Herbies Seeds Reviews

4.4 Rating 5,677 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Herbies Seeds
4.4
Based on 5,677 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Herbies Seeds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stealth packaging got me confused at first, but support chat was quick to guide me in finding the seeds. The tool case provided was handy too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good survice and discreet packeging. None of the free seeds popped and all together only 3/10 seeds sprouted so they must have been Low quality seeds.Don't know if this has happend to anyone one else, might have just been a 1 off.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Great service, awesome support and parcel arrived promptly and discreetly as advertised - will definitely be return customers!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Customer service and delivery was outstanding, no complaints here!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Great communication package arrived on time no fuss awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Been using herbies since 2022 , only ever had one issue . They were promt to fix everything, made it right with in couple days . Never looked back . Only place I will order from . Much appreciation to all who have helped me there . Very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Would like to say a big thank you to Herbies Seeds and also your sale team. Cause I was not sure how to do the PayPal transaction but my parcel is on the way. So thank thank very much.πŸ‘πŸ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Delivery was discreet and timely.. no issues on my end.. thank you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Herbie's is wonderful, their customer service is outstanding, many thanks Herbie's πŸ’œ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I'm giving 5 stars to Herbies based on Jades fantastic customer service. I've used this seedbank many times, just not for a few years. My order was held up for some reason, however I was kept upto date with multiple emails. Including a video of the seeds being packed. My order arrived after about 10/12 days I need not of worried, I would imagine the hours of customer service would cost as much as my small order, well done Herbies and great work jade
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Of the 7 seeds i received, only 3 germinated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback - it is really helpful! We provide guarantees for such cases and will be happy to help. We have already emailed you regarding the matter - please take a look in your inbox Respectfully, Herbies
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks, i happe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sehr schneller Versand. So hochwertig verpackte Samen habe ich noch nie gesehen! Die Kleinen kommen heute noch in die Arme von Mutter Erde ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Best weed seeds shop on internet, very polite customer service, fast shipment!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My order was immediately paid by my bank and I can prove it! I've now received 2 emails saying it hasn't been paid! The agent I chatted with said it was going to ship, but now this email says different? I will not order through herbie ever again!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Christopher, Thank you for your review, it is much appreciated! According to our records, the transaction is indicated as declined. We have already reached out to you via email with further details and would be happy to provide assistance - please take a look in your inbox Respectfully, Herbies
Posted 2 days ago
Good price, never had an issue with delivery and 100% success rate on herbies seeds. I dont bother using any other seed banks. Highly recomended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing - Seeds arrived as they should've , had a couple that didn't hit , but No Hesitation to offer a Replacement , Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Best place to order from! Easy to order , quality stuff, customer service is so helpful and friendly . Will always order from Herbies 😎
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Claire was very helpful and was able to fix my issue quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Your seeds were easy to order and your additional emails about growing and cultivating my seeds are very helpful! They are in a dark warm place and im hopeful with my growing experience with Herbies
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
3 Godfather seeds sprouted and are growing, 3 24K Gold Regular seeds haven't done anything. For the $$ they cost, it's very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Peter, Thank you for your feedback - it is greatly appreciated! We actually provide guarantees for such cases and would be happy to look into the situation and assist. We have already reached out to you via email with further details - please take a look in your inbox Respectfully, Herbies
Posted 2 days ago
Herbies Seeds is rated 4.4 based on 5,677 reviews