iapetus Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,326 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend iapetus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read iapetus Reviews

About iapetus:

iapetus is a gallery in Great Malvern, Worcestershire and an enticing website at www.iapetus.co.uk. At iapetus you’ll discover fabulous handmade gifts, jewellery, home accessories, art and stationery created by over 150 rather talented artists and designer makers.

We spend a lot of time carefully sourcing and selecting work for gallery and iapetus.co.uk. We only sell items that we genuinely love and have a passion for ourselves. Everything you see at iapetus gallery and iapetus.co.uk has been crafted to a high standard, ethically sourced, be that made in the UK or fairly traded from our International artisans, and lastly is quirky and unusual - something which surprises our customers and puts a smile on their faces!

At iapetus we also pride ourselves on the service we offer our customers and the knowledge our team has of the products. We’re more than happy to answer any questions you have, whether it’s about our artists, how something is made or if you need help selecting the ideal gift for a loved one.
To find out more about iapetus visit us at iapetus.co.uk.

Visit Website

Phone:

441684566929

Email:

hello@iapetus.co.uk

Location:

34 Belle Vue Terrace

Write Your review

Tell us how iapetus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
iapetus 5 star review on 14th November 2021
Anonymous
iapetus 5 star review on 5th August 2021
Jeannie Brand
iapetus 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Clare Moat
iapetus 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Clare Moat
iapetus 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Ruth Clements
iapetus 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Elizabeth Miles
iapetus 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Elizabeth Miles
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always lovely products, beautifully wrapped, that arrive promptly.
Helpful Report
Lovely stock, well packaged
Helpful Report
I was lucky to find the Angela Harding Advent Calendar in stock at iapetus. I ordered it straight away for my son and it arrived safely and well packaged in no time at all. Thank you for such great service.
Helpful Report
Lovely to find a collection of proper and eclectic craft items. Very good and quick service. Recommended.
Helpful Report
The place to look for beautiful gifts.
Helpful Report
Great shop, great products, great service!
Helpful Report
Yes it was all fine Jättefint 💚 I will return
Helpful Report
Lovely products delivered promptly!
Helpful Report
Love the items, lovey and unique. Wrapped and presented well as always.
Helpful Report
Beautiful earrings delivered fast. Fabulous service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Beautifully packed items, arriving in good time and of great quality. Cards in particular are unusual and well priced, definitely not regular high street offerings. Altogether a great shopping experience.
Helpful Report
A delightful online shop...always interesting to browse through everything, although I have mostly bought cards, and the designs are exceptional. It's really good to find something unusual that is hard to find elsewhere...and not at exorbitant prices either! Ordering is easy, and you are kept up to date with the process afterwards, which doesn't take long at all. One really lovely touch, which I have never experienced with online shopping before, is that there is always a handwritten, appreciative message at the bottom of the invoice that is included with the goods...so welcome these days when there is much impersonality in life.
Helpful Report
You went over and above to deliver exactly what I wanted for my granddaughter's birthday despite there being a stock issue. I am so grateful that you were able deal with this so quickly and efficiently. I know that the staff at Iapetus will respond personally and as soon as possible, you are my first port of call when I want something important. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Lovely choice of beautiful things, all wrapped nicely and sent out with care
Helpful Report
Lovely original cards & gifts on an easily navigable site. Fast delivery in reusable/ recyclable packaging.
Helpful Report
The website was easy to use and my order arrived quickly and well packaged
Helpful Report
Good quality unusual cards. Loved the penguin with the heart shadow.
Helpful Report
A great place to shop, for gifts, treats,or spoil yourself. Wide range to choose from. Staff always friendly and helpful, whether in store , online, or by phone. Orders very well packaged, with cherry message included. Hugely recommended. Chris Avis.😀
Helpful Report
The order came on time and contained all the items, neatly wrapped. Very impressed and will most definitely order again. Well done!
Helpful Report
Very helpful and responsive
Helpful Report
iapetus is rated 4.95 based on 2,326 reviews