Herbies Seeds Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,033 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Herbies Seeds

Write Your review

Tell us how Herbies Seeds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Outstanding service! Great quality seeds 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Do you have questions ?? don't worry! I live in a prohibitionist country with a hell of a lot of customs, LOL, and the purchase arrived in a timely manner, and well packaged! discreet and with beautiful gifts! follow IG @plantprodgang to follow this crop! I want to thank you again for the service that was always available and very cordial.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is an update to the previous 2 reviews. Got seeds in less then a week. Was missing 2 strains but they were there, just not with the other four strains. I was an ass to customer service but they still took care of me. Some seeds still look small but almost all of them I've dropped have popped. So my only complaint now is how long it takes to get back in touch, but they warn you before you purchase that they are backed up. That made me as frustrated as not finding seeds. Overall a solid company may go here again after mine are done. Sorry for being an asshat. Gman
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My first lot of seeds never arrived But because of the great communication from the team at Herbies I got another shipment that arrived today can’t wait to get them going
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Topp Service. Vielen Dank
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great delivery and nice socks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Todo en tiempo y orden además de los extras mediante los códigos promocionales.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
from the point of delivery, very good, for the quality of the souvenirs, we are yet to find out, greetings!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
herbie , your the greatest
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect shopping experience! Had the strains I wanted, and got them to me fast. Loved all the swag that came with my order too!!! Top notch guys……I will def be back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a couple snags in receiving but Herbies was all over it to ensure I was 100%satisfied and taken care of 👍👍 Thanks Herbies gang looking forward to using USA Express now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tudo conforme desejado!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery to usa
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality, fair price, and quick purchase processing and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My first order of beans were taken by customs ( agriculture laws) and I contacted them and they replaced them ,even with the free beans. Great customer service. Quick delivery as well. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your order #1027629 is delivered. My seeds were taken at customs. I know its not your fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Original order was damaged, I let Herbies know and they were prompt at sending me out a replacement. Best place ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Herbies Seeds is rated 4.4 based on 3,033 reviews