Hemming & Wills Reviews

4.6 Rating 143 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Hemming & Wills
Read Hemming & Wills Reviews

About Hemming & Wills:

We’re an independent, stand-out, contemporary home brand with a conscience and our mission is to help create Happiness at Home.

Proudly British, we offer a unique combination of affordable, design-led, contemporary & mid-century home furnishings including sustainable options and a great collection of ethically made plastic free & reusable homewares. All backed by an exceptional customer experience, we genuinely recognise our customers are the heart beat of H&W and we’re here to help you in any way we can.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330-133-1233

Email:

care@hemmingandwills.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Hemming & Wills made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hemming & Wills 5 star review on 26th May 2022
Laura H
Hemming & Wills 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Tom
Hemming & Wills 5 star review on 10th December 2021
Annette F
Hemming & Wills 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Kevin T
Hemming & Wills 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Francesca L
Hemming & Wills 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Francesca L
Hemming & Wills 5 star review on 27th August 2021
Gemma F
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely love my ottoman, amazing price and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review, we are so glad you love your ottoman! Thanks for ordering :) Becky @ H&W
Posted 1 year ago
Love it! It’s was super easy to assemble and looks perfect in my sons room! My other son wants one now too :) Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Yasmine :) We are so glad you are happy with your purchase. Thanks so much for your review & for ordering with us! Take care, Becky @ H&W
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased some wicker chairs from Hemming & Wills, amazing quality and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there :) Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad you love your chairs. Thanks for ordering! Becky @H&W
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and easy to assemble
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Christian :) Thanks so much for your review! We're so glad you are happy with your purchase. Thanks for ordering! Becky @ H&W
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived earlier than expected and I was updated all the way. Very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jackie :) Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear you are happy with your order. Thanks for choosing Hemming & Wills! Take care, Becky @ H&W
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and we love the Eames style chairs. Reasonable price too! Onto the bedrooms next so we’ll be back to take a look for beds etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for the kind review - great to hear! We look forward to seeing you back at H&W soon. Best wishes, Chris & team
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a reclaimed oak table after seeing one on Instagram. We loved it but unfortunately experienced a huge split in the wood shortly after receiving. The company were immensely helpful, apologised for the issue and set up an exchange. Compared to other companies I’ve dealt with during Covid these guys are a dream!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Francesca, many thanks for your review. It's great to hear we've been able to help resolve the issues - occasionally with genuine reclaimed timber that can happen when it moves in its new home but we're here to make sure any concerns are resolved as quickly as possible. Thanks again. Best wishes, Chris & team
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and absolutely love the quality of the table and bench
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Kristian, thanks so much for your kind review. It's great to hear. Best wishes, Chris & team
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy. We bought a kitchen table and a bench from Hemming & Wills. It looks great and is really sturdy. We had a query after buying it and Heather and Paul were so helpful, they really care about making sure their customers are happy. Cannot recommend highly enough and are going to use again. Thanks for the help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Andy, many thanks for your lovely review, it's lovely to hear. Heather, Paul and the whole team are thrilled. It's great we've been able to help you with desks also - thanks for your further order. Let us know if we can help any further. Best regards, Chris @ H&W
Posted 1 year ago
We love our new outdoor table and benches. The table was easy to assemble and looks great. The delivery came with no problems and overall the whole experience has been first class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Chris, great to hear, thanks so much for the feedback. If we can help any further with anything, just let us know. Best wishes, Chris & team
Posted 1 year ago
Hemming & Wills have surpassed our most hopeful expectations. The furniture is beautiful, great quality and exactly what we wanted. It looks fantastic in our dining room. But I would also like to thank you for your truly outstanding service. Right from the moment we placed our order the customer service team have been responsive, kind, and genuinely caring about our order. They really pulled out all the stops to ensure we got what we wanted and within the time frame we wanted going well above and beyond what we would have expected. We have been super impressed and will definitely be back for more of your excellent furniture in the very near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jamie, thanks so much for your great review. It means a lot to the whole team and particularly Heather who I know was mainly managing you order. We always wish to do our best for every customer. Many thanks once again and we look forward to seeing you back at H&W soon. Best regards, Chris & team
Posted 1 year ago
Could not be happier A lot of compliments and it is the talk of all our friends and family 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear Andrea. Pleased to hear the furniture is causing a bit of house envy 😂. We'd love to see a photo if you get chance - care@hemmingandwills.co.uk. Thanks for taking the time to complete a review. Best regards, Chris and team
Posted 1 year ago
Great service provided from start to finish!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic Lauren - great to hear. Thanks for taking the time to complete a review. Best wishes, Chris and team
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a reclaimed table and the matching benches (one with a back and one without). They have been perfect. No more wonky tables and now I have more space as well. Plus it looks so stylish and is definitely something that is solid and built to last. I love it!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Big thanks Jodie, so pleased you're happy with it all. We'd love to see a photo if you get chance - care@hemmingandwills.co.uk. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review - it means a lot to us. Best wishes, Chris and team
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful furniture, great customer service from initial order to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear Jen, thanks so much for your kind review. Best wishes, Chris and team.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service and wonderful product. The team were super responsive with communication and the table and sofa bed we ordered as just perfect in our new house! Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic to hear David, we really appreciate your kind review. Hope you're enjoying your new home. We'd love to see a photo of the furniture if you get chance - care@hemmingandwills.co.uk. We look forward to seeing you at H&W again soon. Best regards, Chris and team
Posted 1 year ago
Great company and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear Robyn, thanks so much for your kind review. Best wishes, Chris and team
Posted 1 year ago
Loving our table and bench set, I would highly recommend Hemming & Wills, excellent communication throughout the ordering and delivery process,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Big thanks for your kind review Anna, all great to hear. If you get any time to send a photo in, we'd be very grateful - care@hemmingandwills.co.uk. Best wishes, Chris and team
Posted 1 year ago
My goodness. This beautiful piece of furniture is my favourite piece in the whole house. I’m so beyond pleased. The customer service from the team has been absolutely impeccable too. They even squeezed my order in so I’d have the table before Christmas. I adore it and will continue to adore it forever!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oh wow - thank you Christina - that's so lovely to hear. The team are thrilled. We'd love to see a photo if you get chance - care@hemmingandwills.co.uk. Thanks again. See you at H&W again soon hopefully. Best wishes, Chris and team
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant, friendly service from order to delivery. Gorgeous table, we've had so many compliments, I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gear to hear Sarah, thanks for your lovely review. If you have chance to send a photo in, we'd love to see - care@hemmingandwills.co.uk. Look forward to seeing you at H&W again soon. Best wishes, Chris and team
Posted 1 year ago
Hemming & Wills is rated 4.6 based on 143 reviews