Herbies Seeds Reviews

4.4 Rating 5,038 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Herbies Seeds
4.4
Based on 5,038 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Herbies Seeds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I received a real cheap CALCULATOR !!! Is this a joke??? or a Scam? STAY AWAY from these European thieves !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello, Thank you for the review, it's very helpful! The seeds were put inside the stealth packaging, we've contacted you with additional details — please take a look in your inbox Respectfully, Herbies
Posted 5 days ago
Got my package no seeds some little bar set I need refund or send correct product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello, Thank you for the review, it's greatly appreciated! The seeds were put inside the stealth packaging, we've contacted you with additional details — please take a look in your inbox Respectfully, Herbies
Posted 5 days ago
Schnelle Lieferung, viele Geschenke. Werde wieder dort bestellen. Muchas Gracias
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Tolle Konversation, sie haben mich immer auf dem Laufenden gehalten und im Päckchen waren auch noch tolle Goodies
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great shop with bonus seeds, fast delivery! Can't wait to see these babies grow and harvest the benefits! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bought seeds, but no success in germination, disappointing experience overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast and easy order. We will see if they make me happy. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great company!!! Ordered 2wice.. 1srt order went perfect with awesome stealth.. and now I ordered again still waiting ... But yes 5 star .. cutomer support is awesome!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was impressed with the fast delivery of my seeds, the quality looks promising, cannot wait to start growing!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Seeds arrived quickly, all germinated successfully. Good selection, great service overall. Happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hat alles hervorragend und sicher funktioniert.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great delivery time, got my seeds fast! Can't wait to see how these babies turn out.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service, fast delivery, discreet packaging. Seeds germinated quickly, one of the best purchases I've made. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My seeds arrived promptly with discreet packaging, and they sprouted beautifully. Can't wait to see how they grow!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quality seeds, but slow shipping. Germination rate decent, got a good yield. Overall, satisfied with the purchase, would buy again. 4 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great selection of seeds, fast delivery, and bonuses with every purchase! Happy with my seeds, can't wait to see them grow.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery, great selection, seeds all germinated successfully. Happy with my purchase, will definitely be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy and straightforward can't wait to start my project 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
These seeds grew into healthy plants with vibrant foliage, adding a touch of nature's beauty to my home. Easy to care for and great for beginners!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I take back what I posted a few days ago about being ripped off and just receiving a cheap calculator. I was totally unaware of the stealth method. Sorry
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Herbies Seeds is rated 4.4 based on 5,038 reviews