iapetus Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,490 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend iapetus

About iapetus: iapetus is a pair of fabulous galleries in Great Malvern and Worcester City Centre, Worcestershire and an enticing website at www.iapetus.co.uk. At iapetus you’ll discover fabulous handmade gifts, jewellery, home accessories, art and stationery created by over 150 rather talented artists and designer makers.

We spend a lot of time carefully sourcing and selecting work for gallery and iapetus.co.uk. We only sell items that we genuinely love and have a passion for ourselves. Everything you see at iapetus gallery and iapetus.co.uk has been crafted to a high standard, ethically sourced, be that made in the UK or fairly traded from our International artisans, and lastly is quirky and unusual - something which surprises our customers and puts a smile on their faces!

At iapetus we also pride ourselves on the service we offer our customers and the knowledge our team has of the products. We’re more than happy to answer any questions you have, whether it’s about our artists, how something is made or if you need help selecting the ideal gift for a loved one.
To find out more about iapetus visit us at iapetus.co.uk.

Visit Website

Phone:
441684566929

Email:
hello@iapetus.co.uk

Location:
34 Belle Vue Terrace

Categories:
Gifts & Gadgets
Presents

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how iapetus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Suzanne Fowler
"Lovely, unique clock. A good eye catching piece. Love it :) Great communication from Iapetus Thank you"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Alison
"Well I’ve just received the most beautiful handmade hedgehog and hollyhocks necklace from Iapetus and am thrilled, not only with the necklace but with the fantastic, warm and friendly and first class service from them/you! Thank you for keeping me informed along the way of its progress and the beautifully packaged item received today. I would buy from you again in a heartbeat! Xx"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Fi Mehra
"My house smells beautiful , with all the lovley candles and room-sprays I got from Iapetus 😃"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beret is wonderful;"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Always a lovely shopping experience, whether at the shop or on line. Excellent customer service, if ordering multiple items on line each item is packed separately with a little note as to say what is inside, really useful when they are presents for different people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks for great products and an excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely items (a graduated blue windchime and an art glass fish) carefully and beautifully wrapped. A pleasure to purchase from, I would recommend Iapetus in a heartbeat."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Chose a lovely mug for my friend's birthday and she was thrilled with it. Arrived very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely wind chime arrived beautifully packaged with a really nice touch of a hand written note thanking me for my order and hoping I liked it. So impressed! Will definitely shop with Iapetus again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful product which arrived quickly. Lovely website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The item I had required was out of stock at time of ordering but I received it well within the estimated 2-3 weeks delay. And I love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient fast and friendly service Lovely ring made for my daughters 21st birthday"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My card arrived earlier than expected, and with a handwritten message. A lovely touch, so thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ryan is the best customer support person with whom I've ever dealt. He is thorough, kind, and empathetic. He makes me glad that I discovered iapetus!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have a beautiful pocket charm in my purse which I was given by my daughter on Mother's Day. Two days before her wedding the thought came to me to give her and her groom something similar. I contacted Compton & Clarke and received their lovely wedding charm the very next day!! Excellent service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful and unusual crafts and cards. Parcel arrived carefully packaged - lovely personal touch as no need to wrap gifts - already done! Will definitely be buying more from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love my European pin badge and wear it with pride. You service was impeccable. Professional and personal. The item was beautifully packaged and the addition of a hand-written note made it even more special. I look forward to further purchases from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn't have asked for a better purchase experience, enquires were answered kindly and quickly via email, prices are competitive, expect to buy from again and would highly recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service and communication from Ryan at Iapetus, made sure my rings were ready for my 25th wedding anniversary, absolutely beautiful rings. So pleased with them and how helpful Ryan has been. Many thanks:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful inspiring earrings!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery well packed etc love my 2 fish xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous service. Quick delivery & item beautifully wrapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely little pewter fox brooch at a reasonable price that came with a personalised hand written note."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
iapetus is rated 4.94 based on 1,490 reviews