Herbies Seeds Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,033 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Herbies Seeds

Write Your review

Tell us how Herbies Seeds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
great work team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy everything arrived safely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks. Excellent communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and price quick delivery Great customer service I'm very happy withe my order I will be a repeating customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company and amazing customer service. My first order didn't arrive and without hesitation a replacement order was shipped to me free of charge. It came on the mail today. 👍🏾
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and secure delivery! Price and selection are 2nd to none!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Didn't make it thru the first time called herbies and they got it to me second try. Customer service is top of the line. Yes it takes some time but for safety and security and some of the best seeds Herbies us on my top 3. Thanks for keeping your word.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seeds arrived in less than 2 weeks. tracking was a little clunky but all was intact. I will let you know how they grow as they grow.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and fast shipping plus seed are nice am 62 and not my first round around with seed .Put Herbies have some of the best and went plant peoples are happy the result is perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased seeds on January 10th, 2023 and received them on January 23rd. I am very happy, thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only tooks 3 weeks to arrive over Christmas and new year period very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered October, and blamed holiday delays..after repeated requests for accurate tracking and no seeds, I finally got a refund end of December. Jan 18 got the empty package. Intercepted by US Customs. Herbie told me to change my name and address, Laughable....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Will, Thank you for the review. The information regarding the delays has been provided ahead of the order placement, thus the customer was aware of the possible longer delivery period. Once the package was considered lost in transit - which is not the action of Herbies in any way - a refund has been processed, currently received by the customer. As follows - all of our guarantees has been properly fulfilled, is there anything we missed? If so - please do not hesitate to contact us, we will be happy to help Respectfully, Herbies
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a few problems at first, but Herbie's Percervered,got my products, I will shop with them again, with confident,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
For the third time now I've received and empty pkt. Heerbies can not get them through customs if in Australia the whole experience has just cost me money,time and my sanity. I'd not bother again. I'd love to leave a pic but I received nothing so bit hard.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Lisa, Thank you for the review. According to the official postal information, the last order you've mentioned in the review has been properly delivered and handed to the recepient, as we understand it - the order came in opened. Please, contact us at claims@herbiesheadshop.com and we will do our best to assist you Respectfully, Herbies
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered seeds on the USA site on Thursday and got my delivery on Saturday. Unbelievable! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seeds not delivered and they would not honour guarantee DO NOT BUY YOU WILL GET RIPPED OFF FRADULANT GUARANTEE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello DB, Thank you for the review. The customer, who placed that order, have personally, knowingly and willingly chosen to not apply an insurance for that order, of which we have warned both at the checkouts and guarantees pages. As follows, the guarantee was not applied to your order as you have personally selected to not apply it totally understanding and taking the risks, thus we would be grateful if you could clarify the reason for these accusations? Respectfully, Herbies
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered seeds Dec. 25th and they arrived today Jan.21st, Yes I'm in the USA....Everything looks okay and beautiful. Time to grow.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
2 thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
DO NOT BUY FROM HERBIES!!! After using Herbies for seven years and getting great seeds, they no longer honor their guaranteed delivery. I placed approximately 6 orders in late 2022, and only 50% arrived. Customs is scanning most all packages now, with new technology. Most of the time, if customs confiscated your package, they will send a letter to inform you that your seeds were confiscated…BUT! Not always. Sometimes they throw the seeds in the trash and forward your package without taking time to write a letter for 10 seeds or so, because it is a waste of time. That’s when the new management at Herbies starts giving you the run around. They no longer are the cool folks they used to be. YOU WILL NOT GET YOUR MONEY REFUNDED OR SEEDS REPLACED. If you live in the United States, buy seeds in the US, forget Herbies, and the Customs problem is no longer a problem. Thank you Herbies for KEEPING MY MONEY!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for the review. From our end, we cannot confirm your statement. Herbs provide and always honor our guarantees with no exception, the customs documentation might not be absent if the intervention has taken place. We are also never giving any runarounds to our respectful customers as we tend to build long and trusting relationships to the benefit of both parties. We kindly ask you to provide a confirmation of your statement, that would greatly help and let us proceed to the resolution Respectfully, Herbies
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received seeds quickly will germinate soon thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Herbies Seeds is rated 4.4 based on 3,033 reviews