Lenovo Reviews

3.67 Rating 9 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend Lenovo

How would you rate Lenovo ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Daniel Ling
"Very poor customer service. Warranty webpage is appalling and the customer service telephone number keeps putting your through to technical help. Trying to purchase extended warranty, as it was an option on my login page, only to be told that it couldn't be done. No option to discuss or solutions given. No direct email address or phone number for customer services or complaints. Extremely poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jogendra Kudalwal
Unverified Reviewer
"Duplicate contect show. My contact 280 but he showing 423 why I don't no merge duplicate contect but 2-3 days after he showing same 423 contect plg solve my problem my Gmail add. sgnrjogendra@gmail.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jogendra Kudalwal
Unverified Reviewer
"very good product k-6 power gold but after 7-8 month mobile hanging problem so please solve this problem thanks lenovo"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Please sent lenovo k3 note volte supported link"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Product freezes (Lenovo laptop Thinkpad E 520) two weeks out of the box. Light use. One program (netbeans) running. Mouse freezes. Screen freezes. Won't turn on. Work gets lost. Have to rent a computer for work. **Computer still under warranty** Customer support: If you want us to look at it, pay us $34 to generate a shipping label for you. Or choose your own courier. No you will not be reimbursed shipping on this faulty product that now needs to be fixed."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"In the present situation where people have money but no extra time to spare while waiting for issue to be solved. Our Lenovo Support has given services according to availability of the hours. Time is the main concern among not only professionals but also homemaker’s .who feel that 24 hours of the day are not sufficient for them to finish everything as scheduled. Our company Lenovo Technical Support have Microsoft certified technicians available.They can easily recognise that which type of support needed by the user’s Lenovo computer. These days each vendor is trying hard to give users the best onsite &remote support to make Lenovo devices trouble free. For Lenovo users, Lenovo technical support staff is expertly offer solutions with best options and minimum troubles. If you are facing following issue related to your Lenovo device, Then just dial our Lenovo Support Contact Phone Number 1-888-958-7518 (Toll-Free):- The technical bugs that can cause whole breakdown of user’s pc, this one seems all of a sudden not even sparing.When you stuck in any issues for the first time, it's every time better to contact a Lenovo technical support expert for easy resolution @ www.lenovosupport.us. The Lenovo experts in this condition can be reached through phone or remote. Users are free to choose any support which best suits users style & convenience. The choices are an over the phone or remote support, where in a Lenovo expert from Lenovo would assist users to carry on the troubleshooting & solution. Try the online Lenovo support, here you be able to get assistance by live chats or over the email."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"In the present situation where people have money but no extra time to spare while waiting for issue to be solved. Our Lenovo Support has given services according to availability of the hours. Time is the main concern among not only professionals but also homemaker’s .who feel that 24 hours of the day are not sufficient for them to finish everything as scheduled. Our company Lenovo Technical Support have Microsoft certified technicians available.They can easily recognise that which type of support needed by the user’s Lenovo computer. These days each vendor is trying hard to give users the best onsite &remote support to make Lenovo devices trouble free. For Lenovo users, Lenovo technical support staff is expertly offer solutions with best options and minimum troubles. If you are facing following issue related to your Lenovo device, Then just dial our Lenovo Support Contact Phone Number 1-888-958-7518 (Toll-Free):- The technical bugs that can cause whole breakdown of user’s pc, this one seems all of a sudden not even sparing.When you stuck in any issues for the first time, it's every time better to contact a Lenovo technical support expert for easy resolution @ www.lenovosupport.us. The Lenovo experts in this condition can be reached through phone or remote. Users are free to choose any support which best suits users style & convenience. The choices are an over the phone or remote support, where in a Lenovo expert from Lenovo would assist users to carry on the troubleshooting & solution. Try the online Lenovo support, here you be able to get assistance by live chats or over the email."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a laptop with win 10. Came with win 7 and certificate to get win 10 from Lenovo. Repeated requests through a complicated system never got upgrade. Reported to state AG t"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Ryan Van Putten
"My lenovo Yoga 910 is a real pleasure to use, at the office it far exceeds its capabilities, at home it turns into my all in one entertainment center."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lenovo is rated 3.67 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This