Molly Mutt Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,582 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mutt
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Website

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11

Very well made products and fast shipping. Will be ordering more :)
Posted 1 month ago
Nice quality! Great way to restore use of stained/damaged beds. Exactly what I needed!
Posted 1 month ago
I feel like my puppy has a room of her own now that she has "walls." Much improved room aesthetics as well. Impressed with the quality. Definitely a worthy purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
The product is of fantastic quality and the customer service was truly excellent. There was an issue with my shipment and within a few hours of reaching out to customer service my problem was resolved. The cover fits perfectly in the back of my car. The car is cleaner and with the hammock feature I feel like my pup is just a little bit safer. Can't recommend molly mutt highly enough!
Posted 1 month ago
Love the new cover. Great neutral rust color and feels very substantial. Washed nicely.
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased Molly Mutt duvet covers for my crate pads. As I run a Basset Hound Rescue, the quality and durability are wonderful. They are easy to wash and look great too!
Posted 1 month ago
Unique charming beautiful design and quality material
Smart earth friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Charming products
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping and the crate cover and matching bed are very sturdy and well made. This was just what I was looking for.
Posted 1 month ago
Molly Mutt is the best!
Posted 1 month ago
Love all my products that I ordered- car seat cover, blanket, & bed. The print & quality are great. Really happy I found Molly Mutt!! My pup is very happy too!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
The toughest most durable dog bed cover we’ve owned. Attractive patterns, Tough fabric, well constructed and sturdy enough to last through weekly washes for over a year with no fraying, seams ripping or zipper problems.
Excellent customer service! Fast turn around and shipping!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I love our new Molly Mutt recycled denim bed! It's beautiful and soft, and my dog is already a fan.
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
We have gotten both dog bed covers and a crate cover and they are beautiful and durable! I love this store!
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased the couch covers for a 3 cushion couch and it fits great with room to spare! The anchors are keeping the cover on tight. Extremely happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Love our dog bed duvet! There was a mishap with the size but Molly Mutt corrected it immediately and had the new cover to me within a day or two.
Awesome customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
Molly Mutt continues to be both a provider of an excellent product as well as a company that truly places great value on customer satisfaction. My dogs always love their Molly Mutt beds. Just trying the wool bed....it’s a big hit, so much so I had to buy an additional one so that each dog has their very own! The folks at Molly Mutt are the real deal, it’s a product and company you can feel good about spending your dollars with.
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love my car back seat cover for my dogs!
Posted 1 month ago
I love your products. We own two of your dog beds for our dog - one with the wool insert, one we stuffed with an old mattress pad. I wish we'd just bought two wool inserts - they are simply awesome!
As a small animal veterinarian, I could wholeheartedly recommend these to all dog owners.
Linda E, DVM
Posted 1 month ago
Our pups new bed is amazing, so comfy, she just loves it!! Quality is outstanding and shipping was super fast! Thanks so much for making a beautiful non toxic dog bed!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Molly Mutt is rated 4.89 based on 1,582 reviews