iapetus Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,403 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend iapetus

About iapetus: iapetus is a pair of fabulous galleries in Great Malvern and Worcester City Centre, Worcestershire and an enticing website at www.iapetus.co.uk. At iapetus you’ll discover fabulous handmade gifts, jewellery, home accessories, art and stationery created by over 150 rather talented artists and designer makers.

We spend a lot of time carefully sourcing and selecting work for gallery and iapetus.co.uk. We only sell items that we genuinely love and have a passion for ourselves. Everything you see at iapetus gallery and iapetus.co.uk has been crafted to a high standard, ethically sourced, be that made in the UK or fairly traded from our International artisans, and lastly is quirky and unusual - something which surprises our customers and puts a smile on their faces!

At iapetus we also pride ourselves on the service we offer our customers and the knowledge our team has of the products. We’re more than happy to answer any questions you have, whether it’s about our artists, how something is made or if you need help selecting the ideal gift for a loved one.
To find out more about iapetus visit us at iapetus.co.uk.

Visit Website

Phone:
441684566929

Email:
hello@iapetus.co.uk

Location:
34 Belle Vue Terrace

Categories:
Gifts & Gadgets
Presents

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how iapetus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Suzanne Fowler
"Lovely, unique clock. A good eye catching piece. Love it :) Great communication from Iapetus Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Alison
"Well I’ve just received the most beautiful handmade hedgehog and hollyhocks necklace from Iapetus and am thrilled, not only with the necklace but with the fantastic, warm and friendly and first class service from them/you! Thank you for keeping me informed along the way of its progress and the beautifully packaged item received today. I would buy from you again in a heartbeat! Xx"
Posted 7 months ago
Mrs Fi Mehra
"My house smells beautiful , with all the lovley candles and room-sprays I got from Iapetus 😃"
Posted 8 months ago
"The most beautiful, witty and clever cards arrived - I just love them Lorraine"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Best Projects, Best Service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prompt service. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"The customer service I received from Iapetus was excellent from start to finish. I would not hesitate to recommend and would definitely order again online in the future."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brought from iapetus a few times now. Great service and customer care👍"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Iapetus were very good. The actual manufacturer, however, not so good (Nick Hubbard Jewellery) the bracelet I ordered came with the wrong chain attached (it was a smaller, flimsy chain) and looked rubbish (I have one of the same type already) This was sorted eventually, the right chain was added. However as this was a christmas present from my partner, who works away, this ruined my christmas in some ways as I got the finished bracelet when my partner had again gone abroad. I would buy from Iapetus again as the service was excellent both times I have purchased there. I wouldn't buy Nick Hubbard again and have actually stopped wearing the bracelets now, despite loving the one I had prior to this incident. I would have expected to be compensated for the issue, instead I got a card thanking me for supporting their small business. It made me quite angry."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"beautiful products easy to order and arrived on time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a Malvern light box for my partners birthday at the beginning of Feb, very helpful staff who couldn't do enough to help, customer service provided was outstanding! Will be ordering more items soon! Light Box really lovely too!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve bought two items recently. One, some hare coasters as a present for a friend. She was delighted , the quality is fantastic and they arrived beautifully packaged with my message. I bought a fox lampshade for myself. Once again it’s beautiful and the staff were so helpful arranging delivery etc."
Posted 1 month ago
"The online purchasing was so quick and easy. Kept me up to date with progress on my order and the items are absolutely gorgeous xx"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good , friendly , quick customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products - so far just bought various cards but unusual designs and great quality. Very happy with my purchases and the service received."
Posted 1 month ago
"Wide range of beautifully designed cards for all tastes. My order arrived on time and carefully packaged. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful jewellery great service with a lovely personal touch"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality goods that are despatched quickly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service."
Posted 1 month ago
"They had just the birthday card that I wanted."
Posted 1 month ago
"What a brilliant company! They did not have the card that I wanted so they replaced it with one that was even better and didn't charge me the extra for it. Very polite and helpful people. The order was sent very quickly and well packed. Thank you folks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Just perfect from start to finish. I enjoyed shopping for hand crafted gifts on the website because I didn't have chance to call in to one of the gorgeous shops. The gifts arrived beautifully and safely wrapped with a lovely hand written note. Thank you Iapetus: you are wonderful"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service!! My beautiful brooch arrived well packed and in super fast time."
Posted 1 month ago
iapetus is rated 4.94 based on 1,403 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support