Oh Polly Reviews

3.78 Rating 843 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 50%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.54 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Oh Polly Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Aimee was such a darling,and helped me ASAP... her services were truly helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
Aimee was super nice and replied really quick and helped me solve my problem ! I love shopping at oh Polly because I know they’re customer service is always the best !
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing, great quality
Posted 5 months ago
Aimee was very quick and effective! I couldn’t complete a purchase online and she provided me with different options to resolve the issue. Thank you Aimee! I can’t wait to receive my items in the mail!
Posted 5 months ago
Moya was so helpful and saved me a lot of stress! Thank you so much! Will definitely be ordering againπŸ’˜
Posted 5 months ago
They where so helpful fast reply’s I will 100% use them again if I need help ! Thanks girls πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—
Posted 5 months ago
Alexandra was so helpful and sorted my issues out straight away πŸ’–
Posted 5 months ago
Megan was amazing and helped me so much and saved so much stress πŸ’•πŸ’—
Posted 5 months ago
Megan and Lizzy where a great help. Thank you girls x
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful thank you so much Megan you were lovely x
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful than you Jess
Posted 5 months ago
The customer service was amazing. Megan was such a big help with my issue.
Posted 5 months ago
The customer service was brilliant, I had some issues when I placed my order and I messaged oh polly and Tyra was very helpful in sorting everything out for me.
Posted 5 months ago
Jess was very helpful when I had a concern about my order. Excellent customer service!
Posted 5 months ago
The oh Polly team was very helpful when I was concerned about an order. I was receiving help from Jess via Instagram. She was very kind and helpful. Very thankful for her help!
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing customer service especially Lizzie she is amazing ❀️❀️😘
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing customer service especially Lizzie she is amazing
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing customer service especially Lizzie she is amazing 😍😘
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service! Lizzie Was Grate ☺️☺️ Thank you very much xx
Posted 5 months ago
Great
Customer service helped me alot lizzy was amazing 😘😘❀️❀️
Posted 5 months ago
Oh Polly is rated 3.78 based on 843 reviews