OneDayOnly.co.za Reviews

4.00 Rating 12 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend OneDayOnly.co.za
438 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
17 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
58 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
38 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
22 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
44 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
17 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
78 Review Views
04AM
4AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how OneDayOnly.co.za made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"No delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you OneDayOnly.co.za? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Super fast and efficient service. Absolutely love the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"my package come sooner than i had expected. :-) also great value for money products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"bought a cellphone cover and some vodka, prices were cheap - Happy Sad - their delivery turn around time is very long."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pam
"They have useful products and are very efficient with their delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"GREATEST VALUE AND PRICES"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"they have a wonderful variety of products and at greatly discounted prices for a 24hr period , whole experience is great , the delivery time could be faster and perhaps the free pargo days where they allow free drop offs could be a bit more often"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent bags"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It was 2 weeks before fathers day and I was completely stumped as to what to purchase for my husband. They served me with incredible marked down items for the entire month and on one specific day the item most relevant to my spouse was on sale and I immediately got it! The item was handmade and I didnt read the fine print that it takes up to 14 days to make and then the additional 5days shipping applies. I contacted customer service and they put me at ease with where my package was and how much longer it would take. I was going on leave so they managed to get it to me 1day later. Honestly the best ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good daily deals but I believe there is a simple way to may ordering multiple times in a week more attractive. The transport cost is often disproportionate to the cost of what you are purchasing but this can easily be mitigated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good daily deals but I believe there is a simple way to may ordering multiple times in a week more attractive. The transport cost is often disproportionate to the cost of what you are purchasing but this can easily be mitigated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt Service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
OneDayOnly.co.za is rated 4.00 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support