Newcastle Airport Reviews

4.53 Rating 16,143 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Newcastle Airport
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Parking at the airport is easy to book and but finding spaces in the long stay car park is ridiculously difficult and badly signed. On return there was no sign of any bus so we walked back - not easy when two of the party are over 80. There's nowhere at all to return trolleys so they were strewn throughout the car parks. Pricewise we think it's overpriced compared to other airports we've used."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent, just a short walk to the terminal."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"It was so easy, just book a time, arrive at Newcastle Airport, leave the car at the Meet and Greet, then just walk up the small ramp to the Airport check in desks. On return to Newcastle, straight after customs, just go down the ramp to the Meet and Greet, and the car was waiting for me. Couldn't be easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Paying for parking in advance is easy and saves time and money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always feel confident and safe."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Used meet and greet parking and will do for all my trips.'parking right on the doorstep brill would recommend this to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We have used Newcastle Airport for years, and do not have a problem at all. The parking is very good, as long as you remember which bus stop you got on at and area in which you park!! We recommend it to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very compact but has a big airport feel does what it says on the can"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The booking was easy and dropping your car / picking it up was flawless. The car was in the exact same condition as when I left it. A really hassle free professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"good customer care greeted on arrival and return well worth it use this again and again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent easy.Drive in collect ticket from machine.Place ticket in machine at exit and drive out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"booked online left car in on-site car park returned from holiday picked up car no problems what could be easier"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy access. Always park in K so we walk to terminal rather than waiting on buses."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Car park close to the terminal, however had to drive around a bit to find a space there was limited spaces."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Staff all friendly from check-in staff to security. Airport very busy but always clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"An excellent and hassle free service,the car was waiting for us upon our return as promised.The staff we encountered were friendly,proffesional and courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service we always use the car park when we go on holiday rather than taxis, have often used the upgrade to short stay car park which saves time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent Service. Used the Meet and Greet service for the second time. Drop off and pick up very friendly and efficent. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely no problem. Pre booked long stay Car Park. Self parked."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"So convenient (having in the past forgotten quite where we'd parked in the long-term car park!). Well worth the extra payment and I'd recommend the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Newcastle Airport is rated 4.53 based on 16,143 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This