PATboard Reviews

4.59 Rating 186 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend PATboard

About PATboard: We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:
+31853011305

Email:
info@patboard.com

Location:
Marssteden 52

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"helps a lot to organize our team - simple & effective"
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear you and your team can get more organized thanks to our products. - Maartje
Posted 3 months ago
"very fun and useful!"
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear that you like our products. Enjoy your improved productivity :) - Koen
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality. But a little expensive maybe. But overall we are quite happy to use them for our daily scrum meeting :)"
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear! We hope the durability and overall quality of our products makes up for the price. - Maartje
Posted 3 months ago
"Great idea! The product us superbly produced and packaged. I wish your board were available in North America ;)"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for this review! Hope you will enjoy our products for a long time! - Maartje
Posted 3 months ago
"This is exactly what I needed."
Posted 3 months ago
That's great to hear! - Fleur
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! Enjoy the products! - Maartje
Posted 3 months ago
"Clear descriptions allowed me to order exactly what I needed. Fast delivery with sufficient packaging to protect the items"
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear you got exactly what you needed. Enjoy your improved productivity! - Maartje
Posted 3 months ago
"It's a pitty some screws were missing"
Posted 3 months ago
We are sorry that the whiteboard was delivered without enough screws. We sent you the missing screws and hope you and your team can now enjoy the use of the whiteboard - Saskia
Posted 3 months ago
"Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Set."
Posted 3 months ago
Schön zu hören. Viel Spass damit! - Saskia
Posted 3 months ago
"The cards stick to my glass whiteboard amazingly, hoping they hold up longterm, am impressed by the "stick" of the cards and the cool 3d look the pat tag on the corner gives them. Have been really useful so far!"
Posted 3 months ago
How nice that you are so enthusiastic! Thanks - Saskia
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the magnets we use in our office on Madagascar! It really helps us to work more as a team and get an overview about the projects to be done."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks. Keep up the good work with your team! - Saskia
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product"
Posted 4 months ago
Good to hear you like working with our products. Enjoy your productivity :)
- Koen
Posted 4 months ago
"will determine"
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks. Have fun with our products! - Saskia
Posted 4 months ago
"very bad service! I did not receive all staff I've order"
Posted 4 months ago
Very sorry to hear you didn't receive all your items. We saw your mail with what is missing. We will send you the missing items today with some extras for the inconvenience. Our sincere apologies as this is a mistake from our side! ^Oliver
Posted 4 months ago
""
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you! - Fleur
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything worked very well!"
Posted 4 months ago
Great to hear! Enjoy your products! :) - Koen
Posted 4 months ago
"Works great for our team!"
Posted 4 months ago
Great that you enjoy our products! - Fleur
Posted 4 months ago
"loving it..."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, great to hear! - Fleur
Posted 4 months ago
"We ordered 2 whiteboards. They arrived after a few days without any problems. We are very satisfied."
Posted 4 months ago
So good to hear! Enjoy your whiteboards! - Maartje
Posted 4 months ago
"everything fine"
Posted 4 months ago
Good to hear! - Maartje
Posted 4 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.59 based on 186 reviews