National Gun Trusts Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,260 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend National Gun Trusts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read National Gun Trusts Reviews

About National Gun Trusts:

With over 7,500 reviews of our NFA gun trust paperwork and other gun trust services we are the highest rated gun trust paperwork provider in the market. Our NFA gun trusts have helped tens of thousands of law-abiding citizens apply for and get approved tax stamps from the ATF. With our next level support, always available customer service, and the internet's highest rated gun trust paperwork we will be able to help you to get an approved tax stamp from the ATF too. Learn more about the Internet's favorite NFA gun trust today or read what our gun trust customers are saying about their gun trust experience.

Visit Website

Phone:

5053180098

Email:

orders@nationaldata.pro

Write Your review

Tell us how National Gun Trusts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very fast turn around. Great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional product that provides necessary legal documents to insure my heirs will not have problems with the government.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt and amazing service! So helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
awesome trust, great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flawless process for a professionally completed gun trust. The process was extremely fast and the paperwork was in the mail to the ATF in a matter of hours! I would highly recommend anyone in need of a gun trust to contact National Gun Trusts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quick service. Fingerprint cards arrived promptly without issue. Additionally, my questions were answered in a timely and complete fashion. Huge resource for gun owners
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just what i needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was recommended by several users on Reddit. I had my trust documents emailed in just a few minutes and I even made a mistake which they were able to correct immediately. Doesn't get much easier than that. My local gun store wants several hundred dollars for the same thing when purchasing NFA items from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered fingerprint cards for my Form 1, and the order was fulfilled and delivered extremely fast! That’s not even the best part about National Gun Trusts, though. The best part is the endless information they provide you, as well as the amazing customer service. Not only did I use the information to correctly fill out and submit my Form 1, but I also reached out with a question and was promptly responded to. National Gun Trusts is my go to for any NFA information!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really solid process. I ordered the physical printout and they reached out to confirm my information to make sure everything was accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast easy and affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was a great resource for filing my first form 1. The fingerprint cards came in extremely fast, and now I play the waiting game. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
2nd trust from here and just as fast as the first
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and easy! No regrets. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My package from national gun trust came before the estimated delivery date. Really easy to use website. I will definitely shop there again. Also came with a super funny free sticker. Would buy again just for the sticker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy to find exactly what you need. As soon as I finished checking out on their website I had a personal email sent to me from on of their staff letting me know if I had any questions to email him. I did and literally within 10 minutes they replied back answering my questions. These folks are the real deal. They also are super helpful on several different subreddit and answer questions there. I cannot recommend them any higher. They rock!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They have been very helpful with the process of setting up my family trust.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick shipping, Perfect product!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Never received Said it was returned to sender. Never had any problem getting mail
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The list of how to fill out forms is a big help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
National Gun Trusts is rated 4.95 based on 1,260 reviews