MyUS.com Reviews

1.2 Rating 226 Reviews
3 %
of reviewers recommend MyUS.com
1.2
Based on 226 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 4%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read MyUS.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-941-227-4444

Write Your review

Tell us how MyUS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MyUS.com 1 star review on 7th December 2023
Anonymous
MyUS.com 1 star review on 7th December 2023
Anonymous
MyUS.com 1 star review on 16th November 2023
Anonymous
MyUS.com 1 star review on 12th February 2023
Rachel Berkowitz
MyUS.com 1 star review on 29th November 2022
Kai H.
MyUS.com 1 star review on 10th May 2022
MESHARI ALDAWOOD
MyUS.com 1 star review on 10th May 2022
MESHARI ALDAWOOD
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very high shipment fees is the good part of the service. The worst part is their customer service which is completely useless with zero willingness to listen or to assist. Worst service experience I have ever faced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This service used to be great back in 2018 when I first found them, now they rip you off each chance you get. Apparently they've made a change in the past year where you need to choose your preferred shipping and they won't consolidate your parcels unless you're a premium member. This has lead to them just rinsing me of $40+ on a $15 CD because the default preferred shipping is DHL Express. Do not use this service. I'm heartbroken at how they've ended up compared to how amazing they used to be...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Im very disappointed with this service. I ended up discarding all the items I had in their warehouse because it got more expensive to ship it to me than to buy new products and ship directly to me. This company is a scam. So in the end I chose to destroy the vinyl records they had that was mine instead of ship them to me. That tells a lot on how bad it is. The first batch of vinyls (8 records) coasted me 350 usd to ship from Myus.com. Totally ridiculous and way more expensive than the value of the records.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Terrible, delay a package. Then generate a waybill, bill me 4 days later package not collected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
INVOICE NUMBER - AU18448-202403261624-10459595 MYUS is WAY TOO EXPENSIVE they force charged me $220 for a 4kg package to be shipped to Australia. Im not happy at all the shipping was worth way more than the products I had shipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very poor customer service with unnecessary hurdles in their process. Inability to resolve time-sensitive issues within a reasonable timeframe.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service is horrible! MyUS opened my packages and removed the bubble wrapping and damaged my models and shipped the contents with no protective packaging. They tried their best to damage my models.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Terrible service, they pick the carrier on their own which sometimes leads to higher delivery price than the actual item being sent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Totally incompetent company, wish I had seen this first.. Avoid like the plague, they took 30 days to inform me (after a huge amount of back and forth with DHL and sporadic replies from their customer service AFTER bugging their support chat) that they could not amend their shipping documents to allow customs to actually clear my package, so my first (and final) shipment had 30 days storage fees at customs plus $60 to change the paperwork with DHL plus $200 from customs, all for a $200 value package (and their shipping price on this, turned out to be $200 - FAR from affordable or competitive, but much worse with several hundred additional fees on top). Their customer service did not care at all, very hard to reach or get a response. Basically, they are a shipping company that is incapable of providing good documentation for customs clearance, so are effectively completely useless. 0 stars..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Never again. I would have never thaught that this website is such a horrible scam .. I compared different international shipping providers/companys (like shipito) , used the shipping calculator. And for my little packet (one single perfume), myUs displayed a price of 10,41$ with the shipping calculator. So I chosed them. Because of the cheapest price. HAH. HAH. I gave the seller the myUs adress. Then it took days til they finally informed me that my packet arrived by them. THEN they did send me a BILL OF 70(!) DOLLARS !!! I was like WHT THE ?!!!!?! I wrote the support (Which is, btw, horrible.) They told me, it would cost 30$ extra, because the Batteries in the perfume would cause "dangerous goods fee" ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ก I said: "there are no batteries inside. lol." Then they said, its because perfume is flammable, thats why they charge this extrafee. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ก THEY ARE OBLIGATED to INFORM their customers about extra costs, BUT THEY DID NOT !!! Apart from this, the shipping calculator from MyUs showed me a price of 10,41$. So even if they add a special fee of 30$, the full cost should be 40,41$. BUT THEY DEMAND 70$ !!!! So I asked support again, HOW it can be that their "shipping calculator" calculated 10,41$ and then this impudent corporation brazenly says something like: "PAY 70$ TO US. IF YOU DONT TRANSFER THAT MONEY TO US, YOUR PACKET WILL BE DISPOSED" Their "explanation" why it costs 70$ instead of 10,41$ (+30$) is because I have NO PREMIUM MEMBERSHIP ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ , and with my standard-membership, I would have NO freedom of CHOICE, they would use the shipping-way THEY want. So if I would have a premium-membership, my little 0,3 lbs packet would "only" cost the advertised 10,42$(+30$ unmentioned fee๐Ÿ˜‚), but with standard membership, they can demand whatever they gusto?!! What should I do now? I have no fckn 70$ on my paypal to pay them (only 46$, I did open up a paypal acc ONLY FOR MYUS) Maaan that is just such a brazenly scam from them. NEVER THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE SO DAMN UNTRUSTWORTHY .. I will definitely REPORT them to higher authority, if they dont send me my packet for AT LEAST 46$ .. (The contract was made: they ship to me for 10,41$, every dollar above is fraud, but I want my packet and 46$ is all I have)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DO NOT USE THIS SITE! They will steal your goods, change the values of goods without your authorization, and extremely unreasonable shipping costs. It's no use contacting them because they only have robot customer service and no real person to handle your problem!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DONT SHIP ANYTHING WITH THESE PEOPLE. COMPLETE IDIOTS. THEY EITHER STEALING PACKAGES OR STRAIGHT INCOMPETENT! HOW YOU LOSE EVERY OTHER PACKAGE AND OFFER A HALF AZZ ACCOUNT CREDIT!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service does nothing, takes days to reply, doesnโ€™t actually resolve anything and different people answer every time, definitely outsourced to people who do not work in Florida and know nothing about the services. Will never use again, wasted time, money and incredibly frustrating. Avoid using
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I tried to forward whisky from the UK. First daily queries about my delivery address, which I had already created on the website. In addition, queries about the invoice for the goods. Since then (over two weeks) the shipment has been in the UK without the website showing any shipping options. Statement from support: "We are not able to ship dangerous goods". There is no indication on myus.com that alcohol cannot be forwarded! According to support, it is possible for the goods to be forwarded to another UK address. Accordingly, I have created another forwarder as the shipping address, but I still don't get any shipping options. Support says "all we can do now is wait for our team to release the package for domestic shipping". Nothing happens.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
One of the worst parcel forwarding companies that exist. It's unbelievable that they lost my parcel worth $4200 and keep on saying they delivered it. They delivered my parcel to the wrong address and have lost it! NEVER USE THEM.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very inconvenient website. I cannot login and reset password saying the email is not associated with any account and I cannot create new account using the same email saying the email is already in use. Wtf??? They cannot add any item after checkout even after 1 min but Myus can remove items from the shipment without confirming me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Payed over 114$ to ship 3 sweatshirts from the uk to Israel. In the shipping rates on the website I calculated that I should pay around 30-40 dollars for the shipment (1.5kg)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The entire company is a scam. I strongly advise against using their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They lost my package. Then when I put a complaint in and ask for insurance they stalled me for over a year giving me different excuses every time. Still havenโ€™t had my money returned. Donโ€™t use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service is a disgrace. I've had problems shipping my items and needed contact to customer service. I haven't had any response on WhatsApp. I've tried the online chat function and have got nowhere. The agents don't seem to care or want to understand and help. They come across as being unable to apply common sense. Twice the chat has 'frozen' mid way through. I tried again at 10pm GMT and and an hour and a half later I'm still in the line. I've got down to number 5 and don't progress any further. I wish I have never opened an account and used MyUs services. I had high hopes but just feel frustrated and disappointed by my experience. It's been a costly and time consuming mistake.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MyUS.com is rated 1.2 based on 226 reviews