Makari Reviews

4.3 Rating 5,537 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
4.3
Based on 5,537 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent products and services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aligns well with body shade or colour
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication and delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your fidelity I appreciate my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would definitely recommend Makari to everyone who is having skin issues as far as what lotion to use. My sister is already on it and she likes it so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery is always on time.the lotion is wonderful.it amazing on my kids
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GREAT PRODUCTS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Makari’s products are amazing. You see quick results in no time. Very good on the skin and clears spot fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just started using your product and will give u feedback once am done with the first usage. But you delayed a lot with my shipping, i wasn't happy about that at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love Makari products! My skin is smoother than ever and I have a more even tone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. The item arrived as scheduled and the product was excellent. I saw changes as expected. I recommend this product to everyone and anyone who likes to try. It’s worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products not harsh on sensitive skin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is one of the best product I have ever use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very poor , I haven’t received my order since 01/17/2023, since January 17 yet haven’t see my items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have still not received one of my orders and Makari is not doing nothing about it ,they don't pick up calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I appreciate the Makari’s products as all the time. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Makari is a good product Have been using makari product more than 6years now and am very satisfied with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought several products from Makari Online store. I would say that this store sells original products. The customer service has also been very good. My packages always arrives on time. I would definitely recommend this store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reasonable products and discounts are available. I found shopping on the US website more convenient in terms of price and shipping costs. It took longer but was cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Makari is rated 4.3 based on 5,537 reviews