Irish Parcels Reviews

4.50 Rating 1,855 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Parcels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Irish Parcels Reviews

About Irish Parcels:

Get a quote from the top courier companies in Ireland. We compare couriers based on your route and the size of parcels. We then display them in one simple quote which you can book online. Save up to 80% on your Parcel Deliveries. Due to the high number of Parcels we send we have unique contracts with major carriers such as TNT and DPD, this allows us to get the lowest shipping prices which we pass on to our customers. Our prices are up to 80% cheaper that going the courier direct. If your parcels are over 2kg most of our service are also considerably cheaper than An Post. Send your Parcels within Ireland, to the UK or Worldwide with Irish Parcels. We offer a full door to door service for both business and individuals. Your Parcel is in safe hands with Irish Parcels, we offer online tracking so you can see your shipment each step of the way. Irish Parcels only works with the best couriers in Ireland and Worldwide. Get a quote now and see how much you can save on your Parcel Deliveries!

Visit Website

Phone:

0196 97886

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Parcels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Irish Parcels is very convenient, offering good prices via the major courier services all in one place. The website can be a little clumsy in parts but overall very easy to use.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels. We really appreciate it.
Posted 3 years ago
Love this company. Have been using it since last year and I will use it again in future. I gave 4 stars only because the delivery was late this time and I sent them an email which didn't get any answer.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels. We really appreciate it. We are very sorry that you did not receive a response from our support team; we do aim to respond to our email queries within 2 hours. I can see that Chelsea from our support team responded to a query made by you on March 14th - we sincerely apologise if you did not receive this. Again, we sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 3 years ago
Pickup was on right day this time and got there OK. Job done.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels. We really appreciate it.
Posted 3 years ago
As a first time user it was important to have an easy set up regarding creating an account and adding a shipment. Very well explanied steps and quick to do. Track & Trace and Insurance as well as the good price point makes it stand out on the market. They also have a good Customer service which is rare nowadays!
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels. We really appreciate it.
Posted 3 years ago
Everything worked out quit well
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels. We really appreciate it.
Posted 3 years ago
Pleased that item got directly picked up at my door step even that courier had to climb up about 50 steps. Not so pleased that he called me from next town to Bantry to let me know he is just leaving to call. Still took about 2 hours to wait instead of 20 minutes driving time
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels. We really appreciate it.
Posted 3 years ago
Cheaper in comparison to our regular service provider.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels. We really appreciate it!
Posted 3 years ago
easily booked.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels, Don. We really appreciate it.
Posted 3 years ago
Collection was well in time, so as delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels, Abu. It is greatly appreciated!
Posted 3 years ago
It was very simple to book a delivery,easy system for to track your parcel anytime.Very good price.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels. We really appreciate it!
Posted 3 years ago
Quickly book and simple check to tracks online own parcel.Good quality service and coast.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels. We really appreciate it.
Posted 3 years ago
You're sending this review out too early. The main thing I want to see is parcel delivered on time, but it's still in transit. Happy with price to chile , it was the best i found
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with Irish Parcels. We are very sorry for any issues you have experienced with your Irish Parcels shipment. We are more than happy to look into any issues or delays with your shipment; please contact us directly at info@irishparcels.ie and a member of our team will get straight back to you. Again, we sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused in this case.
Posted 3 years ago
My parcels were on time and the whole process was easy and without any problems.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels. It is greatly appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
The online booking in form is very easy to use and is very prompt with the confirmation and tracking numbers
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels. We really appreciate it!
Posted 3 years ago
I was happy at the pick up end but drop off was not to door probably due to remote location. However, we had to wait at a drop off point for 2 hours to get the parcel. Pick up and speed of parcels very good. Rate was reasonable
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels. It is appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
The service I received online before proceeding to send parcel was very helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels. We really appreciate it.
Posted 3 years ago
My parcel was collected on time and delivered on time. Very reasonable price.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your review and for booking with Irish Parcels. We really appreciate it.
Posted 3 years ago
The whole process from ordering to delivery was very straightforward and communication was good.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels. It is appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
Parcels were collected next day as promised.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your review. It is greatly appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
Parcel picked up 8pm despite the pick up time being stated as 8am-6pm. The day after I was called again for a pick-up. When delivered in Austria, the driver missed the receiver. Besides that, all good.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your review, Marcus. We do apologise that the collection took place outside of the normal time-frame. We do advise that collections can happen any time between 8am-7pm, however, if drivers are particularly busy they may occasionally collect outside of these times. Again, we apologise for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 3 years ago
Irish Parcels is rated 4.50 based on 1,855 reviews