Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,956 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kosherwine.com Reviews

About Kosherwine.com:

Welcome to KosherWine.com! Since 1997, people like you have been turning to people like us to save time, money and energy ordering their wine online. We're proud to have the largest online selection of Kosher Wine with over 1,000 wines, including our private label and exclusive import lines. With over 40,000 happy customers, and 900+ 5-star reviews, your satisfaction is guaranteed. We ship to all states in the US, except for AR, KY, MS, and UT. Cases of 12 bottles, or orders in increments of 12, qualify for FREE ground shipping!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-567-4370

Email:

help@kosherwine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Justin L.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Sherri
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Toni Jones
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
HG From North Carolina
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 29th December 2019
Anonymous
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 7th March 2017
Raymond Bouska
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 2nd March 2017
Jeffrey Meadows
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I paid in full by credit card, but my wine did not arrive in time for Passover because the box was not packed well and the bottles were either broken or missing, according to my UPS carrier. He filed a report. I also wrote to you online and have not received any response. Timing (and quality of packing, apparently) is super important for this type of order and you have not tried to remedy the situation -- simply sent me an automated survey to find out how well you did. Not well at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have not yet received my wine!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I did not get my wine in time. One case has still not arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Our shipment order below: The 6 bottles of Shiloh Shor Barbera and the 4 bottles of Psagot Cabernet Sauvignon WERE NEVER RECEIVED--they were not included with the rest of the shipment--please refund the money to our credit card--Paul Kurlansky KosherWine.com Hello, Paul Kurlasnky Thank you for your order from KosherWine.com. If you have any questions about your order please contact us at customerservice@kosherwine.com or call us at 1-866-567-4370 (KOSHER-0) Monday - Friday, 10am - 5pm EST. Your shipping confirmation is below. Thank you again for your business. Your Shipment #SHI-KW140071118 for Order #KW140071118 Shipped By Tracking Number 1Z6Y67F5A800680103 Flat Rate Shipping - Shipping 1Z6Y67F5A807307914 Billing Information: Payment Method: Paul Kurlasnky Dr. 15 West 72nd Street, Apt 20N New York, New York, 10023 United States T: 3055289057 E: doctorwu18@aol.com CREDIT CARD Credit Card Type: American Express Credit Card Number: xxxx-1007 Shipping Information: Shipping Method: Helaine Kurlansky Passover Guest Windsor Palms Clubhourse 2300 Wyndham Palms Way Kissimmee, Florida, 34747 United States T: 305-528-9057 Flat Rate Shipping - Shipping Item Sku Qty Shiloh Shor Barbera 2014 SO18R 6 Shiloh Legend 2013 SO12R 4 Shiloh Secret Reserve Cabernet Sauvignon 2013 SO02R 2 Flam Reserve Syrah 2014 FL05R 2 Psagot Cabernet Sauvignon 2013 PS13R 4 Elvi Herenza Rioja Crianza 2009 EV01R 4 Castel Petit Castel 2014 CT01R 3 Domaine Du Castel Grand Vin 2014 CT05R 2 Shipped By Tracking Number 1Z6Y67F5A800680103 Flat Rate Shipping - Shipping 1Z6Y67F5A807307914 Thank you, KosherWine.com
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
AWFUL SERVICE; NO ONE HAS ANY ANSWERS ABOUT DELIVERY DATES. PHONES NOW OUT OF SERVICE.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
One third of my order was wrong (4 bottIes out of 12). I ordered via the internet, but did not receive the correct wines. Isaac did not call me back about the problem. I should have received a Baron Herzog Pinot Noir, two Lanzur Reserve Pinot Noir, and a Barkan Classic Cabernet. Instead I received not one but two Alfasi Pinot Noir (I would never order Alfasi!), two Borgo Reale Pinot Grigio (I ordered one), and an extra Barkan Classic Chardonnay. Bad experience. I won't be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Almost two two weeks after my purchase, the expensive wine we ordered as a gift still has not yet been delivered !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Shalom, Thanks for taking time to provide feedback and I am sorry to hear that this wasn't received yet. I do see we shipped this out the next day. According to the tracking number on UPS, it looks like they have made three attempts at delivery but the receiver was not there. Please note that an adult signature is required by law for all alcohol shipments per our website : http://www.kosherwine.com/shipping/ Please let me know how you would like to proceed with this and I will help.
Posted 4 years ago
I was delivered spoiled wine and Kosher is quite difficult with refunding and crediting. They are suberb until you have a problem. Unbelievably so!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
False advertisement. Showing availability of one vintage and when ordering saying they had a glitch. Purchased a case of fairly expensive wine that comes in elegant gift boxes but store shipped without the gift boxes, presumably to save on their shipping costs. Lousy store, lousy service. Dishonest.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered over 9 days ago and have yet to receive the wine I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Patricia, Thank you for taking time to provide us with feedback on your recent experience. I'm sorry to hear of the delay in receiving your order. Upon checking the tracking number on the shipment, it looks like the order was damaged in transit and discarded by UPS. I do apologize again to see that this happened. We will be more than happy to immediately ship a replacement to you. Thank you again, and all the best! Yosef at Kosherwine.com
Posted 4 years ago
I placed an order for a case of wine and it never arrived. After 2 weeks I emailed the company and they said the order was refused. There was noone home to refuse it. I asked to have it reshipped and assumed they would do so. After another week, I contacted them again and they said the order was cancelled and if I want a refund there would be a 15% restocking fee. I am never using this website again and hope noone else does either. Their customer service is less than terrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
only 1 of 2 cases ordered was delivered. multiple people spent hours on the phone trying to track the missing case. 3 visits were made to a UPS holding facility where we were told the case was being held. kosher wine said they were on top of it, but obviously not
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Bini, Im sorry for the frustration involved in trying to locate the missing case. It looks like the cause of the trouble with UPS was a faulty zip code put down when the order was made. We did try our best to locate the package with UPS, and it is our displeasure that it got lost at their facility. Again, we did try to get to the bottom of the situation moments before Shabbat came in, and it is our dissapointment that UPS could not find it.
Posted 4 years ago
since I have not as yet received the order although it wa promised for Friday and it is now wednesday morning in the U.S. I can not write a review for you. M. Josephy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My entire order was wrong and it still has not been corrected . at this point please credit my credit card, do not send me replacement, and pick up the wrong shipment. This is a hassle and nuisance I did not need
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.63 based on 1,956 reviews