Natural Chemist Reviews

4.77 Rating 296 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Chemist
Read Natural Chemist Reviews

About Natural Chemist:

Welcome to a better kind of pharmacy!
Finally a full-service traditional pharmacy integrated with natural and complementary health solutions. Qualified, integrative and caring.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300 882 303

Email:

info@naturalchemist.com.au

Location:

95 Greenwich Rd, Greenwich, NSW

Write Your review

Tell us how Natural Chemist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very pleased with service
Posted 2 days ago
Express post was next day delivery which was a welcomed surprise given covid times. The only thing that did concern me was that the ingredients aren’t displayed on the bottle, only the order number which for piece of mind that you are ingesting the right herbal mix is not very reassuring.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service and prices
Posted 3 days ago
Products are available at discounted prices and shipping was quick too.
Posted 3 days ago
I found the site easy to navigate and the follow up communication was excellent.
Product is exactly what I needed.
Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent fast service with fab price!
Posted 3 days ago
Very good, pleasure to deal with, quick service and postage. Great range of prouducts. Would recommend buying from.
Posted 4 days ago
So easy to order and I received my goods within a couple of days - very efficient!
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service, fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
It's great to be able to get the blackmores professional minerals, and a range of products that are all helping us help ourselves!
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service & delivery. Fantastic range of products at a competative price.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and a very quick, reliable service.
Posted 1 week ago
Product ordered and arrived promptly with express post.
Will happily order online with this online company again.
Would like to look into what they sell as I am new to online ordering but with service like this I will continue with online shopping with Natural Chemist.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, fast shipping, great products at very affordable prices. Will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, great range, easy!!
Posted 1 week ago
Come on folks. I haven't even received my order yet!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for your response, it is very much appreciated. That request for feedback was designed to ask about your experience with us online and/or on the phone. You are right about the timing though, and we have adjusted our system to improve it. AusPost tracking suggests you will receive your parcel on Monday or Tuesday. Thanks again for your feedback. Roger, GM
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, very helpful and prompt delivery.
Glad I found them!
Posted 1 week ago
The Natural Chemist has always been thorough, prompt and very helpful. We don't go anywhere else. Rita Abbott.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy and quick ordering.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Natural Chemist is rated 4.77 based on 296 reviews