iapetus Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,341 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend iapetus

About iapetus: iapetus is a pair of fabulous galleries in Great Malvern and Worcester City Centre, Worcestershire and an enticing website at www.iapetus.co.uk. At iapetus you’ll discover fabulous handmade gifts, jewellery, home accessories, art and stationery created by over 150 rather talented artists and designer makers.

We spend a lot of time carefully sourcing and selecting work for gallery and iapetus.co.uk. We only sell items that we genuinely love and have a passion for ourselves. Everything you see at iapetus gallery and iapetus.co.uk has been crafted to a high standard, ethically sourced, be that made in the UK or fairly traded from our International artisans, and lastly is quirky and unusual - something which surprises our customers and puts a smile on their faces!

At iapetus we also pride ourselves on the service we offer our customers and the knowledge our team has of the products. We’re more than happy to answer any questions you have, whether it’s about our artists, how something is made or if you need help selecting the ideal gift for a loved one.
To find out more about iapetus visit us at iapetus.co.uk.

Visit Website

Phone:
441684566929

Email:
hello@iapetus.co.uk

Location:
34 Belle Vue Terrace

Categories:
Gifts & Gadgets
Presents

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how iapetus made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Mrs Fi Mehra
"My house smells beautiful , with all the lovley candles and room-sprays I got from Iapetus 😃"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Lesley Jean Harwood-Yoneno
"The product I odered is beautiful and very well made and it was packed very well. Delivery was prompt."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jackie Henderson
"Iapetus safety sent me the most beautiful ceramic wall clock. The clock arrived quickly and was very well packaged. Their customer service was second to none and I would highly recommend them. Thank you! Jackie"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Customer service was brilliant! Ordered a hand made ring recently which was delivered really quickly. I am over the moon with the design and quality. Will definitely use this company in future. Many thanks Joy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"In Malvern, there are warm, friendly and helpful staff on hand to serve and advise. Great shop and I particularly like being able to order on line and then collect from the shop especially as I live in the town."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought an Angela Harding advent calendar. I love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I enjoyed looking around the site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service, wrong item was sent but replaced at no cost and very promptly. Delighted with my purchase. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, would certainly order from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"One of the best small companies on line selling some beautiful original gifts, for those special people in our lives!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Informative regarding delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I spotted a lovely item when visiting the shop in Great Malvern and was able to buy it online as a surprise gift. It was very well packaged and arrived quickly with great communication from the shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I can always find something I like and it's my go to pressie site now. Amazing range of items dispatched promptly. Always beautifully packed with a loving and personal touch. Couldn't ask for more. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Lovely card. Nice message to thank me for the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have never been disappointed with any of the items I have purchased from Iapetus but what turns it into a personal experience is that the staff take the trouble to include a hand-written Thank You note when dispatching your items. A delightful touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Iapetus always give excellent service and a personal note. It's a fantastic shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great selection or gifts helpful staff if phoning veru speedy safe delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful staff when I had a problem with an online order. Only shame was that card I’d written to go with one of the advent calendars I bought, wasn’t sent with it. Recipient had to ring the shop to find out who had sent it! However, absolutely won’t stop me shopping here again as I really like the gallery, and your stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Iapetus are always helpful, reliable and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love these guys. Great service, prompt delivery and a great range of beautiful products to choose from. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Iapetus is always a joy to browse and delivery is very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love the variety of cards on offer and I particularly like the laser cut cards. The cards always arrive promptly and I think the little note on the receipt is a lovely touch. This is the first place I look when I want to send something “a bit special”."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My beautiful card arrived very quickly and was well packaged! Thank you would def use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
iapetus is rated 4.94 based on 1,341 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support