National Mattress Reviews

4.74 Rating 98 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend National Mattress
Read National Mattress Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-800-631-4883

Email:

info@nationalmattress.ca

Location:

3-1550 Meyerside Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how National Mattress made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
National Mattress 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Shannon MacDonald
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found my perfect mattresses for three bedrooms here! Glad I trusted the previous reviews and came here. They have right price and quality, making my life simple!
Posted 13 hours ago
I got mattress of my dream for excellent price. Thank you National Mattress!!! Purchase and delivery was super fast and easy. I am 100% satisfied ❤️👍🏻😃
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service. The representative was very knowledgeable & truthful
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service by the individual who helped us in selecting the mattress/box for our daughter. This is our 3rd mattress from National.
Posted 1 day ago
Great prices and selection :)
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful! I will be coming here from now on.
Posted 5 days ago
So easy to order, and arrange my delivery. Got a call to let me know when the delivery was expected. On the day of the delivery, I got an email to track the delivery. 20 minutes before delivery, got a call that they were on the way--delivered to the door. Cannot recommend enough!
Posted 5 days ago
We found the experience at NM really helpful in making our mattress decision. We took a fair bit of time to try out various mattresses before settling down on the one which checked all our boxes. Our sales rep David was really helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
This is the place to visit if you’re looking for knowledgeable workers, great prices, and quick delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
The person at the store in Mississauga was knowledgeable and pleasant. They have quite a collection and relatively cheaper than other places I visited. I will recommend this place definitely.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service
Posted 1 week ago
service was good very professional
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Simple and easy!
Buy a mattress is one of those things thAt I absolutely dread - there are so many options and prices... we went in- were greeted nicely and received valuable advice - this was the best mattress buying experience I have ever had! Thanks Rafal
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a mattress from National Mattress online because of the good reviews, best stock and fast shipping as advertised, just to receive a call the next day saying that the matress is not in stock and would take 2-3 weeks for restock.

The website failed to post an -OUT OF STOCK- notice on the item when it was ordered.

So much for "fast".

If you want to wait weeks for a new matress, order from this place.

Or go check out one of their competitors.....
Posted 1 week ago
they gave some useful suggestion
Posted 1 week ago
Please I want to see my bill
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, especially from Rene and David. The coupons online were also a big help. I’m looking forward to sleeping on my extra-firm mattress!
Posted 1 week ago
First time at their Mississauga store. David was running the whole store and also provided good customer service. He answered all of my questions quickly and efficiently. Can’t wait to get my mattress on delivery now. It’s much better to go to the store rather than to call.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi

I was extremely pleased with the service I received June 28th. The showroom and back room displays were great and my daughter and I felt very comfortable trying the different options. The different price points were great and reasonable. I also appreciated that the prices were on display.

I purchased a mattress & box spring for my daughter. She LOVES it!

Delivery was excellent and I appreciated the live updates of delivery times.

I'm sure I will need a new mattress soon for myself as well as for my son. We will definitely be purchasing from National Mattress.

Thanks again!
Cindy
Posted 1 week ago
National Mattress is rated 4.74 based on 98 reviews