Harrisons Energy Solutions Reviews

4.09 Rating 205 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Harrisons Energy Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Harrisons Energy Solutions ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service. Experienced and knowledgeable staff. Carter explained everything in detail so we understood exactly how their solar systems work and the benefits it would have for us. He gave us pricing options and gave us the choice based on our needs and our budget. The whole process from the introduction to the install was quick and well organised. I would definitely recommend them to anyone considering a solar system for their home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The work that should be carried on my meter board has not been carried out yet. I know this not directly Harrisons poor service but I feel Harrisons have taken my money and now wiped their hands of the installation. Not happy at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your time. As you are aware we are still awaiting the power company - GreyPower/Pulse - to update the power meter. As discussed, we will continue to chase GreyPower, on your behalf, for this work to be completed.
Posted 2 days ago
"Need more personalised information taylored to individual home please. Too many options out there and not enough guidance"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product with excellent customer service. Happy customers, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Harrisons service is excellent. Any queries where explained on how everything works and how to use correctly. Installation was quick and well done. Would and have done already recommend Harrisons to other people."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Top marks for service. Very prompt replies with full answers and suggestions. No question was too much trouble or too basic. I always got answers and explanations that I could understand. No pushy marketing with different options offered and discussed. Communication was via both email and telephone as well as face to face. One answer to an email query was within half an hour. Excellent service & I am already recommending Harrisons (Andrew in particular) to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Harrisons consultant was well informed of their systems, prepared to listen to what we needed from then, and came up with a solution to make it work well for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service, pricing and products from Harrison's. Just ensure your setup is tested and delivering the goods prior to sign-off, you may need to do manual meter readings to ensure the system is delivering the expected results."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient - kept well to times"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely people to deal with. So helpful, approachable and respectful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So far so good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product ok but service of Harrisons representative and their subcontractors not good - job left unfinished, no health and safety plan provided although requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had a great experience having our heat pump installed, great information, fast results and nothing was a problem even when I decided to move the location of the pump. Very professional, knowledgeable rep who provided us confidence in our choice. Had it 3 months and love the difference it’s make"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and product. The Ivent has dried out our house and has been one of the best things we have done with our renovations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Installation went well We would have liked someone to explain and help us install the IT monitoring programme"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Overall service was good. Unfortunately the concerns raised about one of our external units has proven to be correct despite being told otherwise by the installer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great communications, efficient service and looked after us well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harrisons Energy Solutions is rated 4.09 based on 205 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This