Herbies Seeds Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,020 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Herbies Seeds

Write Your review

Tell us how Herbies Seeds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
If you’re in Australia! You will lose your money. They send sends with tea bags which is a food item and throws up a red flag to Australian Customs. They send out orders to fail and take your money! This email will be deleted as they try to keep their STAR RATING HIGH! BEWARE DONT BUY FROM HERBIES IF YOU ARE IN AUSTRALIA!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Paul, Thank you for the review. While we do experience certain issues with sending to Australia, dominant part of our packages arrive with no issues. We also have implemented and now offering to insure the package, which guarantees a free replacement in case of non arrival. Along with that we do not delete any emails, could you please clarify your statement? If you mean the review on the Reviews. Io - we cannot physically delete anything as this is a third party review website that we do not control Respectfully, Herbies
Posted 2 days ago
Good websites, not so good customer service after ordering on 12/17/22,tracking now at 44 days with nothing in sight. I'm now told that they'll reship my order,but they request that I now provide them a new shipping address and customer name to insure receipt. Who is going to have their order shipped to another address under a different name,if I choose to have it sent to my name and billing address they won't honor the insurance or their guarantee,that's total BS!!!!. If your in the U.S be forewarned!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Herbies is the best!!! I’ve been a satisfied customer for over 9 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Goods arrived safe and sound in NZ three weeks after order. Good timing in my opinion. Thanks Herbies
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer service was great, 2 weeks for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
honest non biased review. i places my order on the 18th of january. my parcel was delivered to the U.S. on the 1st of february. (today). they gave me 2 bonus seeds when i purchased 3 seeds. payment method was tricky to figure out but very secure. would recommend to anyone and herbies is now my go to supplier. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First lot of seeds I ordered were stopped getting through. I thought oh well there goes that , but no the good team at Herbies said when your ready we will do it again .And bugger me they kept to their word and through they came . Thank you team job well done . Will be sticking to this team from here on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First set of seeds were destroyed by customs . Herbies reshipped , I received them on the second try .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Herbie’s is for real. When my package first arrived, I was upset with the tea bags and no seeds…until I found a letter from US Agriculture saying that the parcel was intercepted and seeds destroyed. I let Herbie’s know what happened, sent them photos, and they sent another package. The second package got to me in no time, with no extra charge, with everything I asked for. Thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Parcel was deliver 2nd time around however seeds were take and a lovely letter from customs stating that I’ve breached bio security laws.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, Thank you for the review. That is indeed an unpleasant situation, however your package has been insured and you have nothing to worry about. We have received your email and have already offered a solution to the issue, currently waiting for your reply Respectfully, Herbies
Posted 3 days ago
My order unfortunately was destroyed entering Australia by the government, I emailed Nelly,and another lot was sent,and was successful, thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The cloth bag they sent me had no seeds in it. The parcel had been opened 🙈
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Jinyingtan, Thank you for the review. We have checked our records and the official postal information and could not find any mistake or evidences regarding the package being opened. We have received your emails and have already provided a reply to each of them, currently we are waiting for an update from you in order to proceed with the issue, rest assured we will do our best to help Respectfully, Herbies
Posted 3 days ago
When the seed did not arrive the first time, they kindly sent me another one, which was perfectly hidden. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with the whole transaction.Good customer service,fast delivery.Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and replace or refund policy is the best especially for us Aussie customers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was happy to receive my seeds and the extra swag!! Thank you Herbies!! Much appreciated 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Germinated 3 beans, (Runtz Punch, Dos-Si dos 33, and Hillberry Blues) all 3 beans popped within 48 hours. Fantastic!! Will keep you updated on the grow. Thanks Herbies
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
1 out of 4 seeds germinated. I use a proven germination process. This was 3 weeks ago and I still haven't heard anything from herbies since sending them pictures of the seeds at their request and answering their questions about my germination process. I would be happy if the customer service was better. I shouldn't have to jump through hoops and not get answers about my issue when they have a guarantee on the seeds.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello, Thank you for the review. We have checked everything, and each of your emails were replied within the promised time frame, we regret that this issue happened and we stand for our guarantees - thus rest assured that the issue will be resolved as soon as possible Respectfully, Herbies
Posted 4 days ago
Very good, top customer service, will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Placed order on dec 28th...landed in customs on Jan 4th ....and nothing ...no update or response yet from claims ...on day 8 of 15 for a reply...ordered $300 worth this time....I have ordered from here at least 10 times never an issue till now ..so we shall see what's happens. I also reorderd from NASC...they got here in 4 days no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello D, Thank you for the review. We have received your email and have already replied to it. The package is indeed beyond delayed, if the tracking will not be updated within the estimated time frame - we will be able to proceed with our guarantees and replace the package Respectfully, Herbies
Posted 4 days ago
Herbies Seeds is rated 4.4 based on 3,020 reviews