Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,641 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of quality home decor, rugs, lighting, pillows, and art at values that are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
In response to your reply to me : your initial email stated that delivery could be expected on Nov 3. I have a copy of this email. Consequently the only recourse I had when the rugs did not arrive was to track the truck on the tracking button you gave me. The truck kept getting farther and farther away from hour house"Still waiting for my rugs even though promised shipping date has passed. Have cancelled all other apps. because I was told I had to sign for the shipment when it arrived. Tracking truck hundreds of miles north of our house and still heading north away from us. of course you have already charged our credit card account. Please let us know when shipment will arrive or I will cancel order as well as credit card charge"
Posted 3 years ago
Margaret, I think you are confusing the SHIP date, with DELIVERY date. Your order actually shipped 1 day sooner than the expected ship date we sent in your confirmation email. Your order was too large for regular UPS so it will be delivered by Freight Carrier and they will call you to schedule a delivery date/time that is convenient for you. We'll follow up, as well, just to make sure everything worked out OK.
Posted 3 years ago
Just received my 1,200 dollar rug and colors washed out. Can hardly see the designs.
VERY UNHAPPY. Will never purchase another big ticket item on the web.
Posted 3 years ago
Hans, I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment. The rug you ordered has a 'vintage finish' which is intentional to give the rug an aged, antiqued look which is quite fashionable in today's Interior Design market.
Feel free to live with the rug for a week or two and just then let us know if you'd like assistance in returning it for a refund or exchange. Keep in mind; our sample program is a great way to test out color and texture in person before ordering a large item. - Steve
Posted 3 years ago
The colors on the rug were not the same as in the picture, however, Steve A. from Customer Service was very responsive to my questions and great to work with.

It would have been nice though if the return cost would have either been covered by Incredible Rugs or at least the return cost shared between customer and the company, as pictures can be very deceiving.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your input. Keep in mind; our 'Sample Program' is a great way to test out the colors/texture in your home before ordering a large size. We offer free round-trip shipping on a swatch or 2x3 rug if a 5x8 or larger area rug is subsequently ordered. Contact us any time for more details on this program.
Posted 3 years ago
Beware!!! I ordered three runners and they only sent two. They told me they would find out where the other one was but instead they sent me an email saying my order was delivered. Even the packing list shows that only two runners were shipped.
Posted 4 years ago
This was simply human error in the warehouse and is being corrected ASAP. The email you received from us was an auto-generated message with tracking numbers for the 3 shipped items. It was not our response to your concern about the missing item.The missing runner is being shipped out to you as soon as possible.
Posted 4 years ago
So far not impressed! Got an email to review my experience but I haven't received my rug yet so that's why my review is poor. I ordered the rug on December 15th and a tracking label was made on December 19th but it has yet to leave the facility in Dalton, GA. So, until I have a new rug on my dining room floor I will not be happy.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Lauren. I'm sorry to hear about the missing package. We'll get started on a replacement right away and will put a tracer on the one that never arrived. If you get a duplicate rug, just refuse one of them or notify us for a return label. We'll be in touch shortly with more info.
Posted 4 years ago
Awesome
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a rug that looked great and they said the thickness was 1/4 to 1/2 inch thick and that was not correct. It is very cheap looking and the identical rug is at Home Depot for a cheaper price. They are taking 95$ from my refund just to get a return label. I will never use this company again.
Posted 4 years ago
I'm sorry the rug did not meet your expectations, Dianne. For future reference, keep our sample program in mind. It's a great way to test color/texture/thickness before ordering a 10 x 14 rug. It could save you quite a bit in return shipping expenses if the rug doesn't work out. Thanks. -Steve
Posted 3 years ago
Waiting for rug to be shipped. How long should it take to ship a rug that is in stock.? Very disappointed. Other reviews commented rugs received within week ordered.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Ardyce,

I see that your order was placed over the Thanksgiving Holiday when the warehouse was closed, so it was processed on Monday. The rug and pad shipped out on Wednesday via UPS and should arrive to you early next week. The rug pad may arrive separately. I'll keep an eye on this and make sure you there are no problems.

Thanks,
Steve
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a rug roughly six months ago. never got it then was informed of refund. A refund of 101.00 on a 131.00 dollar purchase six months later. No communication no apologies no explanations. Never again!!!!
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Bruce. I'm sorry for the trouble with this order. I responded to your email on Nov 13th, just an hour after you reported the missing item. I emailed you again on Nov 18th and, since I never heard back from you, we issued a refund for the lost item. We refunded your full purchase price, which was $131 less a 20% discount that you were given at the time of purchase, so you should be all squared away. Thanks! Steve
Posted 4 years ago
Sorry to say but I did not have a good experience. I ordered a sample for a client. I was so surprised to find that the shipping time is SO slow. I waited only to have the item not arrive. When I called and asked to have the charged removed they did that but offered to send a new one for free. That one also never arrived. Frustrating experience.
Posted 4 years ago
I'm sorry for this error, Mary. We have discovered a bug in the shipping warehouse software and the issue has been corrected.
Posted 3 years ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.72 based on 2,641 reviews