Lazada Philippines Reviews

1.36 Rating 11 Reviews
9 %
of reviewers recommend Lazada Philippines

Write Your review

Tell us how Lazada Philippines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
WARNING: NOT child/teen friendly. Their morale has gone down. All of a sudden I see some soft porn materials. Are they promoting the porn generation even more? Anything so they can sell? There's no age limit even so anybody can see/search whatever. No email or direct chat to voice feedback or concerns like these too. It's a shame they're partnered with Gcash. No option to remove those on "for me" or recommended as if I searched them too. App Uninstalled.
Posted 1 month ago
Between the top worst online selling companies.

Avoid it, use anything else even takes longer to deliver or more expensive.



- Never ever pay in advance or u will say goodbye to your money
- Check the parcel front of the delivery guy, so you can immediately send it back. (And run after your money for months)

Better to avoid it.

See an example in attached photo.
Posted 3 months ago
It is well organized and as has fast delivery methods.
Posted 3 months ago
I have not been refunded for failed order delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
If there is negative star i will put hundreds of them. For the first time in my life from ebay and amazon the worst online selling flatform of all time is the lazada and lots of scammers is lazada.com.ph. I'm a filipino but sad to say the most of us are scammers. I purchase 10 pieces they sent 1 pc its 104 holes they send 76 holes. And the most sad story of all time is lazada don't even bother to interfere. They cleo as a robots design for scammers. Unlike ebay or amazon they take good care of their buyers. Very very but and those of you who are reading all our reviews please please don't allow your self to be fool like us.
Posted 4 months ago
Really disappointed my case hasn't been resolved yet.
It was a failed delivery back in May and its been over one month the item still hasn't been returned to the merchant and so they wont refund my purchase.
I have spoken to four people in lazada and keep getting told they will resolve with higher management and that they will contact me.
After three weeks still nothing has happened.
Not good enough Lazada!!
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered once on Lazada during a sale, when they delivered it I told them to come back the next day, the next day I check the tracking page, It said failed delivery right away I made me very frustrated it usually takes more than 2 times to deliver until they could actually fail that's what they said in their page, the worst part is I told them to come back tomorrow and they just say failed delivery will return to the seller and there's gonna be no more sale, I told the customer care they didn't do anything but tell me they couldn't do anything about it
Posted 4 months ago
worst refund process, no one is responsible, lazada and seller passing each other if who is who...
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery Failed !
Seller refused to refund !
LAZADA has no customer support, only automated fucking bots!
LAZADA IS A FUCKING SCAM !!!!
Posted 7 months ago
LAZADA PHILIPPINES IS THE WORST ONLINE SHOP I HAVE ENCOUNTERED IN MY 12 YEARS OF ONLINE SHOPPING! I’ve purchased from ebay, amazon, olx, awok, souq, desertcart etc., but by far this Lazada is the MOST TERRIBLE SCAM SHOPPING SITE I’ve been to.

Firstly, THE APP/WEBSITE IS TOO COMPLICATED TO USE. There’s too much graphics going on in the screen. For first timers and not familiar with online shopping, it will surely give them a headache, not knowing where to click with the heavy distractions popping out here and there. The site is too stressful to look at.

Secondly, THE CHAT BOX FOR CUSTOMER SUPPORT AND INQUIRIES IS UTTERLY USELESS! AND THE LINK CUSTOMER HELP IS HARD TO FIND AS IF GUSTO TALAGANG MAGTAGO. For 3 days in a row, I’ve been sending messages to the chat box so I could speak with anyone about various inquiries. But until now, I haven’t heard anything from them. You see, I’ve ordered several times. ALL MY ORDERS WERE CANCELLED WITHOUT NOTIFICATION IN ADVANCE even after orders were made several days ago, even when the first order was to be delivered already. First three orders were COD. Ok, I let it passed since no money was involved yet. But on my 4th order, the app (or the seller) sent a notification that my order is low in stock. They said to ensure to get my order, I must pay within 48 hrs. Because I really need the items I ordered, I opt to pay via Lazada wallet thru SM payment.

The next day I left my busy work to fall in a very long line at SM to pay. Before giving my payment to the teller, i even rechecked and rechecked my app for the correct account number and also if there are any new notification about my order. Right after a minute of completing my payment, upon checking again my app, i was shocked that my order is now cancelled and my payment is on refunded status. I AM REALLY REALLY DISGUSTED. Para bang pagkalapag mo ng pera sa kamay nila bigla ka na lang tinakbuhan kasama ang binili mo. Would you imagine how angry I am, after all the time and effort I’ve gone through just to pay this at SM leaving my work, all my effort was useless because of this USELESS & DECEIVING LAZADA SHOP.

I’m a first time user of Lazada, I came back from overseas so I don’t know yet how the system of this site works. But oh boy, I AM TOTALLY SCAMMED BY LAZADA. HINDING HINDI NA KO UULIT NG KAHIT ANONG ONLINE SHOP DITO SA PILIPINAS. Ayoko na nga sana i-try puro kase manloloko dito sa tin. This is the first time I’ve been scammed by an online shop in my 12 years of buying countless items online. I’ve been sending them messages several times already, first message was how come they just cancelled my order just like that, even after paying BUT NO REPLY. Then sent again chat message where my money went, NO REPLY STILL. Sent again and again how to get my refund in cash, AGAIN AND AGAIN NO ANSWER. NI HA NI HO, WALA. Nakakapang-init talaga ng ulo. May karma din kayo Lazada and scammer sellers.
Posted 8 months ago
These asswipes from LAZADA Philippines made me pay for next day shipping only to have shipping delayed by 3 days. To add insult to injury, I received a notification for failed delivery even though they didn’t really make an attempt to deliver in the first place. 5/5 stars for idiocy.
Posted 1 year ago
Lazada Philippines is rated 1.36 based on 11 reviews