iapetus Reviews

962 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
441684566929

Email:
hello@iapetus.co.uk

Location:
34 Belle Vue Terrace

Categories:
Gifts & Gadgets
Presents

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had a rare item in stock
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Swift delivery and clear communication
Posted 1 week ago
Sandra Mangan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought this item as a gift for a friend's birthday and I'm delighted with it! Price was good and delivery was super-quick. Many thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Alyth Gollan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Personal touch.
Posted 1 week ago
Christine May
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

From start to finish the customer service was second to none. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble - from sending me photos of various items for comparison, to gift-wrapping and despatch. Every request was accommodated and dealing with the gallery staff felt like talking to a good friend at the end of the telephone.
Posted 1 week ago
Helen Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I ordered 2 large Lion Lampshades in orange. They were out of stock when I ordered them but Giovanna emailed me immediately and said they would send them as soon as they came in. Just arrived today and they are fabulous! Beautifully packaged with a lovely handwritten note from Chris. I am delighted with the Lampshades and with the excellent service from Iapetus. Will definitely use again and recommend highly to all my friends. Thank you, Helen
Posted 1 week ago
Caroline Hayden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful craft work and speedy delivery, lovely presentation .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Victoria Preston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely gifts, fast delivery, beautifully wrapped and a personal message in parcel- fab!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rachel Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing packaging, quick delivery and the quality and design of product was second to none
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item was accurately described, very nice and arrived promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Victoria Coleman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a beautiful wrought iron ball lamp by Belltrees Forge from Iapetus and I cannot fault the service, quality, packaging or price. Communication with the gallery was great and the lamp was dispatched quickly, even the delivery company rearranged the delivery date to suit me.
I love my new lamp and what's even better is that Iapetus has given me a voucher for my next purchase! thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Philippa Cartwright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything arrived as promised and on time- very prompt.
Lovely personal touch with a hand written note- thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Ghislaine Escudie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality product - Good customer service - Wide range of original products
Keep it up!
Posted 1 month ago
Kenrick Dance
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely cushion, carefully packed and very swift delivery. First class service with a smile as usual !
Lesley Dance
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely item, fast dispatch
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely stuff!
Posted 1 month ago
Jacqueline Rudge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb products
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful cards quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Diane Kime
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent choice, excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast shipping, very nice customer service. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
iapetus is rated 4.94 based on 962 reviews