Newcastle Airport Reviews

4.6 Rating 20,795 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Newcastle Airport
4.6
Based on 20,795 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
PRICE INCREASE UNACCEPTABLE
Helpful Report
(Long Stay) - Posted 8 minutes ago
Very good and good to find the carpark
Helpful Report
(Short Stay 2) - Posted 2 hours ago
We had prepaid for the short stay 2 and when we came back from holiday the barrier would not open and the machine wanted £200+ before letting us out, we rang for assistance and it was sorted out instantly, many thanks to the person that helped
Helpful Report
(Short Stay 2) - Posted 3 hours ago
Using the long stay car park was really simple. No hassle in entry or departure. Will use again. The airport terminal was really busy and finding a seat is difficult but other than that we experienced no problems checking in or going through security.
Helpful Report
(Long Stay) - Posted 3 hours ago
safe secure and easy to use car parking
Helpful Report
(Short Stay 1) - Posted 5 hours ago
Superb service
Helpful Report
(Premium Meet And Greet) - Posted 20 hours ago
We’ve always used Newcastle airport parking and when we get a discount code we save money aswell so it’s win win win thank you!
Helpful Report
(Short Stay 1) - Posted 21 hours ago
Found a space quickly. Five minutes walk to the terminal. No problems.
Helpful Report
(Short Stay 2) - Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from very friendly and extremely helpful staff.
Helpful Report
(Premium Meet And Greet) - Posted 1 day ago
Good areas to park close to terminal.
Helpful Report
(Long Stay) - Posted 1 day ago
Easy to book most parking near to airport Meet and great excellent However why can I get parking cheaper by going to Holiday Extras - the best price should be available direct from airport
Helpful Report
(Premium Meet And Greet) - Posted 1 day ago
Short stay 2 struggled to find parking place and if it was raining would have got soaked, not value for money, will be going back to callerton private car parks
Helpful Report
(Short Stay 2) - Posted 1 day ago
Over priced, £50+ for a weekend is insane.
Helpful Report
(Long Stay) - Posted 1 day ago
We used the meet and greet we got a good price but don’t know if I would use if the cost goes up rapidly. The person on reception was courteous and nothing was a problem to her. Coming back was really good our car was placed directly in front of the building
Helpful Report
(Short Stay 1) - Posted 2 days ago
Efficient, easy-to-use service.
Helpful Report
(Premium Meet And Greet) - Posted 3 days ago
Our recent experience wasn't good at all. The departure lounge is absolutely chock-a-block and it's a desperate search for somewhere to sit. On return, we had to sit around in baggage reclaim for two hours waiting for our luggage; thankfully in the end a manager unloaded the plane himself, hats off to him. The courtesy bus to the car park was not running. I understand there are staff shortages but it isn't a great experience for the punters.
Helpful Report
(Short Stay 2) - Posted 3 days ago
Every thing went well, both going and on the return, no problems at all
Helpful Report
(Short Stay 1) - Posted 3 days ago
Enough parking spaces & well organised.
Helpful Report
(Long Stay) - Posted 3 days ago
Arrived within the time period booked.Parking was easy although very limited spaces available at time of parking. Electronic gate ticket stilled worked outside our allocated time on return to UK due to plane delay.overall satisfied with parking.Airport functioned as normal with excellent facilities. Please keep it up as flying in Sept with TUI to Majorca.PRking already booked. Thank you John Garbutt.
Helpful Report
(Short Stay 2) - Posted 3 days ago
Great service hassle Free , staff very helpful and friendly would def use again and highly recommend
Helpful Report
(Premium Meet And Greet) - Posted 3 days ago
Newcastle Airport is rated 4.56 based on 20,795 reviews