National Mattress Reviews

4.88 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend National Mattress
Read National Mattress Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-800-631-4883

Email:

info@nationalmattress.ca

Location:

3-1550 Meyerside Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how National Mattress made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lindon was very professional and helpful. He listened to what our needs were and he directed us to some great options. We went to big name mattress stores and none of them compared to National Mattress in terms of price and customer service. We are currently enjoying our new mattress and would recommend this store without hesitation. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sales rep was clear l about the product and delivery went smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GREAT. GOT MATTRESS DELIVERED VERY NEXT DAY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
National Mattress is a great place to buy! Mant different types, helpful staff and best of... AMAZING prices. I will definitely be going to National Mattress for my future purchases. Thanks guys! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were very satisfied with our mattress we purchased couple of years ago so we we did not hesitate to come back to buy another mattress at National Mattress Markham. We didn’t even bother to shop around as I know that the price is right at National Mattress. Sales personnel is always pleasant and knowledgeable. Will recommend to friends and family. Thank you, Tess Very satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great help today. No pressure from the sales person
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Renee was very helpful in fixing a miss understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best service in missisauga... they have the best quality mattress at very low prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I went to national mattress and met Linden, he was a very helpful, honest and friendly guy. He provided me with a helpful advice that leads me to buy Springwall mattress. I will go again in the future because they have a good Variety of brand with reasonable prices for pillows.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
National Matress have a wide variety of mattress, with best price and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received exceptional service by a very knowledgeable staff member. I don't just buy on a whim I went to 3 major stores and looked at their products. I purchased 2 mattress on the spot when I went to National Mattress and saved almost a thousand dollars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice staff. He helped to pick a mattress since it was my first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quick service. Even carried it out to my truck!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The guy helping us out was an absolute delight ❤️❤️❤️. From the beginning, he showed us 3 different mattresses that would be best suited for our needs and we picked it. It was quick, painfree, can't wait for it to be delivered. Looking forward to many many years of great sleep! Thank you, Would definitely recommend! M -
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy and quick purchase. No pressure to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mississauga staff were helpful and knowledgeable. There was no pressure to buy. I was satisfied with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection and very good prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
National Mattress is rated 4.88 based on 17 reviews