PATboard Reviews

4.57 Rating 260 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love this product
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Nadia! Enjoy your PATboard products and keep working efficiently. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery was much appreciated. Beautiful items in the pack. We have only just begun to use these items but already see the benefits. A superb idea!
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Leah, thank you! Great to hear you already see the benefits of working with PATboard products, enjoy using them now and in the future! - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
It's a good product!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Domenico. Thanks for leaving this comment and for the compliment. Enjoy your products :) - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Love the boards and they arrived in Australia really quickly. Some more large blank magnets in the pack would be good.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your kind words and great to hear you received the items quickly. ^Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
If you want to cut down on emails, meetings and repeating yourself, just let you staff and colleagues look at the Pat Board for their updates! Beats all digital solutions hands down. Why be an egghead when you can just be a human being?
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Diane, I started laughing a little reading your review! So nice to hear that you completely understand why we started to make these products. Thank you for leaving this review and enjoy your PATboard products! - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice and day to day usable products. Pricing is a bit high. But so are all good things in live;)
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lars! Nice to hear you enjoy working with our products. They will be usable for a very long time, it is an investment but definetely worth it! - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
The product is top quality! Order was processed in a speed of light and we received the product (Netherlands to Lithuania) in couple days. Very happy with your product and service. Looking forward to order more cards when we will start leaning our processes.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tomas! So nice to hear that you enjoy our products and service. We try our best! Enjoy working with our products and we are always happy to help. Thank you for leaving this review. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Very useful, very visual, makes it easy to understand team's workload
Posted 1 year ago
Nice to hear you are happy with our products Nina! Have a nice day :) - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
It helps for work, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy to hear you enjoy working with our products! Thank you for leaving us a review. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Love the quality and how good everything works!!
We are using the board on our fridge to scrumify our daily life.
The only improvement I can think of is a magnetic holder for pen to also
Clue it to the fridge :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear that you like our products and that you use them to improve the efficiency of your daily life. Concering your suggestion, we will see if we might implement this to our products :) - Koen
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you , the remainder of our order arrived yesterday and we are most happy with your product.

Best Regards

Mary Wood
Department of Education and Training, Victoria, Australia
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mary! Good to hear you received all the sets. Enjoy our products and thank you for ordering. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Love them. The home pack is just perfect
Posted 1 year ago
We love to read reviews like this, thank you for leaving a review Belinda. Glad you like your products! Have a nice day :) - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Les produits sont arrivés dans les temps, pas de problème
Posted 1 year ago
Content d'entendre Alexandra, merci! - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
easy ordering, quick delivery and good products
Posted 1 year ago
Good to hear that you like our goods and services :) - Koen
Posted 1 year ago
Mooi product, snelle levering
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Judith, wat leuk om te lezen dat je blij bent met je aankopen! Bedankt voor je review en veel plezier met je PATboard producten. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
So far, very happy with the quality of the products and service received. Price is high compared to alternatives, so hopefully the quality over time will continue justifying it.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good to hear you like our quality Francesco! Enjoy your PATboard products now and in the future :) - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
after 2 weeks still havent got the packege
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Agnieszka! I am very sorry, again, for the delay. As we talked about on Whatsapp, another package is heading your way with DHL, I really hope this will arrive as soon as possible. If there is anything else I can do for you, please contact me! - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
..........
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Laura! I've send you an e-mail! I am looking forward to hearing from you. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent stuff. Quick delivery. The cords/ dividers did not hold on my wall 😉
Posted 1 year ago
Good to hear from you Erik! Thank you for the compliments, but can you get in touch with us at info@patboard.com for the dividers? We would like to solve this for you :) Hope to hear from you soon. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
I was so happy with your product and the ability to resuse the cards that recently I saw a friend of mine post about them doing agile work on LinkedIn using post it notes. I immedietely recommended PATBoard as a more sustainable solution.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving this review Nick! Happy to hear you are excited about our products and thank you for recommending. Always happy to hear about people helping each other to make the future more sustainable. Enjoy our products :) - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
PATboard is rated 4.57 based on 260 reviews