Keepster Reviews

4.67 Rating 42 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Keepster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Keepster Reviews

About Keepster:

Keepster is software to help recognize how meaningful your messages can be. Using Keepster, you can turn the meaningful messages found on your phone into a one-of-a-kind Keepster book! Ensure your favorite texts, chats, photos & emojis last forever.

Visit Website
Keepster Reviews | 22nd April 2020
keepster_app
More Photos & Videos
Keepster Reviews | 12th May 2020
keepster_app
More Photos & Videos
Keepster 4 star review on 27th May 2020
Jennifer Mackey
More Photos & Videos
Keepster 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Bethany Wise
More Photos & Videos
Keepster 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Michael Weisfeld
More Photos & Videos
Keepster 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Michael Weisfeld
More Photos & Videos
Keepster 5 star review on 21st October 2019
info@yaliving.com
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Keepster is quick to learn and easy to use. My best friend passed away a few days ago, and it made it so easy to go through and look at all our conversations. I have three years worth of texts to sort through, but the interface is so user friendly, and I'll be able to store all of our memories forever now. Five stars, great product, did recommend to friends already.
Posted 2 days ago
very nice application
it help to save data
very friendly and easy to use
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and great quality. Would recommend this service to anyone with text messages they can’t bear the thought of loosing.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service from Michael - supported and helped me get program working to perfection. Really appreciate his time that he gave to me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kathy - we are sorry had challenges with the Keepster backup feature. But, we are glad we were able to provide real-time help via chat on our website to solve your issue. Once we deleted your older backups, you were able to see the most recent backup in Keepster and get your latest messages. Thank you for bringing the issue you were having to our attention so we could address it.

Maybe you will consider changing your 1-star review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kathy - Thank you so much for updating your review of Keepster! We are thrilled you were able to get great customer service and give us a 5-star! We really appreciate it.
Posted 1 week ago
The book brought my moms to tears on Mother’s Day! She’s always wanted a way to print our family text chain. Such an awesome gift. Customer service was awesome!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use, quick response from customer service
Posted 1 month ago
I am so impressed with Michael. I am new to Keepster and have been wishing I could keep messages. The books are just beautiful. Michael has been great to provide concise but detailed answers to my questions. He has even understood my questions and anticipated additional questions based on my explanation and then offered advice beyond to make my Keepster experience exceptional for how I am using it.

Nowadays, this type to customer service is truly going beyond what is expected but certainly appreciated. Michael has raised the bar for customer service and is an asset and "KEEPsTER" for sure. I wish all agents were as pleasant and proficient to work with as Michael.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Super easy.
Posted 1 month ago
This book is one of my most cherished keepsake of texted conversations with my brother. Quality of my book is fabulous..so grateful for this site !!! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Keepster is amazing! My husband passed away and I now have a book of our everyday text messages... this is priceless. I absolutely will order more! Love Keepster and Highly recommend!
Keepster 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Finding Keepster was an irreplaceable gift..having lost my brother suddenly last year I needed to figured out how I was going to save over a year of text messages I had never erased. The directions were so easy to follow ..I can’t wait to have my book of over 200 pages!! Filled with a years conversation with my brother !!! ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your help! Excellent service!
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to install and use.
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy and so happy I finally downloaded all my messages off my phone! Thanks Team! -Sally
Posted 3 months ago
Other than having to upgrade my operating system to use the app, which I needed to do anyway, the app was very easy to use and had great instructions for how to use it. Thanks for allowing me to give such a great gift!!!
Posted 3 months ago
I haven’t gotten books yet, but everything has seemed top notch.
Posted 3 months ago
Keepster. You went above and beyond. Staff was very responsive and patient when I had questions and concerns. When printing was a bit delayed, Keepster worked to find a temporary solutions so that I had a book to present in time. And then worked to push the printing and shipping ahead so that the book was delivered ahead of schedule! It was a pleasure working with Keepster and the product is one we will treasure. I highly recommend this unique and personable company.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and Easy to use application. Cool idea. Thank you so much,
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy, and easy to use!
Posted 4 months ago
Incredible app. Can’t believe how amazing and comforting it is to have my entire text history saved and so easily accessible.
Thanks, Keepster!
Posted 5 months ago
Keepster is rated 4.67 based on 42 reviews