MobileHelp Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,565 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend MobileHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read MobileHelp Reviews

About MobileHelp:

MobileHelp is America’s leading provider of mobile emergency medical alert systems. MobileHelp provides: DUO, the most complete mobile emergency alert system available with GPS tracking offering emergency assistance at home and away from home and Classic, a cellular in-home emergency medical alert system, which installs in seconds and does not require a landline. MobileHelp allows you to summon emergency help 24/7 simply by pressing your help button. MobileHelp’s also offers Fall Button, which automatically detects a fall and signals for help even if you can’t and Connect Premium which provides discounts, lifetime price guarantee and protection against lost equipment which can save up to $300 per year.

MobileHelp, with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, has a reputation for the highest quality affordable mobile emergency systems allowing you to maintain an active life at home or on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:

561.3476255

Email:

Communications@mobilehelp.com

Location:

5050 Conference Way North, Suite 125

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They make my safety a priority and are willing to help in any way they can
Posted 3 years ago
Please invest the time to contact MobileHelp. Either by on-line chat or phone. One of the easier, confident decisions to make. Representative was very clear and genuine. All questions were answered. All items questionable with other companies were favorable for the customer with MobileHelp. Setup couldn't be easier. Equipment works great. Response is fast and clear. Nothing but positives for Mobilehelp!
Posted 3 years ago
Very informative and answered all of my questions. The only thing I wish they could change is that when they call that they announce themselves as Mobile Help on Caller ID.
Posted 3 years ago
It provides me with more confidence when I am alone in my home and the added knowledge that I am protected away from my home.
Posted 3 years ago
1. Saved my mother's life. She fell in December while wearing the lanyard notification button. Emergency medical help arrived in less than a half hour.

2. Every time we have called, about anything, your customer service has been exceptional: clear, helpful, patient, and thorough. I wish other companies could take lessons from you!
Posted 3 years ago
Meets my elderly needs :)
Michelle, technical support, was extremely helpful today.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful customer service
Posted 3 years ago
I bought this system for my 93 year old Mother very happy
Posted 3 years ago
I'm a new customer and have called several times, your team is awesome. Always meets my expectations. Very polite. I'm very happy to say I'm family at Mobilehelp. Already have passed my information and experience with friends.
Posted 3 years ago
Kind, thorough
Posted 3 years ago
We just signed up with Mobile Help about a month ago. Last week my Mom suffered a mild stroke, pushed the button on her MobileHealth necklace and emergency responders were dispatched within minutes. My Mom lives alone and would have certainly been there for hours before we would have known there was a problem. She is recovering! Thank You.
Posted 3 years ago
The chat support is very helpful. Amber, whom I chatted with answered all of my questions regarding the ability to determine my mother's location at any given point in time which is invaluable to me since she is still capable of driving.
Posted 3 years ago
MobileHelp is more then happy to work with the consumer to make every thing work well and to their budget. I have more confidence when I walk out the door with my little button on me. I know someone is always there if I need help and that's a worry off my mind. Thank you MobileHelp for being there.
S. Hookahi-Phillips
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased the product for my mom, it was seamless. Excellent communications and setup. I totally recommend it.
Posted 3 years ago
I like the new small wireless portable model that I can take out with me on the road with a built in GPS.
Posted 3 years ago
It was a pleasure speaking with Ashley (online), Sean and Marion. MobileHelp really has it together when it comes to professionalism, knowledge and courtesy for its customers. I felt respected. I asked question after question and was never rushed to make a decision. Each representative responded in-kind. I understand the process, billing, etc. No stone was left unturned. By the time the call ended, I felt safe and protected (and I haven't even received my alert!).

Thank you, MobileHelp. I am looking forward to doing good business with you and enjoying a peace of mind with my new accessories.

CWright
Posted 3 years ago
I just started with MobileHelp after being with another company. Everyone I spoke with explained every detail to me. I hope I never need your help but I feel confident that should I you will be there for me.
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. Rapai Cintron called me yesterday. He checked my Service Agreement carefully and followed through my special request based on my living environment. He patiently verified with me for all the contact numbers I provided. Mr. Cintron is a very professional and compassionate person who showed me a lot of concern and understanding in my senior location. I am grateful for his warm support; especially his willingness to listen carefully regardless of his late hour. Note some staff, in similar companies, don’t have the patience to listen. Consequently, they make terrible mistakes! I am glad that I am a part of the MobileHelp family and I appreciate your continuous support in the many years to come!!
Posted 3 years ago
You need to change Discover Card XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-7610 to XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-2020 or tell me to change it.
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the customer service representative Paula. She is a true professional in her field and informed in product knowledge. In the past I have felt with other companies in mobile help service. Believe me they cannot compeat in customer service, product knowledge, and honesty. Congratulations it is a pleasure doing business with Mobil Help
Posted 3 years ago
MobileHelp is rated 4.67 based on 2,565 reviews