Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,150 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Lorraine P
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Collette O
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Anonymous
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Stefania P
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Y
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Har kun brugt dem i en måned. Skiftet fra andet mærke, så afventer effekt.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Purchase arrived in time and in a good quality just as expected, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast, with no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Pricing can fluctuate wildly depending on where you order, but it seems I have found the right place now.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Consegna puntuale , considerando la distanza. Prezzi non esattamente concorrenziali . Se compro dal sito originale mi aspetto di risparmiare rispetto ad Amazon o simili... comunque prodotti di ottima qualità . Abbastanza soddisfatta
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
First time to use but very impressed with pricing, service and delivery. Happy to find a UK supplier of Dr Mercola products.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ho appena ricevuto il prodotto, nei prossimi giorni lo userò. E' la prima volta che acquisto l'olio di merluzzo, se mi troverò ben procederò con un nuovo acquisto. Saluti
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I would appreciate advise on wether this is good for me I have IBS AND DIVERTICULITIS and am looking at all possibilities I have no complaints about delivery or quality
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent informative service with fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fine delivery prompt and website seamless
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
As advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Non metto 5 stelle in quanto non ho ricevuto alcuna comunicazione sulla data di spedizione o di eventuale arrivo a destinazione del prodotto. Il prodotto mi serviva e non sapevo quando sarebbe arrivato a casa. Nel frattempo ne avevo acquistato un altro da Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
At age 73 feeling sluggish most days; Ocean Alive Health after four days has rejuvenated my body INDEED.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Los productos que ofrecen son estupendos, pero los gastos de envío (20£) para un pedido de casi 500£ me resultaron demasiado elevados. Otras tiendas tienen gastos de envío más económicos, incluso gratuitos a partir de cierto importe compra. Muchas gracias.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Satisfaits du produit, nous l'avions choisi pour ses vertues contre les caries de mon fils. Après une cure d'un mois, pas assez de recul pour savoir si c'est efficace. Par contre, très efficace pour améliorer le sommeil, et de manière rapide. Depuis qu'il prend les gélules de foie de morue/beurre clarifié, il s'endort beaucoup plus vite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Apart from the lack of advance notice of delivery, the service was acceptable and the pricing competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and impressed with the communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Please would you run freebie offers for 2 days until sticks last? I missed out recently because I didn't get my email on time. Also, there is some controversy over taking copper and zinc together. Now I feel unsure of my purchase, lol.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy transaction, and delivery within given time. Product arrived in liquid form which was probably the heat (sunny weather) of travel. Once refrigerated set back to butter consistency Happy to order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.81 based on 3,150 reviews