Harrisons Energy Solutions Reviews

4.13 Rating 219 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Harrisons Energy Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Energy Solutions made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Shane Spring
"Excellent service and products, Harrisons had the best team in both sales and install and follow up afterwards. If we ever need any more products that they sell I will probably even skip getting other quotes as they were that good."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Tim Jackson
"Great service, good products and excellent advise on the options..."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Don Wilson
"I chose Harrisons for two reasons. 1. In a new and evolving industry, I wanted to deal with a company which has been around for a long time. 2. Harrisons use LG, which has also been around for years and has proven reliable. We built our system over a couple of years. We have 6kW of PV panels and a 10kWh LG Chem battery. It's working well."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional efficient service turned up on time and installed and up and running in one day."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"top quality fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Excellent service and products, Harrisons had the best team in both sales and install and follow up afterwards. If we ever need any more products that they sell I will probably even skip getting other quotes as they were that good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Shane for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to send the review and the photo. The solar system looks great.
Posted 6 days ago
"We had great communication with Harrisons and if we had a problem they were very quick to put it right. Everything went really well and only two small hiccups which were dealt to on the day. Great service and very friendly helpful people. Would definitely do business with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product! Installers left all the rubbish for me to dispose of and they installed the outdoor unit directly onto the grass, not pavers like I was advised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nerum and his team have always been very responsive and professional. It just gets done. No hassle no fuss. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from Harrison’s Energy Solutions, from the scoping of solution to purchase and install."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The ivent system is great and we also have a heat transfer system. House is drier and feels warmer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Your agents Andrew and Blake from Winton were really awesome, efficient and professional, I was amazed at how quickly the installation was completed. We structure our power usage around when the solar panels are producing power, we had the guys install a timer for the hot water so it only heats between 9.30 and 4.30pm when the panels are producing power, and our water is still very hot in the morning for showers. (No night boost has been necessary) Led bulbs throughout the house and a good thermos purchased to store hot water for drinks throughout the day and evening (electric jugs use a lot of power) We use all the power we need , but are mindful of wastage and the result is a $34.00 power account. (awesome) We have recommended your product to friends with 3 referrals and one installed so far. Our intention is to install a battery when funds allow, so we can be self sufficient and in charge of our utility account completely, I would just like the battery to be more affordable, maybe an incentive 5 successful installation referrals qualifies for a generous discount 😄"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service, good prompt communications for initial pricing and then during installation. Good follow up, in particular following a product malfunction. Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best franchise representing solar energy in New Zealand! Highly recommend them for peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional service. Very happy with the final product as well as being great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Experienced and knowledgeable staff. Carter explained everything in detail so we understood exactly how their solar systems work and the benefits it would have for us. He gave us pricing options and gave us the choice based on our needs and our budget. The whole process from the introduction to the install was quick and well organised. I would definitely recommend them to anyone considering a solar system for their home."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The work that should be carried on my meter board has not been carried out yet. I know this not directly Harrisons poor service but I feel Harrisons have taken my money and now wiped their hands of the installation. Not happy at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your time. As you are aware we are still awaiting the power company - GreyPower/Pulse - to update the power meter. As discussed, we will continue to chase GreyPower, on your behalf, for this work to be completed.
Posted 2 months ago
"Need more personalised information taylored to individual home please. Too many options out there and not enough guidance"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product with excellent customer service. Happy customers, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Harrisons Energy Solutions is rated 4.13 based on 219 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support