Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 37,415 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
4.7
Based on 37,415 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Best to buy with mobiles.co.uk Better deals
Helpful Report
(Vodafone-Sim-Only-Deals) - Posted 3 months ago
VERY PLEASED so far with Mobiles.co.uk I wanted to upgrade to samsung galaxy 24 ultra having previously had 21 fe. I couldn't believe that mobile .Co were offering this phone two third cheaper than my network supplier, and over 24 months rather than the 36 months by my provider. I've had to change network to IDmobile, but so far, all has gone smoothly, my phone was delivered, very nice, old number transported over yesterday , and set up my direct debit. So far so good, and would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awful. Someone messed up my order! I asked for an upgrade which is a simple process and I didn’t have the time but instead someone did a sim swap so my phone went dead soon after placing the order and then I couldn’t get a hold of anyone. When I eventually got someone’s phone to ring Vodafone they said someone’s from car phone warehouse did a sim swap which meant I had to now go into store or wait for the delivery of the sim to arrive. Such a faff and nightmare when the upgrade should be the simplest process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Zaakir Thank you for reaching out to us to let us know of your experience. It’s disappointing to hear of a case such as yours in which we have fallen so far short of the standards of service we aim to deliver and I’m sorry to hear your SIM card was cut off prematurely. We can see this was caused by a system related error which we are currently investigating. Thank you for taking the time to speak to me today. I’m pleased this issue is now resolved and hope you will purchase from us again in future. Kind regards Chris | Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and great deal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Honestly this is my second time purchasing my mobile from Mobliles.co.uk and the time I got a good deal with IPhone 15 pro max, these guys are really good in what they are doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication, awesome customer service. We absolutely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
itshould be made more aware that you hae to pay double what the monthly plan is and the claim it back every other month thats why I cancelled
Helpful Report
(Vodafone-Sim-Only-Deals) - Posted 3 months ago
Hello Michelle Thank you review I’d like to apologise for your experience. It’s disappointing to hear we’ve failed to deliver the level of service you should rightly expect to receive. I'm sorry to hear the issue with your order and I do understand the disappointment this would cause. Customer feedback is vitally important in helping us to identify areas in which we can improve and develop as a business. Thank you for taking the time to speak to me today, I’m pleased this issue is now resolved Kind regards Roshni | Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Mis sold the package and could not get back on contact to discuss this on the day. The phone will be returned and you will not receive any further business from me.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 8 Pro 128GB Obsidian) - Posted 3 months ago
Hello Lee I’d like to apologise for your experience. It’s disappointing to hear we’ve failed to deliver the level of service you should rightly expect to receive. I'm sorry to hear the issue with your order and I do understand the disappointment this would cause. Thank you for taking the time to speak to me today, I will be in contact with you as discussed Kind regards Roshni | Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Floorless from start to finish Every part of it was spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with product Excellent quality definitely buy again from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You cannot be beaten on price or customer service excellent
Helpful Report
(Motorola Razr 40 Ultra 256GB Infinite Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Phone arrived very quickly and no problems with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The delivery was prompt and efficient, and I am very pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Its was fantastic, they provide good mobile with great rate , great experience 👍
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 15 Pro Max 256GB Black Titanium) - Posted 3 months ago
Big problem! My payment card is at my office address. The office is NOT MANNED until the "Night Shift", btween 8 pm and 6am. Hence the courier was unable to deliver my phone. He didn't bother phoning to find out why nobody was there and DPD's website tracking does not allow an alternative deilvery address. Am I withing the "Cooling Off" periods to CANCEL my order?
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 8 128GB Obsidian) - Posted 3 months ago
Hello Robert Thank you for your review I’d like to apologise for your experience. It’s disappointing to hear we’ve failed to deliver the level of service you should rightly expect to receive. I'm sorry to hear the issue with your delivery and I do understand the disappointment this would cause. I’d like to assist you today and help provide a resolution, however you were unable to take my call. As a result, I have sent you an email so we can discuss this further. I look forward to hearing from you. Roshni | Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
I was delighted with the deal i got and the service thank you
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 15 128GB Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Not had my phone long but happy with it. Really good customer service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Straight forward
Helpful Report
(Id-sim-only-deals) - Posted 3 months ago
Used to dread renewing sim contract but with Mobiles.co.uk it’s a breeze Best prices too as long ad you remember to claim the cash-back.
Helpful Report
(Vodafone-Sim-Only-Deals) - Posted 3 months ago
Professional and quick to complete all required procedures for a new contract at a very favourable cost.
Helpful Report
(Id-sim-only-deals) - Posted 3 months ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 37,415 reviews