LUXBMX Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,506 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LUXBMX
Read LUXBMX Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@luxbmx.com

Location:

1 Burke Street

Write Your review

Tell us how LUXBMX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks so much again
Posted 1 hour ago
Great quality parts & customer service. Really helped with creating an awesome bike I'll ride for years to come.
Posted 2 hours ago
The Lux boys always impress with their prompt and informed responses to questions. They are my first choice for all things BMX
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the review, Ben! We always take pride in delivering the best service possible and thank you so much for the support.

Cheers
Posted 1 day ago
A minor manufacturing issue from a supplier was fixed super fast and easy. The in store team was happy to help me out in the middle of reno's and I was back out the door in less than 5 minutes.

Will always look at LUXBMX first before anywhere else.
Posted 1 day ago
Hey There!
Thanks for the feedback! Stoked we could get you back rolling ASAP!
Cheers
Dave
Posted 1 day ago
Always a professional service and not to mention the prompt delivery service, thanks guys, 2 thumbs up
Posted 2 days ago
Hey Matt,
Thanks for the feedback! It means a lot!
Cheers
Dave Dillewaard
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality and delivery was pretty quick considering we were over the ditch!!! 😁
Posted 2 days ago
Hey Anne-maree,
Thanks for the feedback! Stoked to hear you received your gear quickly!
Cheers
Dave
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing customer service and possibly the quickest shipping ever. The crew at lux are awesome and if you have any issues they are extreemly quick to sort them out. 100% only place to get all your parts from
Posted 2 days ago
Hey, Timothy thank you so much for the support, we love feedback like this.
Posted 1 day ago
Always helpful and great!!
Posted 2 days ago
Cheers Luke!
Dave
Posted 1 day ago
Never Had an issue always a quick delivery keep up the good work guys 🤙
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the Tyler! We appreciate the support.

Kind Regards
Posted 2 days ago
Great shop with great range of products and service!
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the review! Stoked your happy with our range of products and service and thanks for your support.
Posted 2 days ago
The BEST bmx shop in australia.........
Posted 2 days ago
You're too kind! Thank you!!
Cheers
Dave Dillewaard
Posted 2 days ago
Great product,received promptly.
Posted 2 days ago
Thats what we love to hear!
Cheers!
Dave
Posted 2 days ago
Great parts always in stock An good price
Posted 2 days ago
they were really fast
Posted 2 days ago
very easy transaction. Good product
Posted 3 days ago
Once again, great products. Good postage time. Love my tyres
Posted 3 days ago
Hey Nate,

Thanks alot for the review, we are super pleased you are happy with our products and service. Glad you like your tyres.
-Jack
Posted 2 days ago
Great range and fast service. Best bike shop by far
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Anon! We are stoked you are stoked!
Cheers
Dave Dillewaard
Posted 3 days ago
Fast professional service, will recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Cheers Anon!
Posted 3 days ago
Even with COVID the online support and communications is still great.
Great job team LUX
Posted 3 days ago
Hey Damion,
Thanks for the feedback! We are trying our best thats for sure.
Cheers
Dave
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and knowledge
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Tony! Thats what we are here for!
Cheers
Dave Dillewaard
Posted 3 days ago
LUXBMX is rated 4.89 based on 2,506 reviews