PATboard Reviews

4.6 Rating 399 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
4.6
Based on 399 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7
Enschede
7545 PS

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super fijn kan zelf het aantal bladeren toevoegen. In mijn geval weinig en het blijft overzichtelijk. Ik ben top tevreden.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great team available
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the compliment!- Saskia
Posted 9 months ago
Works great! Nice with a contrast to the digital world!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Thomas! Physical tools allow for better interaction with the team. - Saskia
Posted 9 months ago
Goede service met kwalitatief hoogwaardige producten
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fijn om te horen John. Dank! - Saskia
Posted 9 months ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks! Happy to hear Paul. - Saskia
Posted 9 months ago
Fijn en overzichtelijk bord, handig om te gebruiken met operationele teams.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bedankt voor je mooie feedback Melissa :) ^Oliver
Posted 10 months ago
Schlechter Liefer Service Warte seit einer Woche auf mein Paket welches bei Hermes scheinbar verloren gegangen ist. Erst hies es meine Adresse sei nicht verfügbar, daraufhin wollten Sie es zu einer Station zustellen, dafür musste ich schon mehrfach den Support kontaktieren und es ist immer noch nichts passiert. Sehr unzufrieden. Und nur Stress
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass es nicht wie geplant verlaufen ist. Soweit ich sehen kann, gab es keinen Kontakt mit unserem Support. Jedenfalls sehe ich, dass in der von Ihnen angegebenen Adresse keine Hausnummer angegeben ist. Ich denke, das ist das Problem. Ich habe Ihnen eine E-Mail gesendet, um das Problem weiter zu lösen. ^Oliver
Posted 10 months ago
Heerlijk Lean en mooie vormgeving
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fijn te horen! Veel werkplezier met onze producten. - Saskia
Posted 10 months ago
Love your product... wish MONTH names were on larger cards....
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Happy to hear Daniel and thanks for the feedback. - Saskia
Posted 11 months ago
Great pack!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks!!! - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
The magnet is too weak to stick to modern magnetic glass whiteboards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review. For glass boards we have nano cups products available. These are specially designed to use on glass boards and other smooth surfaces. I will contact you by email with some extra information. - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
Part of my order was canceled. (board dividers through Amazon)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry for the inconvenience Michelle. We will contact you by email about this. to find out what happened - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
Bij met de tabbladen. Mij lijkt het organiseren systeem ook ideaal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks! - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
I would prefer if the sticker was different.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review! We would be very happy to hear what you mean about the sticker and what you do not like about it. If you want please send us an email: info@patboard.com. - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
I´m totally happy with your product (Modubooq) One hint from my side......i created my own Scrum Board in my Moddubooq, with sticky notes......is it possible to create from your side a small Kanban / Scrum Template Board with small pats? Thx and looking forward to your optimization
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Carsten. Thank you for the nice review! A small Kanban board for modubooq is a pretty good idea, but it would make a page very bulky since you are making one single page thicker by adding layers. Maybe an idea to think about (I have never tried this before): We sell tabs in blanco colors with white space to write text on. You can use multiples of these tabs as 'sticky notes' on top of each other. You can relocate them up and down to indicate the priority for example.
Posted 1 year ago
Ich besitze mittlerweile viele Produkte von Patboard und habe diese beruflich und privat im Einsatz. Hervorragende Produkte. Grosses Lob für tolle Ideen und qualitativ tolle Umsetzung.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wie schön zu hören, dass Sie unsere Produkte sowohl beruflich als auch für private Zwecke nutzen.Viel Spaß! - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely useful for organizing things! - Good minimalist design - subtly colorful to separate things perfectly! - You can stagger many cards on the whiteboard (Magnetic strips on the left behind the card make it possible) - You can make notes on cards and then clean them with water. Goodbye paper waste! - robust (very important for me!!!) - move cards on the whiteboard to the next column without physical dividing lines with the help of blue, vertical cords that separate the columns very well. - Put a small signal bell card on a note card to show that the note is special no writing necessary to signal the importance of a note - the magnetic force is very good, in my opinion (I use whiteboard foil with magnetic force) All in all, if you are thinking of buying and have the opportunity to purchase this product then do it! It's the best I've ever seen on the market!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your in-depth review Mathias! You highlight every aspect of the Task Cards that we put much work in to develop, so it would be easier to work with. It is very nice to read that you experience these feautures in practice as well. I am happy we could help with organizing your tasks and things, and that you like our product. Thanks again for the review and enjoy working with our products now and in the future. Kind regards, Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks! :) ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a number of the kanban magnets. Really like the overall design. Two areas of improvement are to offer an even smaller size than your current small and also have them available in all the same colors the medium comes in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the recommendations, we'll keep it in mind! ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
Fast Delivery, Friendly Service! Love patboard!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you! Those are nice words to hear back. ^Nienke from PATboard
Posted 1 year ago
PATboard is rated 4.6 based on 399 reviews