PATboard Reviews

4.5 Rating 458 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
4.5
Based on 458 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7
Enschede
7545 PS

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Goede en zeer snelle service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bij een goed product, hoort ook goede service. Bedankt!
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect for our transport needs for our small business!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great to hear our products work so well for your company!
Posted 4 months ago
..........
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We left you speechless ;) Thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
très bien, un petit plus sur la gamme de couleur qui pourrait être étendu ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Merci pour votre avis!
Posted 4 months ago
GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Kevin, we do our best! :)
Posted 11 months ago
Prima product, makkelijk om te bestellen en ook de betaling loopt goed. Snelle levering.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fijn te horen dat je hele ervaring naar wens was, daar worden wij blij van ;)
Posted 4 months ago
Très pratique mais il n'y a jamais assez de pages. L'idéal serait de créer un cahier avec 50 ou même pages avec des lignes (les pages bleues) ainsi qu'avoir une offre de prix pour les lots de feutres noirs.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Merci pour vos commentaires. Numérisez simplement vos notes, effacez les pages et répétez ! :)
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product and service from PATboar. Thank you fo the quick despatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You're welcome and thanks for your review!
Posted 4 months ago
Die Nachhaltigkeit finde ich überzeugend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vielen Dank, unsere Produkte halten tatsächlich jahrelang. Ich hoffe du hast lange Freude daran! ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
Délai et suivi des commande parfait.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Merci beaucoup!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you We are happy with our large pat board note cards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you are happy, we are happy! :)
Posted 4 months ago
I love the system, I am enjoying using it in my personal workspace along with my Modbooq, and it is just plain awesome! No muss, no fuss, easy to re-use, and all I could wish for is more pen colors and more pens with "B" tips. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear you're combining PATboard and modubooq! It works seamlessly together ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
Prima Produkt- und Liefer-Qualität! Weiter so!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Danke, gut zu hören! ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
Duurzaam en fijn dat je het zelf in kan delen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fijn te horen dat jouw modubooq goed bevalt! ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
cards were good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
We got the home patboard system to use for family organisation. It is great and pretty much the only thing I could find like this on the market. Lots of apps but physical is better for our neurodivergent household. Only improvement would have been blank heading cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yes, physical is better! Blank heading cards are available separately. Thanks for your review. ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect product! Improves team communication and performance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear! This is exactly why we created our products :) ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
Ik vind het een vriendelijk bedrijf dat ook nog navraagt of alles naar wens gaat. Producten worden met zorg verstuurd.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bedankt Amanda, we doen ons best. Als onze klanten blij zijn, dan zijn wij dat ook! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Fast schreiben wir auf Papier, ich hab es ja eigentlich für ein Werbeversprechen gehalten und nicht wirklich dran geglaubt… Aber es ist einfach nur super
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Schön zu hören, dass Sie von modubooq so begeistert sind! ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
Nice to write on, easy to clean and less paper waste. I just love to use it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your review makes us happy Hilde. Thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.5 based on 458 reviews