LUXBMX Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,212 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LUXBMX
Read LUXBMX Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@luxbmx.com

Location:

1 Burke Street

Write Your review

Tell us how LUXBMX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mahd! Thanks legends
Posted 19 hours ago
Thanks, Boyd🤘🏻❤️
Posted 6 hours ago
The team at LUX are more than helpful with set up and the correct part I need for the bike, and are not judgmental when I bugger up an online order in fact the team at LUX help fix my mistakes
Posted 1 day ago
Hey Brian,

We are always more than happy to help when customers make small mistakes. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some positive feedback.
Posted 6 hours ago
Awesome service, thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Hey There,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the kind words!
Posted 4 hours ago
Picked up a BSD Mind rear wheel, some Odyssey Graduate pegs and one of the new LUX print t-shirts today. Very professional and super friendly service.
Posted 1 day ago
Hey Kirk,

We are pleased to hear your satisfied with our customer service. Thank you for all the support.
Posted 4 hours ago
Great service.. great product..
Posted 1 day ago
Hey Brian,

Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate the feedback.

Posted 4 hours ago
Everyone is super helpful and the products are awesome
Posted 2 days ago
Hey Suzanne,

We loving hearing feedback like this, thank you for all your support.
Posted 4 hours ago
Great looks good on the bike and got it in the post in good time
Posted 2 days ago
Hey Kelly,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate the feedback so much.

Kind Regards
Posted 6 hours ago
Thank you, top job
Posted 2 days ago
Great service fast delivery will be purchasing again
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with these guys so far and that 'Customer Service' is spot on!
Posted 2 days ago
Hey Michael,

Thank you for the feedback, we take pride in our customer service and appreciate the review. Have a great weekend.
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the product and great customer service:) Thank You
Posted 3 days ago
Hey There,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are pleased to hear that you are happy with our services!
Posted 3 days ago
Always a great experience! Great customer service from everyone.
Posted 3 days ago
Hey There,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate all the feedback.

Posted 3 days ago
There's a read fell of value with every purchase,
Best in all bmx
Posted 5 days ago
Heath,



Thank you for leaving us your feedback, your support is greatly appreciated. Happy shredding!
Posted 5 days ago
Always knowledgeable and helpful. Thats why ill keep going back.
Posted 5 days ago
Adam,



Thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate your support.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service. Thanks a lot!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we look forward to having you shop with us again.
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery, great range of products
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Phillip,



Thank you for showing your support and taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Posted 6 days ago
All the staff are superb, always willing to help with anything with my bikes and give the best advice 10/10
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Phillip,



Thank you for showing your support and taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Posted 6 days ago
It is good to have socks for my feet!
Posted 6 days ago
These guys are pretty good. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
The product and range were great. The delivery company took a long time to deliver our product. It was collected from LUX within 24 hours of order but took an additional 19 days to get from Brisbane to Sydney. We ordered on 6th December, hoping to have the product for Christmas and it arrived on 27th December which was quite disappointing for our son.
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Donna,

Thank you for taking the time to leave an honest review, we appreciate the feedback. We are extremely sorry to hear that your order didn't arrive before Christmas. Our couriers do experience high volumes during this period which unfortunately does result in some lost and delayed items. We have taken all our customers feedback on bored and for the next peak time periods, we will look closely at only using certain couriers. We once again appreciate the feedback and hope this didn't alter future transactions.
Posted 1 week ago
LUXBMX is rated 4.89 based on 3,212 reviews