ago
Initial contact was prompt. Fabulous getting an instant quote! Am annoyed though as after months of looking for the "perfect carpet", Harrisons was recommended. We specifically asked if the carpet we had chosen would be deleted within the next year or so. We were told "No". Received a phone call a month later to say it has been deleted! The reason we asked this is we are extending our home and would need to carpet that area Ended up purchasing another 18 metres which is being stored at Harrisons, Nelson. The guys installing the carpet were brilliant! Was a mission for them to lay some tricky areas in our home but they've done a fantastic job! Having said all that, the carpet looks great!
Posted 4 years ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.70 based on 3,255 reviews