Herbies Seeds Reviews

4.4 Rating 5,462 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Herbies Seeds
4.4
Based on 5,462 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Herbies Seeds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We love the novelty items here, all iconic people are songs make this real. Buy a pack and hang it by willy nelson in the case or on the wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Herbies takes good care of their customers and provides quality products. I was exceptionally pleased with their customer service staff as well. I made a small request to the company and they blew my mind with the over their top efforts to make a happy customer even happier, thank you herbies! I'd recommend them to anyone who wants a reliable and trustworthy business to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick service and friendly staff. Easy to use Web site. My seeds came quickly had to wait on my credit card to go through but they sent them out right away but .All the seed germinated within 5 days but 1 plant plant still alive but never got any bigger than a 1 1/2" it won't make it pedal are All that came out and other leaves are only half there 2 weeks old the other 2 looks great. I'm satisfied with the crop so far.thanks. seeds are a little bit costly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
5 ⭐ service. Very good support.got my package without any problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
won't accept my credit card
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for your review, it is very helpful! According to our records, the transaction is indicated as cancelled. We have already reached out to you via email regarding the matter and would be happy to provide further assistance - please take a look in your inbox Respectfully, Herbies
Posted 5 days ago
Staff are very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great delivery time .seeds sprouted in 2 days. can't wait to put in the earth. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for good product !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought 9 seeds and got 9 free the free 1s have a b on bag, then got loads ov murch so yeah happy with order and here is a pic all ordered and delivered within 36 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Don't be fooled by all the free stuff they offer, After searching for a while I thought I had finally found the right place for me , the site looks lively and with tips and advice and even a community, seems perfect I even got extra freebies(seeds) more than the amount I purchased the only problem is it says fresh seeds not a single seed is "fresh" they are old, crispy and cracked, they all float on water even after hours still floating and I have even planted them all differently and still nothing , I won't be wasting any more time on here
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Sean, Thank you for your feedback - it is greatly appreciated! We actually provide guarantees for such cases and would be happy to look into the situation and assist. We have already reached out to you via email with further details - please have a look in your inbox Respectfully, Herbies
Posted 5 days ago
Worked with me to make a good transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Package was damaged in transit. They got me a new set within 2 hours of report. Great business to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service can’t wait to try out the products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They made it here. No original packaging on seeds! Only put 1 thru 5 on bags I can only tell or rather guess which one is which from the order I purchased in. I purchased fast bud seeds and they didn't come in there package only a plastic bag with a 3 on it only. Seems like I got ripped off these are probably schwag seeds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Kyle, Thank you for your feedback - it is much appreciated! According to our records, the stealth shipping option was selected and used for the order. We have already reached out to you via email with additional details regarding the matter - please take a look in your inbox Respectfully, Herbies
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, everyone! So happy. My lovely seeds have arrived at last! Thks for the t-shirt! I love black. Now it's up to me to make them germinate and grow healthly. Obviously, I'll be following all the tips and information you guys have kindly sent me through e-mails. I'll definitely be so happy to share the results with you as soon as they start to come up through all the cultivation stages. Meanwhile, thank you so much for the supply and also for the kind support and attention all the way up to here. Love and Peace.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast discreet shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered seeds and got a pack of papers , stickers and oddly a calculator?sealed and sent via fedex
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! The seeds purchased were placed inside the stealth item during packaging. We have already contacted you with further details - please have look in your inbox Respectfully, Herbies
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and breeding. My wife loves chocolate and we got chocolate Thai... B-KO
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very profesional communication and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Herbies Seeds is rated 4.4 based on 5,462 reviews