Hello Baby Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,141 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
4.4
Based on 3,141 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

3300430925

Email:

dre@hellobabydirect.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Speedy delivery, item arrived in great condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery. Item as described. Happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item came earlier than expected, very pleased with item, would use Hello Baby again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value and great service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice quality and realy fast shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am yet to receive the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some toys and am in Australia. They arrived in 4 weeks and are perfect. Thankyou Hello Baby
Hello Baby 5 star review on 8th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quite quick delivery and no customs Payment for delivery into Ireland
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good reliable fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The baby banz sunglasses arrived with a badly scratched lens. I have emailed twice about the fault but still had no reply. Very disappointed with the product and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product not delivered though the tracking indicates it has been
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pésima experiencia. Después de casi un mes de realizar una compra todavía no sé dónde está el paquete. No me solucionan nada. Peor, imposible
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my order of Galt baby trike, very good price free postage, excellent quality would highly recommend trike and Hello Baby
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and lovely items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stuffed animals are precious. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Parcel arrived in a timely nanner & in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and had a great selection with good prices.Quick delivery to Norway 🇳🇴 for people ordering from Norway you should know that this store is not registered in the norwegian custums VOEC register so that if your order is over 350kr including shipping you will have to pay for customs and vat when the parcel arrives in Norway.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This still has not been delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Paddington bear that I got as a last minute gift for a friend arrived quickly and in excellent condition! Very cute (: I hope they love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.4 based on 3,141 reviews