Harrisons Energy Solutions Reviews

4.40 Rating 423 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Energy Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Harrisons Energy Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 00 33 54

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Energy Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Harrisons Energy Solutions 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Peter Gudopp
Harrisons Energy Solutions 5 star review on 15th September 2019
Robert
Harrisons Energy Solutions 5 star review on 23rd June 2019
RJBenn. Robert
Harrisons Energy Solutions 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Frank
Harrisons Energy Solutions 5 star review on 9th December 2018
Shane Spring
Harrisons Energy Solutions 5 star review on 8th July 2018
Tim Jackson
Harrisons Energy Solutions 5 star review on 4th October 2017
Don Wilson
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hassle free and quick process from quotation to installation of our vent system.
Posted 4 days ago
The sales person Neerum was very lovely and provided all the answers wee needed. Just signed up.
Posted 6 days ago
Hawke's Bay team very good to deal with. Excellent advice. Excellent result.
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing service from an amazing team . Solar system works exceptionally well and is saving a fortune in power , even making us money selling power back. Highly recommend the Harrison’s Solar Team
Posted 6 days ago
Good communication with Harrisons. What they said, happened. Very professional install. Liked the installers. All good so far.
Posted 1 week ago
Second time I have used the same franchisee and I am pleased with the results. Happy to be making power for myself and others
Posted 1 week ago
Esy process and well satisfied with our installation
Posted 1 week ago
Good quick install and works as expected.
Posted 1 week ago
Daryl was very knowledgeable and answered all my queries. Install was done very professionally and we are very happy with our solar installation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great equipment installation only average
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have had a pleasant experience with Harrisons and their installer. The only interruption was related to the pandemic!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harrisons did what they said they would do, did a tidy install job, stayed within their quote, and the system is functioning well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Didi what they said they would in a timely and professional manner. Staff very approachable and easy to deal with . Would recommend to anyone looking to install a solar system on an existing property.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Daryl was really helpful and easy to deal with, from on site consultation up until installation.
Installation was quick and tidy.
Ventilation system working really well.
Posted 1 month ago
Nothing all good
Posted 1 month ago
The communication is good and they are listening to us how we want the panels and give advice to improve optimal setup for panels and the quality of work is good .
Awesome well done .
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional service with installation done very efficiently and on time
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with. We are loving our solar system.
Posted 1 month ago
No complaints
Posted 1 month ago
The installation of the system was done in a fast and efficient manner. The installer was clearly experienced and took the time to explain why things were done, the best position for the panels and how the system basically worked. I was really happy with the work done. There was a longish wait between signing up and getting the install done. I am looking forward to see if the results match the expectations!
Posted 1 month ago
Harrisons Energy Solutions is rated 4.40 based on 423 reviews