PATboard Reviews

4.59 Rating 319 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Alles zur Zufriedenheit erledigt. Immer wieder
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super! Danke für die Bewertung Holger. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Top Prodcut
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bedankt Maarten! Veel plezier met je product. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Markers dry out too quick, but otherwise great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Oune, thank you for your review! Happy your enjoy the product. Can you please contact us about the markers? We want to solve this issue for you :) - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Very glad! However, after removing my notes the red marker is still a little bit visible on the card.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review! Happy to hear you are happy with the product. However, the marker shouldn't leave a red stain. Can you please contact us on info@patboard.com, so we can solve this issue for you? Looking forward to hearing from you :-) - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
thatk you, we are very happy whit it ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Celina! Happy to hear you like our products. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Schnelle Lieferung und gute Qualität.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vielen Dank Sandra! Viel Spaß mit den Produkten. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
The product is great but the delivery service a disappointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Patrick, We have been in touch about the delay in delivery of you package. I understand you are disappointed. We are not used to this from our parcel service. We will keep an eye on it and take steps if the delays persist. We are glad to hear that you love our products. Have a good time working with them! - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
Doe Produkte von Patboard sind einfach klasse. Sehr stylisch und parktikabel in der Praxis. Die Bestellung und die Lieferung sind sehr schnell abgeschlossen. Danke für die serh professionelle Arbeit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hallo Holger, Vielen Dank für Ihre Review und Komplimente!
Posted 1 year ago
Feddback vom Team: Es macht Spass mit diesen Tools zu arbeiten. Danke ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Das ist ja super! Vielen Dank. - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
We zijn net gestart met het Patboard voor onze afdeling. Het is nog even zoeken naar wat voor ons het beste werkt, maar we zijn enthousiast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fijn om te horen dat jullie enthousiast zijn. Succes met het vinden van de juiste weg. Als jullie tips kunnen gebruiken horen we het graag. - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
Just perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Mathieu, thanks for leaving us a review! - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
loved the stuff we got
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glad you are happy with the products Tammy, enjoy planning with them! - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Just Perfectly Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much Ward! - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
I’m proud of the product it’s perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tommy, thank you very much! Happy you like your set. I will pass it trough to the team as well :-) - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Great service but please notice that price is without VAT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the compliment! The price indeed is without VAT, this is a good thing to mention. I will pass it trough within the team. Thank you! - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hola Joaquin, thanks for your reviews! Great to hear you are happy with our products. - Saskia
Posted 2 years ago
Patboard Kanban kit is about 100,000x times better than sticky notes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Michael! Happy to hear you like out products. Greetings from the PATboard team :) - Danielle
Posted 2 years ago
outil pratique et fonctionnel pour le Scrumboard
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Merci Francois! Enjoy working with our products - Saskia
Posted 2 years ago
As I'm at the beginning of creating my "own" board, I just ordered a small basic equipment to get fimilar with your different products. I really like it and you can expect a next order, when I have finished my planning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Peter, thanks for your compliment! It's cool that you are making your own board, we are very curious ;). If there is anything we can help you with or if you need advise, don't hesitate to contact us!
Posted 2 years ago
:-) ........
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are our products making you smile :-) ? Thank you for the order and taking the time to leave a review! - Danielle
Posted 2 years ago
PATboard is rated 4.59 based on 319 reviews