Pacvac Reviews

4.79 Rating 66 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Pacvac
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Pacvac Reviews

About Pacvac:

Pacvac is a market leader in the design and manufacture of professional backpack vacuum cleaners. Customer satisfaction is at the core of everything we do, backed up by excellent after sales service, giving you peace of mind every step of the way.

Thank you for taking the time to review Pacvac

Visit Website

Phone:

(08) 9479 1444

Email:

support@pacvac.com

Location:

7 Mackay Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pacvac made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Service was great. It was lovely to have business referred to me, and I found the process of restocking of goods very friendly and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Jim

Thanks so much for your review, we are deeply committed to ensuring our customers have the best experience and we are thrilled to hear you’re happy!

Regards

Nolan
Posted 8 months ago
Always ready with the right advice. Great products and back up service. Overall an excellent company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate your support.
Posted 8 months ago
a reputable product with a long reliable performance history for our industry. but a product is only as good as its back up support network and spare parts program. theirs nothing that PAC vac wont do to satisfy its customer . it is with that mentality and solid product knowledge that Pac Vac have ,give us , the supplier FULL confidence that we are selling the BEST product . Dzyner Commercial Adelaide
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Eugene

Thanks for your kind words! Our aim is to find ways for everyone to have the best experience with our products, service, and business and we really appreciate and enjoy working alongside industry professionals like D-Zyner, who help us achieve this.

Regards

Nolan
Posted 8 months ago
Its always very easy dealing with Pacvac. Especially Jade Newark she is always very helpful, prompt and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Lindsey
Thank you for your feedback, customer service is very important to us and it's great to hear that our staff are supporting you well.
Posted 8 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Glad to hear you're happy with our service. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you need help with anything else.
Posted 8 months ago
bought the thrift for commercial cleaning, had probably 3 normal pac vac's before, great work horses but $100 cheaper. The plastic tube is too flexy, normally s/steel and annoying, also the bent handle hurt our wrists. had to change the stuff back off the broken vac. Quite a bit noisier than pacvac, but feel maybe more powerful suck.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Terry
Thanks for your feedback, it’s always great to hear from loyal Pacvac customers.
The Thrift is suited to the cost-conscious buyer and equipped with entry-level accessories when compared to the Superpro 700. We appreciate your comments and we will pass them on to our R&D department for them to consider when they are developing future accessories.
Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you need assistance in the future or wish to know more about the various accessories Pacvac offers for our range of machines. We are always happy to help.
Kind regards
Charlie
Posted 8 months ago
Good website to order from and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Ray
Thanks for your feedback.
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with products, pricing and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback, Nicole.
Posted 8 months ago
Online purchase was easy & very fast delivery. The Pacvac is quite & has heaps of suction. The back brace is very comfortable. The 18m power cord is a real treat we can reach our entire house from 1 GPO. Easy to clean when finished.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi John
Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear that you're happy with your purchase. Please reach out if there's anything we can help you with.
Posted 8 months ago
It's a good vacuum, I use it at least 6 hours a day, I already been using it for 2 years
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Elias
Thank you for your feedback. We build our machines to last so it's great to hear that it's still going strong.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy online ordering, fast efficient and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Colette
Thanks very much for taking the time to let us know about your experience, we really appreciate it.
Posted 8 months ago
Pacvac as always sells great quality products, excellent service as always, highly recommend Pacvac.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we love to hear that our customers are enjoying our products.
Posted 9 months ago
excellent service, good product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Crystal
Thanks for the review, so great to hear that you are happy with our product and service.
Posted 8 months ago
The Pacvac is brilliant I would be lost without mine! It’s light and easy to use the suction is fantastic and makes light work of my entire house.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Clare
Thanks for your review, it's always great to hear that our customers are happy with their purchase.
Regards
Charlie
Posted 9 months ago
great price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great to hear, Trevor, thank you for your feedback.
Posted 8 months ago
Really happy with the quality and the delivery time! Super fast! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Maria, it's always great to hear that our customers are happy with our service.
Posted 8 months ago
fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Michael, thanks for the feedback. So good to hear that you received your order quickly.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jian,

Thank you for your 5 star rating!

If there's anything we can do to help you please don't hesitate to ask ✨

Kind Regards,

Zoe
Posted 13 hours ago
Tried buying bags for my vacuum and they told me it’s a older model and no longer sell them. Found the website online and ordered. Easy to find model and easy checkout and fast delivery. Very happy customer right here :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Mary
Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted to hear that you found what you were looking for easily from our online store.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Peter
Thank you for your feedback.
Providing great service to our customers is extremely important to us. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need help with anything.
Posted 8 months ago
Pacvac is rated 4.79 based on 66 reviews