Herbies Seeds Reviews

4.4 Rating 5,647 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Herbies Seeds
4.4
Based on 5,647 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Herbies Seeds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent all around service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These guys are simply amazing. I really love them. They go above and beyond. Great customer service 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Definitely good people. Replacement is guarantee got to love it. Thanks guys I will be using you again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Orders are always on time , easy to place and they are always willing to answer any questions ! Great place to order from!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolut tolle seeds und ein toller Service! Sehr kulant wenn es ein Problem gibt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've never had an issue with a package not arriving until just recently. Herbies were so helpful and have resent the shipment (how cool is that!) Cheers Herbies!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy my seeds pulled through 1st time was unlucky but the second time got through customs thanks to herbie seeds for the complimentary 2nd delivery highly trustworthy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I didn't germinate proper and customer service was amazing at helping me figure out why my seeds didn't grow, and even though it was past 90 day replacement they helped me with next purchase. Went from a sad grower to a happy one once more yea, Herbies the only seed store to buy from 💗
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sendung Zeitnah und sehr gut verpackt angekommen. Vielen Dank
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Damn did my seeds come in fast .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast customer service in whatever time zone you are in. Delivery was fast, even where I am, which is saying something. Helpful and polite, will absolutely be coming back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service was great and taking a Us credit card was a much simpler process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Herbies is the best, quick shipping and great stealth packaging to NZ. The seed are always of great quality, and the bonus seeds just make it that much sweeter. I’d highly recommend herbies to everone :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Truly awesome 👌 👏 I'm very impressed. Thank you herbies!! The plants 🪴 are about 5 weeks old in the pictures
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very precise packaging 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Toller Service, super Beratung Kann ich nur empfehlen Zur Qualität der Samen kann ich mich nichts sagen aber ich hoffe das es passt Vielen Dank auch für die Beigaben!!!
Herbies Seeds 5 star review on 3rd June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sehr guter, netter und schneller Kundenservice. Gute online Beratung. Gute Qualität der Samen. Preis ist OK. Unkomplizierte Rückerstattung. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Shop. Bestelle bestimmt wieder.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So far so good I was helped with what best fit my needs and had plenty of choices. Very kind and helpful. If you haven't ordered off them yet what you wating for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love Herbies. I have been buying from them for a long time. Back before they had to stop taking regular cards and went to crypto and now we are back to cards. I mean they have been taking them again for a while but it has been that long and always a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Herbies Seeds is rated 4.4 based on 5,647 reviews