MobileHelp Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,629 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend MobileHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read MobileHelp Reviews

About MobileHelp:

MobileHelp is America’s leading provider of mobile emergency medical alert systems. MobileHelp provides: DUO, the most complete mobile emergency alert system available with GPS tracking offering emergency assistance at home and away from home and Classic, a cellular in-home emergency medical alert system, which installs in seconds and does not require a landline. MobileHelp allows you to summon emergency help 24/7 simply by pressing your help button. MobileHelp’s also offers Fall Button, which automatically detects a fall and signals for help even if you can’t and Connect Premium which provides discounts, lifetime price guarantee and protection against lost equipment which can save up to $300 per year.

MobileHelp, with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, has a reputation for the highest quality affordable mobile emergency systems allowing you to maintain an active life at home or on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:

561.3476255

Email:

Communications@mobilehelp.com

Location:

5050 Conference Way North, Suite 125

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with this service and product so Far! Very quick to respond.
Posted 6 days ago
I am very pleased to know that I will get professional service if I ever need it. I feel very secure knowing that MobileHelp is there for me. All areas are covered. Thank you for your emergency service. Anna Cafazzo
Posted 6 days ago
so far not had to use it
Posted 6 days ago
I am very pleased, everything exactly as advertised. Tom White, your rep, did a great job. My family and I all feel better about my being alone.
Posted 6 days ago
Works very well. Best value for the money and I did a lot of research. Almost no set-up very easy. Now my 96 yr old Aunt feels much more secure.
Posted 6 days ago
My mom needed a simple low cost alert system and MobileHelp was a perfect fit. Setup was simple and customer service has been very helpful. This system provides peace of mind without high monthly fees or complicated equipment.
Posted 6 days ago
Am very pleased with the service
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer I recommend there service 200%
Posted 1 week ago
I happy to know where my brother is traveling too incase he gets lost!
Posted 1 week ago
I had a very pleasant experience today. The person was knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful and patient with my shortcomings.
Posted 1 week ago
I was a little leary to use MobileHelp and boy was I wrong. They got my things to me with in such a short time. Everything worked and the book explained everything for set up. Give it a try, it is so worth it.
Posted 1 month ago
We have been using the MobileHelp system for about a month. It was easy to set up and the equipment seems well designed. Yesterday my wife triggered the button on her necklace by mistake. She suffers from Alzheimer’s and forgot that she should respond to the voice on the base. So MobileHelp called EMS and then the list of people I had set up for notification. I arrived at the house at the same time as EMS, and we discovered she was fine.
I was very impressed with how quickly and efficiently the system worked. I hope we never really need it, but I now know everything should work perfectly.
Posted 1 month ago
We've only had MobileHelp for a month or so, but so far we are pleased with your service! The ordering over the phone was easy and your CSR was very nice! We enjoyed his humor!
The instruction booklet for setting the system up was easy to follow and we had the system up and running in a matter of minutes. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
we had a false alert and the response was immediate. nice to know Mobilehelp is on the job! rated 5 stars!
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful customer service to set up equipment.
Posted 2 months ago
Good response time. Very professional. Glad we got it for my Mom who is 87 and lives alone.
Posted 2 months ago
Everyone we have dealt with at MobileHelp has been so patient, helpful, & polite.
Posted 2 months ago
seems to be doing good




seems to be
Posted 5 months ago
So far it is good
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased!
Posted 5 months ago
MobileHelp is rated 4.70 based on 2,629 reviews