Life Extension Europe Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,372 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Life Extension Europe
Read Life Extension Europe Reviews

About Life Extension Europe:

At Life Extension Europe, we believe our customers can make a difference in their health and habits. We act every day with this in mind, wishing to empower as many people as possible in Europe to make choices for a healthier life. We offer more than 500 supplements & vitamins and cover 24 health categories that suit even the most specific health goal or challenge.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Life Extension Europe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
gute Beratung!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Zelo dobro !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super todo excelente
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely Perfect­čśŐ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
OTTIMO SERVIZIO...VELOCE E CORDIALI
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Die LIFE EXTENSION Produkte sind von guter Qualit├Ąt. Man wird ├╝ber die Hintergr├╝nde der Produkte genau aufgekl├Ąrt. Die Lieferung erfolgt sehr schnell.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Altid hurtig levering
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alles bestens! Vielen Dank!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sehr schnelle Lieferung. Leider immer Versandgeb├╝hr anfallend. Web Shop etwas un├╝bersichtlich. Z.b. ist es nicht m├Âglich eine fr├╝here Bestellung einfach wieder zu bestellen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ich bi sehr zufrieden mit den Produkte und der schnellen Zuatellung mit UPS!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
many thanks for sending useful medical assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
fully recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and timely delivery, quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wrote to you that UPS is a bad delivery at least here in Sweden. But your produkts are excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wide selection of innovative and well working food supplements to support health and immune system
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I hate UPS. I was at home when the driver ring bell at the build gate; I opened the door; I see he came to the stairs. Why did not he bring the box to my flat, why did he take it to the collection point. Similar things happened many times before. If this continues I won't buy again from Life Extension!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry for your experience with delivery. Our Customer Care team will be in touch shortly to discuss the case further. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Negozio consigliato, veloce nelle spedizioni.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Life Extension Europe is rated 4.48 based on 2,372 reviews