Levy Electric Reviews

4.43 Rating 123 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Levy Electric

Write Your review

Tell us how Levy Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Levy Electric 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Anonymous
Levy Electric 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Anonymous
Levy Electric 5 star review on 16th May 2020
Matt
Levy Electric 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Steve Warren
Levy Electric 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jared C
Levy Electric 5 star review on 8th February 2020
Philip Robichaux
Levy Electric 3 star review on 15th January 2020
Lisandro Diaz
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product and great customer service!
Posted 3 months ago
Love my Levy, love the company behind Levy even more. Literally the best customer service I’ve ever experienced.
Posted 3 months ago
It has been great so far!
Posted 3 months ago
Parts are in stock and ship fast which is more than I can say for any other electric scooter company
Posted 3 months ago
Zippy Scooter that strong and user friendly
Posted 3 months ago
It’s a great company
Posted 3 months ago
Best scooter ever
Posted 3 months ago
Love my scooter and great place to buy them
Posted 3 months ago
I got it for my girlfriend and she loves it. She's 5ft 2in and the handle bars at it's lowest configuration is alittle high. Other than that it's perfect. I also received excellent customer service. A++
Posted 3 months ago
Order my scooter on 6/30. On the site it says ships within 3 to 5 days. Just received my scooter 3 days ago...
Mind you, no word from Levy on any delays until I reached out to them first. My shipment date was pushed back 4 times with them blaming it on UPS every time.

Also the scooter battery life sucks. Yes it's "convenient" you can change the batter out, but what's the point if they make the battery life shorter to force you to buy their extra battery? Add $139 on top of what you pay for cause youre gonna need a 2nd battery!
Posted 3 months ago
Another let down from Levy
Posted 3 months ago
I love Levy Plus! It’s just perfect for my daily commute.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered the scooter 1 month ago where I received a notification that it will be delivered within the next 3-5 days. Fast forward 30 days after placing the order, the scooter has still not been shipped! The shipment date keeps getting pushed further back every time I make a call to inquire about the product. Really disappointed!!
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered the scooter 17 days ago, company said It would be shipped four days ago, then said It would be shipped yesterday. Still have not received a tracking number. Basically paid 500$ for nothing really. Never again!
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service is great, and the products have been also good
Posted 4 months ago
Great scooter! It goes the distance & speed it says it does. I’ve recommended to almost everyone I know in nyc feeling nervous about riding the subway.

10/10 recommend levy for the high quality scooter & great customer service!
Posted 4 months ago
My sister and I both bought the levy scooter. We love it! We’ve had it for almost a month and no issues! We ride ours around town and can go for about 1-2 hours on one battery. We take them camping with us and drive them around for majority of the day from camper to camper and they don’t even need charged until the evening! Very good product. We recommend to everyone!
Posted 4 months ago
Great! Works as described
Posted 4 months ago
The Levy Scooter was great right out of the box. Then, came the tire problems. Tubeless not a good ideal.
Posted 5 months ago
I love it!
Posted 5 months ago
Levy Electric is rated 4.43 based on 123 reviews