Ottawa Flowers Inc. Reviews

4.23 Rating 514 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ottawa Flowers Inc.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5
Read Ottawa Flowers Inc. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

613 737-5555

Email:

info@ottawaflowers.com

Location:

3-2000 Thurston Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Ottawa Flowers Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 24th October 2021
Anonymous
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Tim
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Tim
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Daniel
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 13th May 2021
EmilyEmily W
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Tomasz B
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Barb M
44
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used Ottawa flower many time. They have beautiful arrangements that exceed my expectations and they are well priced Maggie
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a bouquet for my wife for mothers day, I set the delivery time for anytime. They showed up at 10:25pm , the driver didn't ring the door bell he just stood in the dark in-front of our doorbell camera. He apologized for the delay as they were busy, when I received it from him the packaging and flowers smelled like cigarettes and were absolutely disgusting. I've submitted multiple emails to Ottawa Flowers and crickets. First and last time using this company, if they could not deliver properly and at a reasonable time they should not have accepted my order over $100 for literally trash.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My husband ordered me flowers & chocolates for mothers day. They arrived noon the next day. Suppose to have chocolates received a 70% cocoa bar. Cost $165 range. Not worth it. Never again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful flowers delivered on time (same day)! I recommend Ottawa Flower.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My thoughtful husband sent me flowers for Mothers Day. The flowers I received were not thoughtful. The arrangement consisted all the rose buds being dead and several of the mums were broken. Needless to say during this time it would have been nice to receive a floral arrangement that was fresh and delivered on time. My card for my husband's order number said Saturday May 8 the flowers were delivered late on Sunday afternoon. Also when I keyed in the order number to fill out the survey it said that my number was invalid. A real disappointment. We will never deal with this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered flowers online the Wednesday before Mother’s Day to be delivered to my mother on Mother’s Day. She did not receive them on Mother’s Day, so I called the next morning shortly before 9am. They said they were overwhelmed by orders and could not fulfill them all on Mother’s Day, but would expedite it to be delivered. It is now 3pm and yesterday’s flowers still have not been delivered. I have used Ottawa Flowers several times in the past and have been pleased with the quality, but this incident likely will have me looking elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to book. Product is delivered on time with no fuss, no muss.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The flowers were very nice. However, I ordered a birthday ballon with it that did not arrive (I would like my $3 back then). Also, the order was delivered at almost 10:30pm! That is a bit absurd, the person receiving the flowers had almost gone to bed as this point. I paid $20 for delivery alone so I was expecting a somewhat reasonable time, considering I placed my order over a week prior to the delivery date. Overall, very pleased with the flowers, but disappointed with the rest.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered flowers for my mother-in-law who is 85. We live in Florida and have not seen her in over a year due to Covid. She received her flowers on Saturday and as of this morning most of them are dead. I have tried calling you directly but no one is anwering the phones. I will try calling again later today.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Used your services for our wedding 5 years ago. Would not think of using anyone else in Ottawa. Great service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great offers and prices for flowers and bouquets and timely delivery as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am baffled and annoyed I would be asked to submit a review when the flowers I ordered for my mother for mother's day never arrived. I had a similar issue last year but at the time COVID-19 was new to us and so I was understanding. This year I am not and will never use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Only half of the order was delivered. When I called to find out what happened to the rest of the order that was already paid for, I was told it is too late to deliver the other half. Poor customer service and it's not acceptable taking money for an unfulfilled order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’m very upset that the order I placed for delivery on Mother’s Day was never delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arrangement was beautiful! Website is user friendly. Same day delivery is great. Notifications by email at every step until delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Flowers were almost dying And balloons where ugly and paid for a big balloon got a medium size happy birthday one.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My experience with ottawa flower for both Mother’s Day 2021 and my sisters wedding in September 2020 has been amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It is 7:40 pm and the flowers have not yet been delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing!! Absolutely love the arrangements each and every time.i order!! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy. Flowers delivered on time. Flowers as advertised. Wife’s happy … I’m happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ottawa Flowers Inc. is rated 4.23 based on 514 reviews