Harrisons Energy Solutions Reviews

4.34 Rating 318 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Energy Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Harrisons Energy Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 00 33 54

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Energy Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The team at Harrisons were very professional from when I got my quote. Carter went over every detail and checked for things that other companies didn't. To the final install. I couldn't be happier with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Knowlegeable, competent installer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Installation was very good. Still cannot get a computer read-out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Installation was very prompt and explanation of the system was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome service with high quality products. reat communication throughout the process
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service quick and easy, install went well no problems. All in All great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nerum Bonesetter and his team were excellent to deal with. Thanks, Wadeed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick to respond to our initial enquiry. Installed within the timeframe promised. Great at responding to all our questions along the way ..... even ones in the late evening! Very pleased with the service and product. Significant savings made on our power bills already
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service from start to end. No pushing for a sale, no pressure on the customer more of informed information and leaving you to decide. They were beside us all the way through going the extra mile to make sure all paperwork was completed and signed & the dealing with the power company. It didn't matter what part of the process or who i dealt with they all had amazing customer service skills and they wernt just there for the money but to give you the best product you wanted. Form sales rep, to accounts to installers all gave the same great customer service & even finished with a catch up to check all was good. Highly recommend Harrison's for anyone wanting to look into Solar
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The consultant was honest and the install was efficient and smooth. The ventilation system is fantastic and well worth the money. The air quality in the home is amazing and i wish we had done it sooner. Thanks Harrisons!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our local Harrisons guys were very helpful in working out the best solar setup that suited us. They didn't try to push us to buy anything we didn't need, and gave us a few different options. They answered all of our questions (and there were many) and their communication has been top notch, all the way through. I also like the level of quality of the products that Harrisons has to offer. Overall excellent to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Daryl was great in lining up the sale, and Jake (and his team) were fantastic with the installation.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product and easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waikato: We had Greg Foster install our solar system and it was done with ease and efficiency. However, the best thing has been Greg's after sales support. It's easy to sell something but it's the after sales input that really matters and here is where Greg has been fantastic - always available to answer quires and sorted out the initial teething problems without a fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thoroughly impressed by the knowledge and professionalism shown by everyone involved. Everything was explained, and - most importantly - they did what they said they were going to do, when they said they were going to do it! A relatively rare occurrence in the world of tradesmen! Getting this done has been so easy - all we had to do was be there (and pay the bills!).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dan Brebner was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. He made every effort to ensure that work was done to a high quality and kept us informed throughout all aspects of the work. He was quick to respond to our texts and emails
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and efficient service. Good work and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wanted to max our power cost about 20k for just the panels got told could only put 14 up but still does not provide what we needed. Asked about the battery at the time was told wait and see. Should not of waited as now batteries are really expensive as only tesla is available the other one's were cheaper. So the power we make extra during the day and don't use even if it is only a small amount goes to the grid and they give us hardly any money for it. Then we pay for power used at night. Not happy as if power cut we do not have power the unit gets turned of.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Harrisons Energy Solutions is rated 4.34 based on 318 reviews