Newcastle Airport Reviews

4.54 Rating 16,902 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Newcastle Airport
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Easy
returns process
"Good efficient airport; pity that the Shuttle-Bus service is slow and inadequate."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"close to terminal building. Entry and exit smooth."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Took a while to park as looks like they are renovating the car park. Still easy access to the terminal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"convenience.secure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Have used the long term car park several times and it generally works very well. However this time I paid to upgrade to the short term car park and it was even better. No waiting for buses, just a short walk to and from the depatures/arrivals haĺl. This is particularly important when returning at night."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Worked fine for us, had 2yr old with us n had no probs. Defo would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Well organised and no hassle. Car was ready when we landed. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Booking on line was quick and easy. Arrival and departure went very smoothly. Only drawback I care to mention is that the buses do not run as often as I'd like. I walked to the terminal and back to the car and didn't see a bus."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I would appreciate exclusive discounted offers for being a regular user of Newcastle airport parking, without having to look about for codes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Had no problem parking and car was there waiting for us when we arrived back from our holidays."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very convenient parking"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The meet & greet service is brilliant very easy to use, you find a space and park up hand your keys in at the hut and then on your way. On arrival home you are right next to the departure terminal pop to the hut collect your keys and then you are on your way home. So simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"good facilities quick and easy check in and security process good on sight parking"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful car park bus driver thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Roads in the car park have many potholes, it's just out of reach to walk but you always have to wait for the bus. Had to wait 10 minutes at night on return. It's okay but not great. New barrier system is an improvement though"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to park, buses run very frequently. Have used the long stay car park for many years and have never had any problems. Good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Everythink ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Expensive, buses do not run all the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Used the short stay car park for our week away during October half term. Cost us about £10 more than the mid stay car park would and it was fantastic. Got parked right outside the entrance and in 30 seconds was in the terminal. It was even better on the return as we were straight in the car and heading home. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Newcastle Airport is rated 4.54 based on 16,902 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support