iapetus Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,206 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend iapetus

About iapetus: iapetus is a pair of fabulous galleries in Great Malvern and Worcester City Centre, Worcestershire and an enticing website at www.iapetus.co.uk. At iapetus you’ll discover fabulous handmade gifts, jewellery, home accessories, art and stationery created by over 150 rather talented artists and designer makers.

We spend a lot of time carefully sourcing and selecting work for gallery and iapetus.co.uk. We only sell items that we genuinely love and have a passion for ourselves. Everything you see at iapetus gallery and iapetus.co.uk has been crafted to a high standard, ethically sourced, be that made in the UK or fairly traded from our International artisans, and lastly is quirky and unusual - something which surprises our customers and puts a smile on their faces!

At iapetus we also pride ourselves on the service we offer our customers and the knowledge our team has of the products. We’re more than happy to answer any questions you have, whether it’s about our artists, how something is made or if you need help selecting the ideal gift for a loved one.
To find out more about iapetus visit us at iapetus.co.uk.

Visit Website

Phone:
441684566929

Email:
hello@iapetus.co.uk

Location:
34 Belle Vue Terrace

Categories:
Gifts & Gadgets
Presents

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate iapetus?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Christine Whitehead
Verified Buyer
"Original beautiful cards. Everybody to whom I've sent them to, are utterly amazed at the origami designs. Keep new ones coming, then I shall order loads more. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Kathryn Williams
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt and efficient service.Excellent quality items.Extremely good returns. service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jackie Henderson
Verified Buyer
"Iapetus safety sent me the most beautiful ceramic wall clock. The clock arrived quickly and was very well packaged. Their customer service was second to none and I would highly recommend them. Thank you! Jackie"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Miss Annette Farley
Verified Buyer
"They provided excellent customer care with a personal touch and made me feel valued as a customer. Will definitely buy from them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely products and simple on line ordering available when I couldn't get in to store. Product beautifully packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very happy to have discovered your Website, with such a varied and interesting range of jewellery. Your service is very helpful and friendly, the delivery was Swift and the packaging really lovely. It was a real pleasure receiving my parcel. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carrie Vickers
Verified Buyer
"There was a problem with PayPal and they contacted me straight away so we could resolve it. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality product. Received well packaged and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Inez Swaffield
Verified Reviewer
"From start to finish this was the perfect shopping experience. I found what I wanted very quickly and when it arrived it looked better in real life than on the website. I would thoroughly recommend using this site. I am delighted with my goods and they arrived way before I expected them to which means that I was not worried about not having a gift for my daughter. Will definitely look here first when buying another present."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ali Taylor
Verified Buyer
"The necklace looks beautiful but the catch is very fiddly and doesn't feel very robust or if it will last very long and unfortunately it makes me reluctant to wear it in case the catch breaks and I lose it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very unique and beautiful cards! Customer service shines, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lee Butcher
Verified Buyer
"I love the lampshades we have bought, although they only had one in stock they offered to send one out and I wait for the other. I took them up on this kind offer, and greatly anticipated its arrival. I was not disappointed they add a certain quirkiness to our room and was just what I was looking for. I can not wait for the other shade. The company were lovely to deal with and most helpful, I will definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neil & Lisa Colbourne
Verified Buyer
"I saw a picture on the website and reserved it for collection from Worcester. The Worcester branch tranfered the picture from Malvern and showed me some additional paintings from the same artist. I ended up buying two beautiful paintings. Previously I’ve bought clocks and jewellery and have always received professional and friendly advise and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard C Harcourt
Verified Buyer
"A wide range of excellent quality, innovatively designed items and quick, reliable and helpful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love iapetus as they have wonderful, quality products and superb customer service. Each product comes with a short personal note from the designer. I ordered a hare design cushion and didn't notice it was out of stock. It was for my wife's birthday and after contacting iapetus they arranged for a cushion to be delivered in time to give to my wife. I would highly recommend the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wendy Carr
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous service. I needed to order a present for delivery at short notice and the staff could not have been more helpful. My email enquiry was dealt with quickly and on ordering, my gift was despatched immediately arriving the next day much to the recipients delight. Thank you so much for all your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hollie Camm
Verified Buyer
"Quick prompt delivery. Beautifully packaged. ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Sally Oonah Symes
Verified Buyer
"A beautiful scarf, very well packed, good service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service quickly resolving an issue with a ring size, ring is beautiful at an excellent price, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
iapetus is rated 4.94 based on 1,206 reviews