Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,655 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of quality home decor, rugs, lighting, pillows, and art at values that are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Check code for vet discount , all else great🤠
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Gary. The discount code has been fixed and a refund issued to your card. Appreciate the feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price.
Posted 1 year ago
Why did you remove the color charts for the rugs it was very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased on web site and found it to be easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Once I learned how to navigate the website it was great. One phone call was made to Emily who was very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Sort ware wouldn’t accept my discount code. Called 800# and they took care of it pronto. Good customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Seems fine, original delivery date not met
Posted 1 year ago
The rug came very timely and revise was good except the package was dragged by the delivery person and the ends of my beautiful new rug was torn, threads hanging and oil was smeared on the fringe. Just thought you should know although you wrapped it so well I could hardly remove it from the plastic the delivery company managed to trash the end of the rug. Otherwise you guys are great!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
So far do good... haven’t received rugs yet...
Posted 1 year ago
Yes website was easy to use, and will wait for the rug I ordered to be delivered.
Posted 1 year ago
good service good people and good products
Posted 1 year ago
Dealing with the site is great. The only negative is that they charge you for the rug before it ships
Posted 1 year ago
I appreciated getting the discount but I did not like being forced to take the $2. insurance fee as I didn't want it. Otherwise, all good. Marcia Sinkovitz, Newville, PA
Posted 1 year ago
We offer Route Shipping Insurance as a courtesy to our Customers; an inexpensive, optional layer of protection against theft, damage, and loss. This can be removed from any order, in the shopping cart. It is not mandatory, but recommended for large items and when delivering to a common area, such as apartments or condos.
Posted 1 year ago
I a very satisfied with the quality and price of my area rugs. However, it has taken longer to be delivered than promised. This is disappointing
Posted 1 year ago
I was happy to find a lighter cream rug with a black border that wasn’t for outdoors or a rough sisal texture like some other companies. I was lucky to find it on sale because it is expensive. They are too expensive I think for a 5 by 8 but I can’t find anything else online that seems to match my decor. Hopefully it will be ok when I get it and size wise too. Seems to ship in a good time frame.
Posted 1 year ago
Lots to choose from
Posted 1 year ago
good pricing......friendly service.....helpful
Posted 1 year ago
I was a first time customer, but I'll be back. The rug arrived just as it looked on the site. I'm used to getting shipments quite fast, so that was a small drawback. It won't stop me from returning to Incredible Rugs and Decor.
Posted 1 year ago
I’m so glad I’ve found this website
Posted 1 year ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.72 based on 2,655 reviews