Next Reviews

3.6 Rating 1,266 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend Next
3.6
Based on 1,266 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 33%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 68%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.7 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Next Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@next.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Next made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Next 5 star review on 3rd November 2022
Dave Johnson
Next 5 star review on 3rd November 2022
Dave Johnson
Next 1 star review on 25th October 2022
Anonymous
Next 1 star review on 15th September 2022
Christine
Next 1 star review on 3rd August 2022
Anonymous
Next 2 star review on 30th July 2022
Mark Turner
Next 1 star review on 19th April 2022
Anonymous
34
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased the dining set and the Blair breakfast bar stools in November … I was thrilled initially with their look … so elegant , however it’s not taken long for them to start already looking old … the padding in the seat is starting to flatten and psh to one side and the wooden ‘step up’ at the base is starting to chip … they are not used daily and only used by adults (absolutely no shoes are worn to cause damage to the wood)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
You are racist scum who would not give me my order because of my skin colour ,,,what lies can you say about this ,oh I'm sorry please call us ,I did and you done nothing, sorry om not white
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order - quick next day delivery and easy returns
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very racist people would not ket me have my item because of the colour of my skin ,2023 and still racism is going on
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Glynn who delivers for next is brilliant always on time lovely and pleasant. By far the best delivery service next has ever had. ☆☆☆☆☆
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service . Lauren and Charlie ( Kingswood store ), patiently and professionally sorted out a difficult return and exchange for me .Many thanks .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Every time i order something online my item is delayed. Dont like shopping there any more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My first order with Next and its an absolute disaster. Unfortunately they use Evri to deliver their goods....big mistake terrible company. The Avri delivery driver posts a picture saying she can't deliver to the address. If she was standing outside the correct front door that are clearly numbered, then she would have got an answer. Item is now showing out of stock but still Next say don,t worry you will receive your parcel maybe in 48hrs. Terrible service from Next and Avri.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good shopping experience. Saman efficiently processed my returns and helped me find the bottoms to a a pyjama set I purchased. The sets had been mixed up being in the sale. Thanks for the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service …extremely helpful and accommodating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
0 stars they deserve seriously guys unless you want a nervous breakdown DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THEM !! I ordered on the 3 rd of January 2022 and paid for next day delivery that NEVER HAPPENED AND ONLY DELIVERED HALF OF MY PARCEL!!After phoning up; you get some imbeciles ,who can’t spell you have to dictate like children the letters,you get a cynical cow saying !!the couriers have problems need to given more time(so If you are working think twice) I had to tell them if tomorrow you don’t deliver my parcel I will chase the refund with my bank seriously A NIGHTMARE TO DEAL AND NEVER AGAIN I WILL ORDER ANYTHING FROM THEM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I went to Loughton store. Sophie was so so helpful, as she ordered online for me to be collected at the jersey store . She took the stress away from me, nothing was too much for her . Sophie is an asset to the company. There should be more people like Sophie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love next clothes. I've been a customer for 30 plus years. Excellent quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Useless company. They offer next day delivery with little chance of it arriving. They do not bother to keep you updated as to where your package might be or indeed arrive. Totally useless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I write to warn everyone who wanna place any order from NEXT think TWICE! This company is the worst company I ever seen. I have been a loyal NEXT VIP and Unlimited customer, I ordered over £20000 with this company, they send out faulty and broken items so I returned items by their EVRI courier collection with tags and all in original packaging I had all the proof of online purchase and NEXT refused to refund me, I need to dispute each transactions with my bank and still in process. After I raised dispute with my bank, few days later NEXT sent two guys from agency to my home address with my private details and my family personal details as well all printed on paper obviously NEXT did a hard search without customer permission and they use camera recorded our faces and vehicles, they are threatening and harassing me and my family. NEXT are clearly using this as a way to avoid refunds which is absolutely disgusted! I will NEVER EVER shop with NEXT again, extremely rude staff ( Female Manager of BICESTER NEXT store ), shocking online customer service, shame on them! Be prepare to deal with many phone calls, emails, worries, waste of time and losing your money if you wanna order from this SCUMBAGS company!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exciting gender neutral Party wear ideas. I am male mid twenties and want to look lively for Xmas new year festive season. Next we're most helpful even offering suggestions on outfits and what worked well on me. After many fittings and the great patience and assistance of staff I now have two new outfits and will attend this year's Christmas NewYear meals and party's with confidence. Thank you Next
Next 5 star review on 3rd November 2022 Next 5 star review on 3rd November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
On Saturday 29 Oct, I visited Next in Peel Centre Gloucester. My daughter had asked me to purchase jeans for her, I picked what I thought she wanted and went to the counter, I was served by a young man who was so very helpful and pleasant while I phoned my daughter to check purchase was correct. I left the counter and headed out of the store and this young assistant ran after me to give me my purse which I had left on the counter. The nicest assistant ever and such an asset to next! His name is Matthew.. Please could you make sure he is praised, he deserves a gold star. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dreadful customer service, my first time ordering online and would be my last time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wrapping paper rolled up and fastened with masking tape. Paper wasted tryyyo remove
Next 1 star review on 25th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant service and really fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Next is rated 3.6 based on 1,266 reviews