Keepster Reviews

4.32 Rating 116 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Keepster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Keepster Reviews

About Keepster:

Keepster is software to help recognize how meaningful your messages can be. Using Keepster, you can turn the meaningful messages found on your phone into a one-of-a-kind Keepster book! Ensure your favorite texts, chats, photos & emojis last forever.

Visit Website
Keepster 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Bethany Wise
Keepster 5 star review on 24th October 2019
info@yaliving.com
Keepster 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
brittanyjwoodward@yahoo.com
Keepster 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Michael Weisfeld
Keepster 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Michael Weisfeld
Keepster 4 star review on 27th May 2020
Jennifer Mackey
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's amazing, fast delivery.
Thank you keepster.
Posted 21 hours ago
Love it
Posted 6 days ago
Keepster is beyond incredible! I can't believe something like this hasn't existed before. I was able to create a book that memorialized one of the most important events in our family's life. Texts that would have disappeared into the ether over time are not recorded in a book that will last for a lifetime, and maybe more! The process of making the book was super simple and the result was stunning. I can't thank Keepster enough for making this possible.
Posted 1 week ago
great, wonderful i love keepster
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received my Keepster book today, and want to thank you so very much, for creating a book that will prove to be an amazing birthday gift that my sweetheart will forever treasure. I love, love it! The final product exceeded my expectations. I selected the hard cover and the binding was perfect. The only improvement I would suggest, is to incorporate page numbering. I also received my book ahead of the expected delivery date. Thanks again for a great keepsake and wonderful customer service experience!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I received my second book today. It was a lot larger than the first and still just as perfect. If you want your text messages in hand to flip through whenever you feel like it this is the way to do it! So awesome!
Posted 1 month ago
PAGES ARE THICK LIKE MY GIRLFRIEND WHO CRIED
Posted 1 month ago
BOOKS FEEL LIKE VELVET. SO GOOD!
Posted 1 month ago
SO GOOD. MADE MY GIRLFRIEND CRY.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic app, and the books are wonderful quality. A project of love I will cherish forever.
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to upload more messages at a time, but honestly it was exactly what i was looking for and needed. It was only free way to do this from what i know.
Posted 1 month ago
this si a nice site and I appreciate it
Posted 1 month ago
I have no regrets about having purchased my own book. It's awesome!!
Posted 1 month ago
Keepster has really helped me organize my text messages! So glad I found this app.
Posted 1 month ago
I received my product yesterday and I couldn’t be more satisfied with my purchase. It was exactly what I wanted.
It has also been nice being able to communicate with Jennifer on my concerns prior to receiving my book. She is very personable and willing to do whatever she can to make your vision happen. I hope you enjoy your book as much as I will enjoy mine!
Posted 1 month ago
The books are excellent and the staff went far above the call of duty to help our family with a specific personal request. I would definitely recommend this service to my friends.
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent program that lets you get your text threads (WhatsApp, Messages, etc). off your phone and safely onto your computer so you don't exceed your free iCloud storage. There are a ton of other uses, too. Easy to use. And fun. And GREAT customer service if you have any questions.
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with the customer service and your product. Very pleased with the book....thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Got a 1st anniversary book of texts between me and my now fiancée - he absolutely loved it. Several of our friends also really like it and the concept. It was done well and was very timely from submission to delivery. 100% recommend
Posted 2 months ago
I am very impressed. Keep on developing.
Posted 2 months ago
Keepster is rated 4.32 based on 116 reviews