Harrisons Solar Reviews

4.5 Rating 783 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Solar
4.5
Based on 783 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Harrisons Solar Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 00 33 54

Email:

customer.care@hah.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Solar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Harrisons Solar 5 star review on 4th October 2022
Dale And Barb Shaw
Harrisons Solar 5 star review on 4th October 2022
Dale And Barb Shaw
Harrisons Solar 5 star review on 5th August 2022
Peter And Wendy Greener
Harrisons Solar 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Lorraine & Les
Harrisons Solar 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Dane And Liz Tombleson
Harrisons Solar 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Anonymous
Harrisons Solar 5 star review on 6th February 2022
Jim Costello
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All good ,,,,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Helpful/Informal & very Professional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Only been installed a short time, and the reduction in the power bill is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Harrisons Solar - Whangarei are awesome people to deal with, very prompt response, patient and understanding. Thank you so much Sarel, Minette and your team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick turnaround, Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from our Taranaki team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and efficient, very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had a solar system and Tesla batteries installed by Harrison's in Wanaka. Installation and service was outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All the installer's where excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very well supported service delivering a high quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and definitely a saving made during the year
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you to Alex & Joanna, Canterbury for guiding and providing amazing customer service. The awesome installers! We love our solar and all the benefits. Thank you for a stressless installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Laura and Dave were great, answered all our questions and then some. Very happy with the service, very professional with prompt responses to our enquiries. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harrisons Solar Did a great job from the purchase to the installation on a tricky concrete tile roof. Thank you Harrisons Solar Whangarei. Regards Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product is performing as salesman recommended only need power company to perform
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional team, thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought my solar system about 4-5 years ago and I wish every household would have . I am very happy with Harrison’s . I have been saving a lot of money in my power bill . It’s repaying my solar system by savings in energy cost . Harrison’s you the best . Very good service . 5 stars to you . Thank you ❤️😃
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They delivered what they said when they said it would happen. I will use them again and highly recommend them. A great solar system with battery generating power and money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and install staff. To date our solar install has exceeded what we were promised I terms of power savings and return on investment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks,vell done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Harrisons Solar is rated 4.5 based on 783 reviews