Harrisons Energy Solutions Reviews

4.06 Rating 176 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Harrisons Energy Solutions

How would you rate Harrisons Energy Solutions ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Installation not completed, worked for only 7 days. NO after sales service. Plenty of phone calls and emails. Has been off for 6 weeks so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Gemma Lindegren
Verified Reviewer
"Really quick and efficient. Franchisee made me feel really comfortable about process"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Installer waljed off the job....had to wait 3 more weeks for install...installed someone else's panels which were the cheaper ones from what we ordered...had to wait to have them changed....system does not give us enogh hot water and there are only two of us living here..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, good products and excellent advise on the options..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Susana And Frank
Verified Reviewer
"The team were brilliant to work with. They helped us in ways beyond simply installing solar and we valued the time they took dealing with the builders and other contractors."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service. We were very impressed with the overall experience, also the follow up to make sure we were happy with the installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very professional from initial phone call to installation. Installers excellent and very proffessional with limited interruption to the household."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They very very helpful and quick and easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick to install, excellent installers and price great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael O'Reilly
Verified Reviewer
"It didn't make me happy but the end result was acceptable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Such a smooth install and the best service I have received from a provider. Totally recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Drier warmer house"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient and friendly to deal with. Good job Harrisons :o)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt contact, everything right down to the install happened as we discussed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome service from Dan and the installation contractors! Really appreciate how easy the whole process has been to get solar up and running! I also got them to do my underfloor insulation & I am already saving $100 month on my power bill which has cut my bill in half, so I could not be happier! Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Warm house"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great friendly knowledgeable company A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chris & Sharon Woodruff
Verified Reviewer
"After only 2 months the results are exceeding expectations, which were high. Long term results are looking good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Harrisons Energy Solutions is rated 4.06 based on 176 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This