Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,638 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of quality home decor, rugs, lighting, pillows, and art at values that are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Site was organized an easy to iuse
Posted 2 months ago
I love my rug but I will say, it does not look like the picture online! The online pic makes the rug look green but there is actually no green in the rug. It worked out for me but just a heads up for anyone who might be expecting green!
Posted 2 months ago
Sales associates were very helpful, patient, and walked me thru my first purchase. Their rates and discounts were very competitive with other online sites, and local stores, like Star Furniture.
Posted 2 months ago
Very Easy
Posted 3 months ago
Love the selection
Posted 3 months ago
The rug is very beautiful with a beige background and gray stripes in a variety of directions. The workmanship looks to be of good quality. The rug arrived well packaged and protected. The only reason I did not give the purchase five stars is that it came by a forwarding company, therefore I had to assist the driver in bringing it down from the truck and carrying it into the house. That should never happen
Posted 3 months ago
The team at incredible rugs responded promptly to questions I had about my purchase and were very courteous throughout the process. The rug is good quality for the price.
Posted 3 months ago
I checked on several sites and found your company to provide the best product at the best price and with free pad, shipping and no tax it was the best deal overall. Can't wait to receive. :)
Posted 3 months ago
At bottom of pages where it shows what has been clicked on. It would be nice to be able to dismiss the ones you are not interested in due to usually size unavailability.
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Had no problem finding what we were looking for
Posted 4 months ago
Great website. Allows sorting by a variety of criteria (color, fabric, size, maker, etc.) Can also import various rugs into a picture of your room. Sadly, this option is not available for all rugs.
Posted 4 months ago
Waiting for deli
Posted 4 months ago
I'm happy with the site and the rug we bought.
Posted 4 months ago
Communication was outstanding and delivery was fast. Rug is very pretty, but did not contain the colors depicted in the color swatch boxes.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality, love the runner
Posted 4 months ago
Very satisfactory. User friendly site. Anxious for product to arrive.
Posted 5 months ago
Great choices and reasonable pricing! Looking forward to getting my rug!
Posted 5 months ago
Great selection!
Posted 5 months ago
Still waiting for rug.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi William, we'll check on your special order with the warehouse today and send you an update. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.72 based on 2,638 reviews