Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 37,415 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
4.7
Based on 37,415 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
nothing is working
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Anonymous Thank you for your review. It’s disappointing to hear about the issues with your order and we apologise this has yet to be resolved. I’d like to assist you today and help provide a resolution, however you were unable to take my call. As a result, I have sent you an email so we can discuss this further. Thanks for your patience. Chris | Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Very bad.delivery is expecting delays
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 15 Pro Max 256GB Natural Titanium) - Posted 3 months ago
Hello Anonymous Thank you for your review. Customer feedback is vitally important in helping us to identify areas in which we can improve and develop as a business. I’m sorry to hear your delivery hasn’t been received. Due to issues outside of our direct control your order was delayed. Since your review I can confirm your order was successfully delivered on the 6th April. Thanks for your patience. Chris | Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to apply and quick response and update.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 15 Pro Max 256GB Natural Titanium) - Posted 3 months ago
Good service, everything arrived and worked as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Week on from ordering and still not recieved the SIM,they bombard you for a review of something you haven't recieved yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Alan Thank you for your review. Customer feedback is vitally important in helping us to identify areas in which we can improve and develop as a business. I’m sorry to hear your delivery has been delayed; this was likely due to the Easter Bank holiday weekend. We have taken on board your feedback regarding the frequency of our review emails, you shouldn’t be asked to review a product you have yet to receive and the likely cause is due to the bank holiday. If you haven’t received your SIM card by Friday please contact the network and obtain a SIM replacement. Thank you for your patience. Kind regards Chris | Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Appalling service - new connection not provided, live help permannently 'busy', contact numbers disable you within a brief period = no customer service or back up. Go elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Thank you for your review. It’s disappointing to hear of a case such as yours in which we have fallen so far short of the standards of service we aim to deliver and I’m sorry to hear you’re having issues with your connection. I’d like to assist you today and help provide a resolution, however you were unable to take my call. As a result, I have sent you an email so we can discuss this further. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards Chris | Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My line cut off failed to deliver sim 10 days. Still waiting
Helpful Report
(Vodafone-Sim-Only-Deals) - Posted 3 months ago
Hello Ahmet Thank you for reaching out to us to let us know of your experience. Customer feedback is vitally important in helping us to identify areas in which we can improve and develop as a business. I’m sorry to hear your delivery has been delayed; this was likely due to the Easter Bank holiday weekend. As you were unhappy to accept my call we assume this has now been resolved. Thank you for your understanding. Kind regards Chris | Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
10 days still no sim card. My phone line transferred unfortunately I don't have a sim card to activate the line. Incompetent, never ever use this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Ahmet Thank you for reaching out to us to let us know of your experience. Customer feedback is vitally important in helping us to identify areas in which we can improve and develop as a business. I’m sorry to hear your delivery has been delayed; this was likely due to the Easter Bank holiday weekend. As you were unhappy to accept my call we assume this has now been resolved. Thank you for your understanding. Kind regards Chris | Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Affordable and good
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra 256GB Green) - Posted 3 months ago
I keep getting emails regarding reviews despite not having received my phone yet. So based on things so far I would say that the experience has been acceptable. I live in Northern Ireland and there have been bank holidays, so getting my phone over the weekend would have been good but getting it today would be acceptable, and DPD state that I am due to receive it today, while mobiles.co.uk are ultimately responsible for getting my item to me I will bear in mind that DPD have had it since Friday or Saturday.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 8 128GB Obsidian) - Posted 3 months ago
Hello Brendan Thank you for reaching out to us to let us know of your experience. Customer feedback is vitally important in helping us to identify areas in which we can improve and develop as a business. I’m sorry to hear your delivery has been delayed; this was likely due to the Easter Bank holiday Friday and Monday however you should have received your order by now. Thank you for your patience. Kind regards Chris | Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to find cheap deals
Helpful Report
(Id-sim-only-deals) - Posted 3 months ago
Very competitive and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The ordering of the phone was OK but the delivery from DPD was apauling, I chose a delivery date and time to work around my busy work schedule, this was missed by DPD and as I had booked my existing number to be transfered and needed the new phone, I had to pay an addtional £9.99 to DPD to have the phone delivered the next day before 12. They litterally had me over a barrel as I needed the phone!!
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 8 128GB Obsidian) - Posted 3 months ago
Hello Jason Thank you for your review. I’d like to apologise for your experience. It’s disappointing to hear we’ve failed to deliver the level of service you should rightly expect to receive. Due to the Easter bank holiday DPD’s delivery service was not operating as normal which caused a delay in your order being delivered. I’m sorry you had to pay to upgrade your delivery time. I’d like to help provide a resolution, however you were unable to take my call. As a result, I have sent you an email so we can discuss this further. Kind regards Chris | Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Mobiles.co.uk was seamless and easy to use. However ID mobile did provide WiFi calling as promised. I will be changing networks as soon as possible It has made it difficult to use at home because of the lack of signal from id mobile.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service All good
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 8 256GB Obsidian) - Posted 3 months ago
Cancelled my order ,non delivery from dpd ,and 3 hours trying to sort delivery ,after driver went to wrong address .but refused to answer phone for delivery
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S24 128GB Onyx Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Hello David Thank you for reaching out to us to let us know of your experience. Customer feedback is vitally important in helping us to identify areas in which we can improve and develop as a business. I’m sorry for to hear your delivery hasn’t arrived. I’ve reported the issue to DPD in order to reduce this from happening again in future. If your order has been returned we recommend you allow 5 working days for the disconnection before replacing your order. Kind regards Chris | Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order online and prompt timed delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to find the best deal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've bought a contract phone, then a SIM only plan and now I've renewed it again. It's always cheaper than elsewhere and service is good. It s part of Carphone warehouse and Currys so I know it's reputable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 37,415 reviews