PATboard Reviews

4.58 Rating 243 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Marssteden 52

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
..........
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Laura! I've send you an e-mail! I am looking forward to hearing from you. - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent stuff. Quick delivery. The cords/ dividers did not hold on my wall 😉
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good to hear from you Erik! Thank you for the compliments, but can you get in touch with us at info@patboard.com for the dividers? We would like to solve this for you :) Hope to hear from you soon. - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
I was so happy with your product and the ability to resuse the cards that recently I saw a friend of mine post about them doing agile work on LinkedIn using post it notes. I immedietely recommended PATBoard as a more sustainable solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving this review Nick! Happy to hear you are excited about our products and thank you for recommending. Always happy to hear about people helping each other to make the future more sustainable. Enjoy our products :) - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
The cards are useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for ordering and using our products! Enjoy your PATboard products. - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful, knowledgeable, responsive, collaborative, efficient and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It is so nice to hear this! Thank you for your review and enjoy your efficient way of working :) - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
Without any suggestion and that is something very rare nowadays. Quick response, on time delivery, good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for this review! Enjoy the PATboard products. - Saskia
Posted 4 months ago
I've placed my order on 23rd of July and as of 7th of August haven't received them yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are sorry that your package has not arrived yet. We will sort this out immediately and will come back to you by e-mail. - Saskia
Posted 4 months ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jodi! Thanks :) Enjoy your PATboard products. - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
Very good product. Brought our visual management boards to new level of clarity.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice! Thank you for the review and enjoy your PATboard products! - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery has been very fast and the products are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, enjoy our products! - Danielle
Posted 4 months ago
Our project team is very happy with our new PAT board! It is a very great tool!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Yeah! Happy to here your project team likes it :) - Fleur
Posted 4 months ago
Very good experince
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great to hear that you like our products! Enjoy your more efficient experience :) - Koen
Posted 4 months ago
Products are of a high quality and exactly what we were after for our kanban board. Products were shipped to UK quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great to hear that our products fit to your expectation. Hopefully our products will help you achieve a higher rate of productivity :) - Koen
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, fast delivery, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the compliments! - Saskia
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you. Enjoy our products! - Saskia
Posted 4 months ago
Would like more options if accessories. Want wider tip pens fit titles on cards
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your feedback. We will get in touch with you to hear about your ideas. - Saskia
Posted 4 months ago
Have not used it yet. To early to evaluate
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We hope that once you use the products you will be very happy with your purchase! - Saskia
Posted 4 months ago
Good product, easy to use...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you. Have fun using our items! - Saskia
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery not yet received and extremely long time to receive the order without notifications
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Johann, so sorry to hear your package did not arrive yet. We are going to check with the parcel service what is going on and will inform you asap. - Saskia
Posted 4 months ago
A really nice tool to organize our work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic to hear you are more organized now with help of PATboard. - Saskia
Posted 4 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.58 based on 243 reviews