Herbies Seeds Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,020 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Herbies Seeds

Write Your review

Tell us how Herbies Seeds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I had order a package from Herbies around 30 days ago my package has been lost and USPS has no answers customs has no anwser Herbies tells me I have to wait untill 50 days to make an claim to get new seeds delivery I feel very left in the dark and upset about the company’s including Herbies because they give me no help as to what happen I have already order seeds from another company so I could get my patients medication going witch they shipped to me within a week I have lost time and money due to this at this point I am not convinced I will be get the seeds I orderd witch was a decent amount somthing like a 100.00 if they correct the issue I will change my review at that point but i would definitely not recommend this company at this point. I hope they right this because their seed selection is awesome. At this point I be happy with just getting my money back or seeds but not holding my breath Very disappointed Herbies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Cameron, Thank you for the review. We have double checked our conversation and cannot find any inconvenience from our end, we do provide guarantees for the package delivery and fairly follows them. In this particular case, the tracking is indeed not updating for certain period of time, and if it will get no updated within the estimated period - the package will be considered lost in transit and thus fully covered - exactly as we guarantee, we fairly list our guarantees ahead of the order placement thus the customer is informed regarding the waiting period as well Respectfully, Herbies
Posted 4 days ago
Never grown them before
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent website!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
After 5 attempts since May 2022, I still have no seeds. Herbies keep resending and customs keep intercepting. A cautionary tale for all Aussies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello J, Thank you for the review. Indeed, we are experiencing certain difficulties with the dispatch to Australia, however, dominant part of our packages arrive no problem. We have received your email and will proceed with the compensation according to our guarantees, rest assured the issue will be fairly resolved Respectfully, Herbies
Posted 5 days ago
First order was not received and they took care of me immediately and made it all good! Highly recommend quick to respond as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Schnelle und unkomplizierte liferung und danke für die nette Verpackung 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding service! Great quality seeds 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Do you have questions ?? don't worry! I live in a prohibitionist country with a hell of a lot of customs, LOL, and the purchase arrived in a timely manner, and well packaged! discreet and with beautiful gifts! follow IG @plantprodgang to follow this crop! I want to thank you again for the service that was always available and very cordial.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is an update to the previous 2 reviews. Got seeds in less then a week. Was missing 2 strains but they were there, just not with the other four strains. I was an ass to customer service but they still took care of me. Some seeds still look small but almost all of them I've dropped have popped. So my only complaint now is how long it takes to get back in touch, but they warn you before you purchase that they are backed up. That made me as frustrated as not finding seeds. Overall a solid company may go here again after mine are done. Sorry for being an asshat. Gman
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My first lot of seeds never arrived But because of the great communication from the team at Herbies I got another shipment that arrived today can’t wait to get them going
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Topp Service. Vielen Dank
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great delivery and nice socks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Todo en tiempo y orden además de los extras mediante los códigos promocionales.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
from the point of delivery, very good, for the quality of the souvenirs, we are yet to find out, greetings!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
herbie , your the greatest
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect shopping experience! Had the strains I wanted, and got them to me fast. Loved all the swag that came with my order too!!! Top notch guys……I will def be back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Herbies Seeds is rated 4.4 based on 3,020 reviews