Molly Mutt Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,844 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mutt
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Website

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11

Molly Mutt 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Judy A
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Anonymous
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 17th November 2021
Colleen G
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Renee P
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Timothy A
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Deborah N
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Elizabeth H
498
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We won't put the NEW cover on our furniture until Thanks giving,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service on a very nice product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice Sheepy crate pad and cover! My little dog digs right in and nests, and he loves his crate. I’m a return customer, and have always been happy with the Duvets. This is our first “Sheepy” product, but definitely not our last. VERY happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful product - great and timely delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love their product. I have purchased 3 crate covers. Their customer service is fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Great Product. The dogs love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great bed. High quality material. I love the eco-conscious approach. Happy dog!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My pup, who chews everything in sight, leaves this new bed cover alone and actually willingly goes until her crate to curl up and go to sleep! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We had a great experience with Molly Mutt! Our items came fast and they are perfect - love the crate cover and car seat cover! Just what we needed! Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service and delivery. Products are high quality!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous material, great colours, love that I can order a waterproof bag as well. But so well made I will never have to buy from you again sadly ;-)
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 3rd November 2021 Molly Mutt 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The crate cover is well constructed, made of quality fabric, and has snaps and ties to secure it to the crate. The pillow is thick and dense. I wanted to fall on top of it myself! It fits inside the dog crate perfectly. My purchase was delivered quickly, and I was very impressed with the customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from Molly Mutt again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Service and products are everything. I love this store. So far we have 2 wool dog beds with covers, 2 blankets, a crate cover and a crate pad, all of them are impeccable. I find myself using the dog bed as a floor pillow sometimes, they're so comfortable. I can't say enough about the blankets either.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovedthe patterns and the measurements were exactly correct. Fit my car and couch perfectly and shipped super fast. I'd recommend this to anyone, thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with Molly Mutt was excellent. I chose Molly Mutt because of the name. It was so easy to navigate the website, which is often not the case. The 28 inch mat, which I intended to use in her crate, was just too attractive to use in that way. It is well made with durable fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sampson is so happy with his new bed. His sister Junebug tries to steal when he’s not looking. Very happy with our purchase.
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 25th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I always buy the bed covers and put pillows in them. The dogs love them and they are super soft and comfortable for my puppies. They material they use is hardwearing and the zips mean that they are washable (a must for my dogs).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently made my second Molly Mutt purchase, this time it was the 36” round bed. The quality of their products is amazing! Beautiful fabrics and durable construction. Shipping was super quick, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My girl Maizy loves her crate bed!! It’s super cute!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Molly Mutt is rated 4.90 based on 1,844 reviews