iapetus Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,241 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend iapetus

About iapetus: iapetus is a pair of fabulous galleries in Great Malvern and Worcester City Centre, Worcestershire and an enticing website at www.iapetus.co.uk. At iapetus you’ll discover fabulous handmade gifts, jewellery, home accessories, art and stationery created by over 150 rather talented artists and designer makers.

We spend a lot of time carefully sourcing and selecting work for gallery and iapetus.co.uk. We only sell items that we genuinely love and have a passion for ourselves. Everything you see at iapetus gallery and iapetus.co.uk has been crafted to a high standard, ethically sourced, be that made in the UK or fairly traded from our International artisans, and lastly is quirky and unusual - something which surprises our customers and puts a smile on their faces!

At iapetus we also pride ourselves on the service we offer our customers and the knowledge our team has of the products. We’re more than happy to answer any questions you have, whether it’s about our artists, how something is made or if you need help selecting the ideal gift for a loved one.
To find out more about iapetus visit us at iapetus.co.uk.

Visit Website

Phone:
441684566929

Email:
hello@iapetus.co.uk

Location:
34 Belle Vue Terrace

Categories:
Gifts & Gadgets
Presents

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate iapetus ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Michaela Preston
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery of a gorgeous product! I'll definitely shop with iapetus again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Mrs Wendy Mckissack
Verified Buyer
"Bought earrings as a birthday gift for my friend. They were so lovely I nearly kept them!! Quick and excellent service. Will not hesitate to use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michele Hall
Verified Buyer
"Purchased some lovely items recently, and was greeted with a friendly hello when I went to collect them. Lovely personal service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Fi Mehra
Verified Buyer
"My house smells beautiful , with all the lovley candles and room-sprays I got from Iapetus 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My Mum was very pleased with her birthday present and it arrived very quickly. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ann-Marie Fitzsimmons
Verified Buyer
"The personal hand written note from Rachel that accompanied the product was thoughtful and well received"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful products delivered really quickly, with very human customer service. Every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mary H. Jarvie
Verified Buyer
"Lovely products and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The necklace arrived within two days of ordering and was very well packed. My daughter was very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly and responsive customer service. Thought about my order and offered options."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mrs Emma Malpass
Verified Buyer
"Fab customer service, beautifully packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cynthia Benz
Verified Buyer
"You went the extra mile to ensure I got my order sorted and was able to collect it later. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helen Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Great quality quirky products, promptly delivered, with excellent customer service. My default first stop for gifts and cards..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Catherine Looser
Verified Buyer
"Buying something from Iapetus is always like getting a present. Not only is their stuff gorgeous, but it always comes beautifully wrapped and with a nice note inside."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered two Fi Mehra rings which had to be made as they were not kept in stock. I wanted them to come prior to going on holiday if at all,possible. Ryan contacted me and kept me informed about the progress of the order and they arrived in plenty of time for me to take away with me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Friendly and helpful online and in store. Beautiful handcrafted gifts of all kinds."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Guy Hartley
Verified Buyer
"My wife Mel and I found the lovely Iapetus shops in both Malvern and Worcester whilst exploring Worcestershire a few years ago. (Recommended visiting if you are in the area!. I admire the 'eye' of the buying team, and tremendous customer service! The website is excellent for gift inspiration for all types of family and friend presents. ...trouble is I can't help myself from buying things for myself either! Thanks to the excellent customer service and lovely items that make us, our family and friends smile so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bridget Midwinter
Verified Buyer
"My order was received promptly - the item was very fragile, and they went to great lengths to ensure it was well packaged, so it arrived all in one piece! Good value, and great service. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A member of staff at Iapetus very kindly offered to get in touch when an item I was interested in came back into stock and true to their words, this is what was done. I also very much appreciate the hand-written note of thanks enclosed with an order on dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product (ceramic clock - Ian Roberts). Great delivery (next day and well packaged). Great service (including a hand written note with the delivery!)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
iapetus is rated 4.94 based on 1,241 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This