Oceans Alive Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,641 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive
4.8
Based on 3,641 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Reviews

About Oceans Alive:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Location:

CROWDZAP LIMITED, Voltek House, 2 Chapel House Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer experience and top-notch health products. Keep up the great work Oceans Alive Health!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good and reliable quality every time with a great all-round service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All good thank you received my goods with success
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding products every time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m am very happy with the service from Oceans Alive and grateful that you sell Mercola products Much quicker than buying from USA Thanks again for efficiency and money off voucher
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought cod liver oil very happy with the product and Happy with the delivery nice one will buy again for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thi9s is my first experience of dealing with your company and I found the service and delivery very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and super prices. Speedy delivery.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
nice place quality products thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products from Dr Mercola range. Very fast delivery. No plastic packaging. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As always orders arrive well-packaged and when promised. A great company to deal with from initial purchase to delivery. Thank
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reliable, professional, great choice, easy-to-navigate website, fast delivery. Absolutely no complaints! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Oceans Alive is rated 4.8 based on 3,641 reviews