Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,091 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent fast service, plus, long best before dates which is essential.
Posted 6 months ago
The product is good, but the service needs improvement. They should have a better communication with their customers and offer them an option to choose where the courier should leave their parcels in case they are not in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great idea but not practical. They don't hold in your ears and there is no button to adjust volume.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
although the products are good the customer service leave something to be desired
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Angelica Crompton,

Apologies from the team for any bad service. I can see from history that you enquired about using a discount code when it had previously been used already. Unfortunately, they are one time use only, and send on an automated basis.

Best wishes,
Ian
Posted 4 months ago
the order was for ORGANIC Astaxanthin 4mg Dr Mercola that is not what I received in the package. ORDER #OAH38922. in future can you please inform me if you are not able to supply as shown on your website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Marianne
Dr Mercola only produces organic Astaxanthin - I can assure you your product is genuine and as such organic. I hope that helps to dispel any fears you have, as we are a genuine reseller of Dr Mercola products, and directly from the USA Dr Mercola distribution centre.

Thanks
Ian
Posted 1 year ago
Offer discounts which they can't meet - allowance has run out, or words to that effect. I'm sorry to say but I'm not impressed - emails between myself and Ocean Alive refer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi - Sorry to hear you were unable to use a discount code more than once.

Unfortunately, it is stated on our terms that each discount code is one time use only, per customer.

I am pleased to see that you managed to use a different discount code on 3 of your 4 orders so far, and that you keep coming back! We hope you will come back for your 5th order soon. :-)

Best Wishes
Ian
Posted 1 year ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.85 based on 1,091 reviews