Keepster Reviews

4.48 Rating 65 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Keepster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Keepster Reviews

About Keepster:

Keepster is software to help recognize how meaningful your messages can be. Using Keepster, you can turn the meaningful messages found on your phone into a one-of-a-kind Keepster book! Ensure your favorite texts, chats, photos & emojis last forever.

Visit Website
Keepster Reviews | 22nd April 2020
keepster_app
More Photos & Videos
Keepster Reviews | 12th May 2020
keepster_app
More Photos & Videos
Keepster 4 star review on 27th May 2020
Jennifer Mackey
More Photos & Videos
Keepster 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Bethany Wise
More Photos & Videos
Keepster 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Michael Weisfeld
More Photos & Videos
Keepster 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Michael Weisfeld
More Photos & Videos
Keepster 5 star review on 21st October 2019
info@yaliving.com
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love Keepster. My second purchase. Had to upgrade. They are keeping my memories alive!
Posted 10 hours ago
free download but must pay !!
Posted 1 day ago
Keepster is free to use to backup your messages. You only have to pay when you order professionally printed books of your saved messages starting at $9.99.

Since its FREE to use, why not give it a try to at least backup your messages.
Posted 1 day ago
Great idea for an app. Easy to use with great support
Posted 1 day ago
I love it.
Posted 3 days ago
I am so thankful for Keepster! After losing my dad to pancreatic and liver cancer, Keepster has enabled me to create a book out of the all the messages I shared with him over the years. My books turned out amazing and I will cherish them forever! The program was simple to use and follow! I would definitely recommend! Thank you Keepster for helping me honor my dad!
Posted 4 days ago
Erin - Thanks so much for sharing your story. We are so humbled by your comments and so glad that Keepster was able to give you such a cherished book. You've really touched us with this review. Thanks again!
Posted 3 days ago
Very straightforward and easy to follow guidelines
Posted 1 week ago
Instructions are unclear in too many instances.
Posted 1 week ago
I had been wanting to save the first text conversations between my boyfriend and I. Those first months when we were getting to know each other and each being a little more vulnerable. I so happy I found keepster! I was able to save the convos, third then into books, and I gave them to my boyfriend for his birthday. He loved them! Reading back through the early days has been so fun! Excellent service, fast turnaround time, and a beautiful, high quality product. Can’t recommend them enough!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service - immediate response when I asked a question
Posted 2 weeks ago
i don't see download option, it comes in the app like formate
I need it in the text file or word file
didn't work as per my expectations.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Romik - Sorry your experience was not what you were expecting. We specialize in creating professionally printed books of your conversations and texts. We don't have a download or print at home option at this time. For more information, check out our How To blog posts: https://keepster.co/blog/categories/how-to ... there is lots of useful information about all the features we have in the software.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome that I can keep iPhone messages. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, great product. Thanks!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Posted 4 weeks ago
Keepster extracts messenger messages from your i tune's backup and does it well. The problem, although slight, is that you have to install the resource hungry i tune's app and learn to navigate that first.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am so comforted to know that I can stroll through my memories any time I want without fear of losing them. What a great way to remember conversations forever. The book is better quality than I expected. My questions were answered promptly and clearly. Thanks Keepster!
Posted 1 month ago
So glad I found this site. It’s affording next the ability to save all my messages from 2017 to present that I had with my boy friend who passed away suddenly on June 2. Thank you! This is a priceless gift to me.
Posted 1 month ago
Great for sorting through old texts!
Posted 1 month ago
A decent service for turning your messages into a book.

However, it would be an enormous improvement if it actually allowed you to control the typeface of the book, or control any of the design elements (margins, typesize, type colors, and so on).

It is a shame that it currently lacks these basic options, especially given that many of the people who will want to use such a service will want to be able to add precisely such artful touches to personalize their books.
Posted 1 month ago
All the text messages are transfered.
Posted 1 month ago
Should add ability to remove photos from Keepsters so that more texts can be added to each folder
Posted 1 month ago
Keepster is rated 4.48 based on 65 reviews