Hello Baby Reviews

4.51 Rating 2,561 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300430925

Email:

customerservice@hellobabydirect.com

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great product, delivered quickly and hassle free. My daughter loves it. I would have given 5 stars but the price was £10 more than the RRP. As it has sold out at most other places I had little choice as it was what my 7yr old had asked for as a gift for her birthday. Many thanks HelloBaby
Posted 1 week ago
Packaging was open once received and there was some sort of food crumb inside the mobile need to be careful next time
Posted 1 week ago
The toy is a success and buying it, a pleasure. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The Melissa and Doug Dumper Truck and Loader arrived very quickly and was exactly what I wanted for my Granddaughter who with the amount of building going on, loves construction vehicles. It was very well made and very reasonably priced for being wooden and large vehicles. Nice to buy wood and not plastic. A very good service and I would definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was fast tks
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and good delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and legit. Thanks hello baby👶
Posted 1 week ago
our Moomin soft toy is simply lovely.
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and prompt service. Would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
I have not received my package yet?
Posted 1 week ago
I have not received purchases yet
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a Koala bear from here, I paid extra for fast delivery for Monday for my nephews birthday its Wednesday now, so why did I pay extra if it was going to be delayed I hope they refund me it wasn't cheap!
Posted 1 week ago
Appreciate updates on delivery times, especially now. Item was as described except for size. Thank You
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous panda bear delivered very quickly. Very high quality product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Before purchasing I read reviews how quick the international shipping is... It is not I have not received my package it's been over a month I can't even track my package... will not be buying from this store again.. Still unsure if this site is a scam..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really fast delivery to Ireland. Delighted with the product. Definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping to the US and great customer service! Love this luggage!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product! I used it 3 times so far with my 18 months old baby and it is fantastic to keep him running free but in a safety way. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Baby Banz are excellent for my 8month grandson . He has beautiful bi blue eyes that constantly weeped with the sun . Now he happily wears his baby banz 👍 They are so comfortable he falls asleep in his buggy with them on 😎
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a present for my grandson's 1st birthday - never used Hello Baby before but the item arrived a week before I was told it would so I am very happy with the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.51 based on 2,561 reviews