MobileHelp Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,682 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend MobileHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read MobileHelp Reviews

About MobileHelp:

MobileHelp is America’s leading provider of mobile emergency medical alert systems. MobileHelp provides: DUO, the most complete mobile emergency alert system available with GPS tracking offering emergency assistance at home and away from home and Classic, a cellular in-home emergency medical alert system, which installs in seconds and does not require a landline. MobileHelp allows you to summon emergency help 24/7 simply by pressing your help button. MobileHelp’s also offers Fall Button, which automatically detects a fall and signals for help even if you can’t and Connect Premium which provides discounts, lifetime price guarantee and protection against lost equipment which can save up to $300 per year.

MobileHelp, with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, has a reputation for the highest quality affordable mobile emergency systems allowing you to maintain an active life at home or on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:

561.3476255

Email:

Communications@mobilehelp.com

Location:

5050 Conference Way North, Suite 125

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am happy that I found Mobile Help on the internet now I have peace of mind knowing that if I FALL I WILLGET HELP LENNICE J****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very satisfied with mobile help. happy that I have both a wrist band and also the necklace option when I am out and about for help no matter where I am.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I choose this company because their customer service actually answered my telephone calls or called me back when they said they would. All of the people I have dealt with have been helpful and professional. I received an invoice that was very accurate in a timely manner. I feel safe with this company. They also check my GPS monitor everyday. The first company I choose did not do any of these things and is giving me a hard time about getting a refund even though I didn't open the product and sent it back the next day after receiving it - the company "Mobil Alert" -
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The people are very friendly and go out of their way to help out. I have only been with Mobile Help a short time, but I can count on them to help out in case I am in trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
System is adequate. I’ve set my son up as first contact before EMS to manage false alarms. He’s gotten some calls where a button has been accidentally pushed. He was contacted by the call center. When they were asked what number to call back to should services actually be needed he was given the emergency number. When trying to call back that number to get EMS dispatched he was out in a call queue. Flaw in system. Customer service is good All medical alert systems appear to use similar products. So look for best pricing. Pricing isn’t bad but I should have asked more questions when investigating. What I thought was “a deal” wasn’t as it was bundling wordsmithing. I
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so far pleased with the performance of the system, but I don't feel that I can write a review on the overall performance. I will wait for a while to see if I have found any reason to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Their service is very good and customer service is excelent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always on the spot when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased this unit for my mother after a lot of review on the other numerous companies! We have only had it for a couple months and luckily have not needed the service yet. We contacted technical service for help setting it up and they were very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best of the I rcecommend mobile help to to anybody that dad wants it mobile health is the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I want to know how much it is for monthly service with the hand band that I ordered. Can you please tell me?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
although I haven't had the opportunity to actually use this device, I am comforted with the fact that it is here should the opportunity arise. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have had the unit for less than a month, but have been very pleased with the response and assistance from Mobile Help personnel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great benefit for pease of mind. Also once he accidentally made it go off and we got a call immediately. Very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with this service. They have been helpful and careful to instruct as needed. I am glad that I chose this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The first night I had it, it said I fell when I didn't 3 times. I got the cord shortened and it has been much better. I fell once and it was being charged. Thank goodness I wan't hurt. I never go any place without it and the GPS. I fell very safe with it on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The 5 star rating is because it was very easy to set up. We have not had it long enough to know how the service responds to a fall or a push of the button.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am a new customer but I have been very pleased with the way they helped me with all my questions and how easy it was to setup when j received it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone was very professional and helpful. Also easy set up. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MobileHelp is rated 4.69 based on 2,682 reviews